This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

MyCarrierTMS Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


84 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Winzer - DC

Reviewed 5 months ago

For the most part, it is a great software. we mainly use for quotes and tracking.

Pros

Tracking and quoting abilities. Just having this online and up-to-date is crucial.

Cons

Ease of use, functionality. Drop down selections limited, ability to add additional selections

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good, I need to explore more

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very easy to use and control the quotes. Follow up on quotes vs billing.

Pros

The easy way to manage all LTL in one place using my own rates

Cons

Integration with my ERP and the reports could be better

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

MyCarrier for shipping

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall, I would say this program has made shipping less of a hassle and makes it easy to get clean looking BOLs and pallet labels.

Pros

The fact that all the carriers we have accounts for are linked and i can compare pricing for all of them at the same time is a huge time saver.

Cons

With our special shipping situation, i would like to be able to choose between prepaid and collect manually to make BOLs easier for me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review?

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Keeps everything organized. I can see what's going in and out, and what should've been picked up.

Cons

Little confusing to learn at first. Also sometimes can find better prices on the logistics website than mycarrier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

This is very user friendly -- basic information allows me to determine an estimated cost for freight delivery

Cons

I use this basically for estimating freight costs and transit times -- works well for what I need!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I like me carrier TMS

Reviewed 3 months ago

I like it is a great tool for logistics and shipping.

Pros

I like it because I have the power to chose any carrier, fast easy .

Cons

Some times got glitches. but is fixed fast

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My carrier Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Price, Ease of use, functionality and the ability to personalize some features.

Cons

Adding regional carriers has been challenging due to carrier response.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great time saver! Creates a bidding war amongst carriers. Very easy to use! Highly recommended.

Reviewed 7 months ago

Customer service is great and easy to get a hold of, quick to respond, very helpful at getting carriers set up. This website is a great tool to get set up and cut extra time out of your day. You can do everything in one place and compare all carriers in one spot.

Pros

Super user friendly, cut a lot of time out of my day for searching for the right carrier, transit time or price. Nice to be able to quote volume loads with everyone that offers that on one site as well.

Cons

Tracking via some of the carriers is not always current or up to date, but very detailed when it is.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MyCarrierTMS Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

Great experience, great support. Great sales tool

Pros

Ease of use and reporting capabilities. Not

Cons

Not having truckload feature until recently hurt

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

MyCarrier Review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Ease of use and quality of customer service

Cons

Pro numbers have been duplicated which has cause a delay in shipment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

really nice company, always answer my questions.

Reviewed 5 months ago

always resolve my quetions

Pros

its really easy to use and very helpfull

Cons

i realy like the service, nothing wrong with it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

edc review

Reviewed 5 months ago

savings in shipping cost

Pros

Rate with multiple carriers for one quote

Cons

pro number not provided after booking shipment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ease

Reviewed 4 days ago

we love it

Pros

the ease of running a quote and doing a BoL and label

Cons

nothing at all. like everything about it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Miura Boiler

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall I am very happy with the TMS System

Pros

I enjoy the ease of use and the ability to track and run reports on performance and shipping lanes.

Cons

there are a lot of down times, and if there is issues with any of my carrier sites, without a error notification

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lehi Valley review

Reviewed 5 months ago

I can book numerous freight shipments in a day much faster than I could with our old system

Pros

ease of use and history search is very easy

Cons

I have not found anything negative about the use of this program

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Moderate user - happy but could be happier

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The ability to pull and re-run past quotes.

Cons

The Reference field and po fields do not always get printed on the carrier's invoices. I don't know if this is a specific carrier issue or an issue of the My Carrier Software. It would be much simpler for my finance team if the reference and po numbers we enter would print on the carrier invoices that are issued to us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall, the program meets our expectations.

Pros

I solely use the quote and booking features. It works great. Love having everything in 1 location.

Cons

I wish there was a way to book Collect shipments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MY Carrier

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The software was easy to use. Everything I need is in one place making it easy and saves time.

Cons

You need to be able to update shipping information after you receive quote.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super easy to use with stellar customer support

Reviewed 6 months ago

I was struggling to find a TMS until one of my carriers introduced me to it. Once I onboarded, there was no looking back, and the customer service team accepted a .xml of my entire customer list and did all the data entry to put them all in it for me! No more searching everywhere for rates, and now I can build my own relationship with carriers instead of relying on a 3PL to get my LTL carriers for me.

Pros

A simple online instructional session was all that was needed to be up and running in no time.

Cons

No full truckload carrier support, but I'm excited to hear that it is coming.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Atlanta Foam feedback regarding MyCarrierTMS

Reviewed 6 months ago

Good to very good!

Pros

Ease of use. It is easy to train new folks how to use the system.

Cons

Not too many problems. Accurate for delivery times and pricing 85%+ of the time. Tightening the other 15% would be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

WDC Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

It's very efficient,

Pros

Ease of use, clarity, all carriers covered for shipments

Cons

Later in the day, some timing issues pop up with certain carriers..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

very pleased with the software

Reviewed 5 months ago

it has turned a 30 min job into 5 min. able to focus on getting more out a day

Pros

it saves every address i use for later on when I repeat a shipment to the customer it is already there.

Cons

I can not track bols coming to me. i have to go to the ltl companies website to find out the info even though i have a account set up on here with the company.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Working with My carrier

Reviewed 7 months ago

Benefit to the shipper to be able to go from quote to B/L to labels

Pros

Ease of daily chore of getting multiple rates

Cons

Intergrating all the carrier at one time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Works for me

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Just being able to track shipments in one place.

Cons

Nothing. After a short learning curve, it's easy to use and gets me the answers I need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Carrier Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

I train new logistics associates on logistics with my carrier and help fill orders when they need assistance. It is a very user friendly product

Pros

The MyCarrier software is very easy to use and easy to train on.

Cons

I dont have any issues with the software at this point