This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Route4Me Logo
Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

visit website

Route4Me Reviews - Page 13

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


311 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Navigation for real estate

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good. Very helpful.

Pros

Routes for me and let’s me know how long between each location

Cons

It doesn’t allow me to designate order.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Gooy

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ability to enter address quickly into the system.

Cons

Being able to clear old routes with on button and start a new route or create several ones at one times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Essy

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy and performant New to it Will discover more about it in the future

Cons

Save time and mondy Save mileage Plan effectively

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Brief Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great! Accessible, straightforward use. Maintainable

Pros

Creating account - quick use, updates reliably

Cons

New to software - need more time for software use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All about route 4 me

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

Easy to use. Route my route with no problem

Cons

There isn't nothing that I don't like about it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Rating

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good.

Pros

Optimization makes sure I get to each address as efficiently as possible

Cons

Sometime the software comments "Cant find the address" overlay covers the keyboard, so I have trouble adding or editing the address so I can find the right address.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic product!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fantastic experience so far

Pros

So easy to use, perfect for my needs and that of my company

Cons

Nothing to dislike about the software so far!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

App sucks

Reviewed 3 years ago

Horrific

Pros

Nothing this app is the worst app ever I will never recommend it

Cons

If you upgrade you cannot use the upgrade until the current subscription cancels and by that I do NOT mean when you hit the unsubscribe button bit actually at the end of the 30 day period already paid for. Customers service was freaking awful also.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ongoing difficulties

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very time consuming to get the information downloaded to the program.

Pros

once you spend hours figuring it out its great

Cons

the directions for uploading data and the marketing of "Drop Box" which I could never get to work with my files was the least nice things about this program. Customer support was not getting it when I texted them either

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Paid for the app and it never worked

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very bad

Pros

I called customer service multiple time and they just keep hanging up on me. They keep crashing me and the app does not work properly.

Cons

Everything. I just called them right now and was disconnected

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Route4Me works for me!!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It linked to my Apple CarPlay! I liked it gave me time once I arrived to my destination to start the next one! I won’t name any names.... but, most other apps don’t do that. I really like that feature.

Cons

Nothing yet, I’ve not been using app that long.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great route planner!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I'm in real estate and I use it for all my planned showings.

Pros

It does a great job of taking multiple locations and planning a logical route.

Cons

I haven't figured out how to print a condensed summary to take with me in the car as yet.