Notifii Track Features

Notifii Track

Mailroom management & package tracking

4.85/5 (494 reviews)

Competitor Feature Comparison

API
Active Directory Integration
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
Barcode / Ticket Scanning
Configurable Workflow
Customizable Forms
Data Import/Export
Delivery Tracking
Duplicate Management
Electronic Signature
Intelligent Mail Support
Job Management
Label Printing
Labeling
Package Tracking
Personalization
Real Time Notifications
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Role-Based Permissions
Search/Filter
Self Service Portal
Signature Capture
Status Tracking
Third Party Integrations
Visit WebsiteCompare App
API
Active Directory Integration
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
Barcode / Ticket Scanning
Configurable Workflow
Customizable Forms
Data Import/Export
Delivery Tracking
Duplicate Management
Electronic Signature
Intelligent Mail Support
Job Management
Label Printing
Labeling
Package Tracking
Personalization
Real Time Notifications
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Role-Based Permissions
Search/Filter
Self Service Portal
Signature Capture
Status Tracking
Third Party Integrations
Visit WebsiteCompare App
API
Active Directory Integration
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
Barcode / Ticket Scanning
Configurable Workflow
Customizable Forms
Data Import/Export
Delivery Tracking
Duplicate Management
Electronic Signature
Intelligent Mail Support
Job Management
Label Printing
Labeling
Package Tracking
Personalization
Real Time Notifications
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Role-Based Permissions
Search/Filter
Self Service Portal
Signature Capture
Status Tracking
Third Party Integrations
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Mobile apps

iOS App


6 reviews

Requires iOS 12.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Android App


11 reviews

Notifii Track Feature Reviews

25 reviewers had the following to say about Notifii Track's features:

Justin H.

User friendly and Residents love it

2019-01-25

Great customer service every time I need something.

Pros

The reporting is also very useful in determine and tracking key performance data.

Cons

Would love to see them team up with residential property management for integrations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Notifii


Hi Justin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are happy to hear that you love the automated notification system and reporting!

Our software does integrate with most residential property management systems, including Yardi, Realpage, Entrata, RentManager, and more! Please reach out to us regarding getting that set up for your properties if you'd like.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Read more
Amanda W.

A great product!

2019-01-24

Overall I think notifii has been a benefit to have at my property where we log in nearly 200 packages daily, sometimes more. It's easy to use and helps keep us organized.

Pros

It's very user friendly, takes not time to train new employees and I like that we can customize the messages being sent to residents or put them on a delay if we need to get a lot of packages logged in before they start coming down to get them.

Cons

Sometimes the tracking numbers don't pull up right and the integration with our property management software can be tricky with double occupied apartments because only one resident will show up.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kathy L.

Excellent software for organizing resident packages!

2018-03-01

It allowed me to collect data to determine if I can continue to have staff log packages in and out.

Pros

I love that it's in real time. The feature of the screen so residents know how many packages they have.

Cons

I wish there were an employee feature to click a name as to who signed in and out vs writing name in notes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Scott L.

Modern & Easy!

2019-01-24

Extremely easy to learn and use. The interface with our property management system is seamless.

Pros

Gone are the days of crinkled papers in a binder and messing writing!

Cons

I haven't found away to export the reports into a PDF or Excel document.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Callie B.

Love Notifii

2019-01-25

We started using notifii for our residents to have tracking updates and notifications. We love it and so do they!

Pros

I like the easy functionality, that it is an app and that it sends text notifications. Our residents love it.

Cons

No real issues/complaints.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Notifii


Hi Callie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are happy to hear that you feel like Notifii Track is easy to use and that you think the software is user friendly!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Read more
Adam M.

Notifii saves times and works great for our residents!

2019-08-26

It makes the tracking and notification of the packages so simple and alerts our residents to the packages they have received.

Pros

Makes package tracking and notification a breeze.

Cons

Would like to see a feature for food delivery options like Imperfect, Freshly, etc that don't really have a barcode.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
William K.

Excellent "core" product. Definitely needs some tweaks.

2018-01-31

The ability to view archive records in real-time.

Pros

The software will notify you if the phone number is VoIP or the email is invalid. 5. Report on invalid phone numbers and email addresses. 6.

Cons

I would also recommend collaborating and "Beta" testing with real-world users.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Notifii


Hi William,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We appreciate your feedback so much and take it seriously. We are excited to hear that you feel like Notifii Track is an excellent "core" product for your mailroom management needs.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Read more
Anonymous
(Higher Education company, 11-50 employees)

Excellent Easy to Use

2021-05-02

It saves a lot of time to log in and out products.

Pros

Its easy to use interface makes this software easy to learn for anyone.

Cons

Sometimes the tracker is not able to track things properly when stickers are applied near to it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Amy B.

Would recommend to any housing department.

2019-08-21

no to few lost packages, easy to use for professionals and students

Pros

User friendly, great reporting options, economical, great customer service

Cons

It did not interface with our resident software, but that has recently changed , so no real cons

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tamya M.

Notifii Tracking

2019-01-24

Our overall experience has been successful and easy to track packages

Pros

The ease of getting around in the software

Cons

Nothing to report as a con about the software at this time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Heather H.

Easy, Quick, and Efficient

2019-01-24

Timeliness to report delivered packages to the residents.

Pros

Quick notification time to our residents.

