This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Ratality

Cloud-based bus reservations & ticketing management platform

see alternatives

Ratality Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

An amazing array of products that makes running my business and supporting clients businesses so much more effective. User friendly and easy to navigate.

Jeremy P.

Very easy to use software, easily integrated with our PMS system at the time. Great Functionality and the reporting was great and to the point.

Gareth A.

Support is fantastic, reporting is easy & implementation was streamlined.

Liesel B.

Cons

Driver hours allocation are no relevant and some features are not functional so it is difficult to rely on them.

Madoda M.

We do have some missing features that I believe they are working on providing as some need new development.

Ntsako M.

To search for existing bookings or quotes, if you don't have a reference number.

Irene I.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

16

1

1

0

0

94%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


18 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

BEST INVESTMENT

Reviewed 2 months ago

Having used other software company for almost 10 years the move to Ratality was the best choice we as a company made ,I as an in-house trainer felt we have made the best possible change ,downtimes were very minimum ,which was an additional bonus .

Pros

The user friendliness make it easy for almost any one to maneuver through the system ,the numerous quick and easy ways to download reports is exceptional awesome ,the option to customize your system is an great advantage

Cons

we were a test programmer so i cant say there was anything not to like as almost every that the software claimed to deliver was impressionable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Optimization

Reviewed 2 months ago

Price Optimization Best loyalty programs Accessibility to the system on any smartphone Security

Pros

Very easy to use. its one of the money user-friendly platform I have ever used in the pasted 7 years in the intercity industry. It actual provided use with the opportunity to maximize our pricing in the market and ability to forecast future sales and trades in advance.

Cons

Linking sales to our depositor, it wasn't something they where dealing with but integrated the system to our business rules. I am very satisficed with how they try their utmost best to always meet their clients needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Ratality Review

Reviewed 2 months ago

It make scheduling of drivers simplified and route allocation easier.

Pros

I mostly use Operation Manager and found user friend and easy to learn

Cons

Driver hours allocation are no relevant and some features are not functional so it is difficult to rely on them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 2 months ago

Manual Labour.

Pros

It was easy to use the system and saved me a lot of time in doing all the quotes. It saved a lot of manual work and paper. To be able to just print out the required documents instead of writing everything out. Most of our days are spend on doing quotes and Ratality makes this so much easier. It saves time.

Cons

To search for existing bookings or quotes, if you don't have a reference number. The other issues are not really worth mentioning as some of the process has been halted with Covid. The scheduling and accounting systems.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Eldo Coaches

Reviewed 2 months ago

Extremely satisfied.

Pros

User friendliness. Quick response. Extremely secure. Fully equipped with training manuals. Fully customizable.

Cons

License fee expensive. Requires Windows 7 and up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Review from an Integrated Partner

Reviewed 2 months ago

Ratality is an amazing company and a pleasure to deal with.

Pros

As an integrated business partner we loved how Ratality complimented our suite of products to offer an even more suitable and effective solution by adding their loyalty platform with a built in CRM as well as rate and revenue management. Although integration is only to the hotel & hospitality sector, Ratality also offer a Bus, Coach and Charter solution as well as a Car Rental software solution.

Cons

In terms of loyalty and rewards, Ratality is the leader in it's field providing a complete solution. Their built in CRM and rate and revenue management modules makes this product to next level and make them the leaders in their respective field.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Ratality Software

Reviewed 2 months ago

Excellent support and communication from Ratality. I cannot fault them.

Pros

An amazing array of products that makes running my business and supporting clients businesses so much more effective. User friendly and easy to navigate. Highly recommend it. The algorithms does the work for you and no more guessing.

Cons

I cannot think of anything at this point in time since i have been using the systems.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Ratality Review

Reviewed a month ago

Our overall experience with Ratality has been great, from the use of the product to support received Ratality has been exceptional. The most important benefit we have realized is the full control we have over our business when using Ratality.

Pros

The most impactful features are the operational dashboard, trip operation scheduler, dynamic pricing, customers having the option to retrieve all their booking details via the booking portal, and the built-in CMS. The product is extremely easy to use and integration with our existing business was very easy.

Cons

There are currently no missing features, nothing is difficult to use and integration was not difficult.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

A very good product

Reviewed 2 months ago

They have good customer service and attend to queries promptly

Pros

User friendly and available on mobile meaning I can work from anywhere at anytime. Intergration was quick

Cons

We do have some missing features that I believe they are working on providing as some need new development

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Brilliant Software

Reviewed 2 months ago

The benefit about this product is that people know that they are getting something from us as a Hotel.

Pros

This software is easy to us, and the integration was very simple and easy.

Cons

The features are actually easy to understand and easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Easy to use software

Reviewed 2 months ago

User Friendly. Great Support. Will definitely recommend.

Pros

Very easy to use software, easily integrated with our PMS system at the time. Great Functionality and the reporting was great and to the point. Support was awesome and came back with help within 2 - 24 hours. Always helpful.

Cons

Nothing. The support and everything was great. I cannot fault the product.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Ratality

Reviewed 2 months ago

Providing mutual clients with rewards/loyalty capabilities without having to handle the membership and points repositories in-house.

Pros

Rich in features including redemption and discount calculations.

Cons

Initial development was far more resource intensive than most other systems of this sort that I've done integration with.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Amazing Software

Reviewed 2 months ago

Amazing team to work with, the support team is out of this world.

Pros

Easy to use Informative reporting Rate Optimisation

Cons

There is nothing that I dont like about the product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Extremely Efficient

Reviewed 2 months ago

Superb

Pros

Easy for all staff to access, no complaints what so ever

Cons

I did not find any issues at all, so i cannot comment here, as we are happy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great team to work with, provide invaluable advice and support

Pros

The operations module is invaluable, I am able to have an easy overview of my fleet at all times.

Cons

Nothing I am very happy with software and would not use anything else.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Great team & support

Reviewed 2 months ago

Happy & will recommend

Pros

Support is fantastic, reporting is easy & implementation was streamlined

Cons

It was really simple & user friendly, really didnt have many issues, even with the mapping & integration to our new website

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Ratality Review

Reviewed 2 months ago

Very good support and communication. Excellent programme

Pros

Cloud base Integration with other programs User friendly

Cons

Nothing at this stage. We are very happy with everything

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 months ago

Good

Pros

Easy to use and great software with friendly customer service

Cons

I dont really have any cons. Working good