This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

MyCarrierTMS Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


84 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Carrier TMS * The Best Choice *

Reviewed 7 months ago

I am new to using / offering this software, but with the little experience I've had with it you cannot go wrong.

Pros

So easy to use. Provides excellent visibility for customers and carriers. Support team is always accessible.

Cons

I do not have a least favorite at this time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hours to my day!

Reviewed 5 months ago

Hours per day/week have been freed up and are now able to spend time getting more tasks completed!

Pros

Before this product we were rating freight on a dozen or more carriers. Saving us hours per week!

Cons

Collect shipments are not supported which cause us to go elsewhere.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Love this application

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The ease of use and reliable quotes, this makes dealing with customers easier as I do not have to call them back with rate changes

Cons

I had to manually enter my products and codes for this. With 16000 sku's it was a tedious process

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Estes Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

Overall experience has been positive I have had a few customers sign up and use the platform

Pros

Ease of use it’s very simple to navigate and easy to invite customers and get them on a demo

Cons

I have had customers complain the site goes down

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Whitebox Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall, the experience has been ideal, and look forward to the improvements in 2022

Pros

The functions are intuitive and the UI is easy to navigate.

Cons

The reporting could be more robust and could be more granular. I wish there was an FTL option. It would be nice to have an alert sent to emails when there are delays or issues. Maybe a function that shows weather impact and a schedule for when carriers are closed for holidays or weather.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

MyCarrierTMS review

Reviewed 3 months ago

getting done in a timely manner....

Pros

Ease of use. Customer support, Getting done and keeping track of my deliveries easier.

Cons

Sometimes google maps will not pull up the address

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

easy to use MyCarrier team does all the work

Cons

Missing Section 7 on the BOL or does it show on the collect shipments BOLs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Good & Easy website to access freight info

Cons

There is isnt anything that I personally like

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Estes AM

Reviewed 7 months ago

so far my experience has been that customers find this plat form to be very user friendly

Pros

Ease of use for the customer - the like the tracking and tracing with the calendar when it open up and they feel that this is a much easier plat form and faster that others they have been presented.

Cons

I have not received any negative feedback from my customers on this system yet - At this current time I do not have any comments on this subject.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Account manager

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Ease of use demo process is easy and setting up carriers was easy

Cons

Havent used it enough to com I’m a n account a manager positioning the software in create value behind it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Account Manager

Reviewed 7 months ago

very easy to use and not cumbersome

Pros

Very user friendly and easy to do demos for customers

Cons

haven't had any issues with the software as its self explanatory