Onfleet Reviews

Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

4.49/5 (37 reviews)

Pros
  • Out of the box, it has most features that our company needed both internally and for our end users.
  • It allows you to do what you want and need easily for staying organized with deliveries (from a driver perspective).
Cons
  • You can't switch between tasks without completing one.
  • It was not flexible, and had limited integrations to extend beyond the basic use cases.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Arturo Gomez

Easy to use

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-15
Review Source: Capterra

The app is great, but I would appreciate having more downable reports, not just a csv with all the information mixed

Response from Onfleet


Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the LolaMarket team. I have relayed your feedback to enhance Onfleet's reporting to our product team!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Myra Beaman

Works like it should

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-04-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It allows you to do what you want and need easily for staying organized with deliveries (from a driver perspective).

Cons
You can't switch between tasks without completing one.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Matt Price

Great product!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-21
Review Source: Capterra

My company uses Onfleet on a daily basis, have had no issues and it performs very well. We use the driver app and the web based platform.

Response from Onfleet


Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the Dayjenay team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Marc Manara

Awesome product solving a critical need for our food delivery service

Reviewed 2016-01-19
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using Onfleet for a while and really love the product. It helps us know where our drivers are at all times, anticipate problems in the field, and have top-notch communications with our customers. The API is really easy to work with, and we use it to import our data each morning. Any issues have been quickly resolved (usually within 15 min) by the Onfleet support team. Overall we are very happy customers!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Pierre Canard

Great service !

Reviewed 2017-02-21
Review Source: Capterra

I use Onfleet 5 hours a day, it's very powerful. Can't wait to see next features (I'm hoping for personalized communication according to task type, color customisation for pins, etc)

Response from Onfleet


Thanks very much for your review and feedback! We're excited to be working with the Cubyn team. Your suggestions will be relayed to the product team for consideration in an upcoming release!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Luis Perez

Phenomenal product that brings big efficiencies even for small companies

Reviewed 2016-01-20
Review Source: Capterra

OnFleet has been an incredibly valuable tool for our company to manage our fleet and help with customers notifications to ensure fewer missed deliveries. The web and mobile apps are very easy to use and it takes just a few moments to train our drivers. Most important the support team is second to none.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Carla Smart

Great overall experience

Reviewed 2016-01-20
Review Source: Capterra

We love using onfleet its easy to use and our customers love knowing where their delivery is and how long it will take to get to them. It would be great to be able to end a task, if one of the drivers forgets to complete it, so that the customer cant always track the driver.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Jereme Holiman

Super easy to use and implement! Great people.

Reviewed 2016-01-20
Review Source: Capterra

Onfleet has really upped our courier management game and helps us deliver a best in class gifting service. The team has communicated very well in regards to product additions we need and have even implemented many of the items! They are a great partner.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Rui Cao

Overall Review

Reviewed 2016-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

I've had nothing but great experiences working with OnFleet! Your customer service is fantastic! Thanks and keep up the great work! : )

Response from Onfleet


Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with you and the Methodology team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Denis Oakley

Efficient platform

Reviewed 2017-02-16
Review Source: Capterra

Have been using Onfleet for a local delivery company with a fleet of 70 people and the platform proves to be very efficient.

Response from Onfleet


Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the dahmakan team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Alberto Monraz

My on fleet review

Reviewed 2016-01-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: easy of use, api, escalable. Cons: need of a manager app o mobile user interface. address in other country's don't match google maps, and you can't input address if they don't match.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Rory Bokser

Limited Flexibility but Powerful Tool

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-08
Review Source: Capterra

The support team was helpful in getting us set up, and it was easy to begin using.

Pros
Out of the box, it has most features that our company needed both internally and for our end users.

Cons
It was not flexible, and had limited integrations to extend beyond the basic use cases.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software