Cons

Sometimes the scanner only records the postal zip code and will not accept the actual barcode or tracking number.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Josh W.

Solving Problems

2019-08-19

We have had nothing but great things to say about Notifii and everybody we train to use it is impressed with how easy it is to use and how powerful it is.

Pros

We love that Notifii is simple and has easy to use reporting on any data point we need.

Cons

I can’t always keep track of how many items I’ve selected when checking out packages on the app.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Carlos G.

New notifii user

2020-04-07

A smooth and seamless experience that has made tracking and logging far easier, a great time saver.

Pros

The ability to create reports.

Cons

Nothing as of yet. A wonderful experience and a great tool for our mailroom.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Notifii


Thank you, Carlos! Glad to hear that you've had a great experience.

Read more
Ariel L.

Great Product for College Residence Hall Desk

2021-04-07

A lot of the program features are very useful for front desk management.

Pros

I like how we are able to keep track of packages.

Cons

The systems glitches sometimes when you are uploading a new list. I have had to contact customer service to get assistance with uploading a new list because the system read the information incorrectly. But CS responded quickly and handled the issue within the hour.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Notifii


Hi Ariel,

Thanks for your review! We're happy to see that you have been able to boost accountability in your mailroom!

- the Notifii Team

Read more
Kat L.

Things are so much easier now!

2018-10-30

We are no longer dealing with the endless paper trackers and it is cutting our mail time down to a fraction of what it was prior to Notifii.

Pros

The reports feature is amazing and super useful when comparing package invoices. Also being able to go back and track who signed out the packages is BEYOND useful!

Cons

If we want to move a package from one mail room to another, it is a little back handed. If it were simpler, then that wold be great.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Notifii


Hi Kat,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are so excited to hear that things are much easier for your team now and that you guys enjoy utilizing the reports and sign-out data.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to our continued partnership!

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

Read more
Jarelli H.

Apartment packaging and logging made easier

2019-01-24

I think it has definitely streamlined and made our packaging system more efficient.

Pros

Ease of use, and more update the system we were originally using.

Cons

It does not update automatically with all property management software programs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Brittni S.

So easy to use!!

2019-08-26

I used to dread checking in packages, but now it's so easy - AND it sends reminder notifications, which is one of my favorite features.

Pros

Time saver, ease of use, automatic notifications (reminders), photos, etc.

Cons

It still requires a tracking number for everything, so it may be nice to have a way to customize what the item is (package / other item).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Holly R.

Such a TimeSaver!

2019-01-24

Notifii is such a great feature, and our residents absolutely love it!

Pros

I absolutely love that it automatically sends the resident a text and an email to alert them when their package arrives.

Cons

Occasionally, we have a resident that doesn't show up in the system, but it's very easy to add them back in.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
jasmine m.

Great app

2019-01-24

good

Pros

the instant notification feature is great

Cons

app doesn't let you individually track packages under your own user name, you have to have one general account for everyone

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kathleen L.

It's so easy and so helpful!

2019-08-19

With Notifii, we are able to keep track of our monthly, weekly and even daily packages that come in.

Pros

This proves the most helpful when we are working on job sites and can open a mail room pick up location for that job site while still having our three (main mail room and two loading/shipping docks) running at our home office.

Cons

I do wish it were a bit easier to move packages to other mail rooms.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Meg R.

Easy to Use

2019-01-24

Quicker resident pickup.

Pros

An extra notification to our residents as well so packages are retrieved more quickly eliminating the huge backlog in our relatively small storage space.

Cons

Unfortunately due to this we sometimes skip doing it during heavy delivery times of the year which are probably the most important.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Angela G.

Great Resident Service and Employee Tool

2019-01-24

I have used Notifii for the last 3 years and it is a quick, efficient and professional tool for updating residents about their deliveries. It is a real timesaver and I can't imagine managing our deliveries every day without it!

Pros

The software is quick and easy to use.

Cons

There isn't anything about the Notifii software that we don't like.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
(Primary/Secondary Education company, 1001-5000 employees)

Shipping and Recieving

2021-04-01

We use this to figure out problems with PO deliveries on campus.

Pros

My favorite part about this program is how easily I can search through old data and find out when, where, or even what came in for a specific customer.

Cons

I wish the reports could be pulled out into an excel file.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Notifii


Hello,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback on Notifii Track! In regards to report/data summaries, there is a way to create an Excel spreadsheet with that information. Please email support@notifii.com if you need any assistance with this.

- the Notifii Team

Read more
Matt B.

Great Service!

2021-03-10

Love it! Would recommend it to anyone that has to handle a lot of packages.

Pros

We had another package tracking company before we made the switch to notifii and they were not very good, since we switched to notifii residents have expressed how much better package pick up and delivery is in our buidling.

Cons

Sometimes it does not reach the tracking information on the first try and sometimes the scanner freezes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Melanie A.

Amazing product to increase staff productivity and stay connected with residents

2021-03-31

Pros

The amount of time saved using Notifii (as opposed to a handwritten or self-designed tracking system) is incredible for our staff, and residents love the ability to receive automated, immediate notifications for updates on their items.

Cons

Nothing! No issues here. When any issues come up, the support team and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are very helpful and do everything they can to resolve the problem and why it happens.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Notifii


Hi Melanie,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review of Notifii! It's awesome that you have seen an increase in staff productivity and have been able to stay connected with your residents!

- the Notifii Team

Read more