Route4Me Reviews

Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

4.4/5 (189 reviews)
Pros
  • unlimited use and can be seen on iPhone.
  • Route for me is easy to use very handy to have
  • Makes it easy to route to multiple addresses quickly!
  • it has made my time in running the app for organized and simple.
Cons
  • None. App is great 👍 Don't change a thing
  • You can find a place when you need to find it
  • Sometimes the syncing with email can b a problem
  • no manual on use of product. need more explanation on set up.
88%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Ahad Hasan SR

Best and affordable app I've seen so far.

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-02-05
Review Source: Capterra

either way i'm already dependent on using the app and only wish it would hurry up and get here because I will be out of my free trails before it arrives and i'm using it 5 to 6 days a week.

Pros
it has made my time in running the app for organized and simple.

Cons
I have to buy an android because I can't scan in my route with an iphone and i can't see the address after it start to run. but that's not bad

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Lindy Fann

GREAT

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-15
Review Source: Capterra

Love it !

Pros
It saves me enough time to easily pay for the service. I will never be without it!

Cons
No problems. I enjoy it. Great product. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Mike Bell

Non-Profit Flag Distribution Program

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-25
Review Source: Capterra

It saves hours and miles by optimizing the route. The Boy Scouts we use for many of our distribution routes told us about it.

Pros
Optimizes route and sequence of travel. You don't spend hours retracing your path of travel. These types of trips burn more gas than normal travel so the time and miles saved save dollars on fuel.

Cons
I pull up on my PC and am unable to print out the travel sequence so my co-pilot can act as a navigator.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

William Tanner

Great free service

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

Very pleased and would recommend to everyone.

Pros
Free and has all addresses. Very easy to type in and it recognizes addresses.

Cons
Nothing. Pleased with all the features and would recommend to everyone.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

George E Floore Jr

Route new day

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

end results are good. need manual on use.

Pros
unlimited use and can be seen on iPhone.

Cons
no manual on use of product. need more explanation on set up.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Dave Lefebvre

Fabulous App

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-03
Review Source: Capterra

The experience has been very pleasurable.

Pros
The ease of use and accuracy that the route is developed with is better than I expected

Cons
The cost for the free app is right on the money and there is nothing that is wrong for that price. If I had the need for the paid version, I'd buy it in a New York minute.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Larry Keller

Latest version is far less useful than previous version

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Best tool I've found, so far or planning, organizing and managing hotshot pickups and deliveries. Allows user to see how additional stops can be inserted into route plan

Cons
Latest version has way too many pop up screens that are distracting, annoying and time wasting. Scrolling when necessary to manually add and resequence is stops is too ackward

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Cecil Overstreet

Ease of Use Review to be followed by the Actual Maiden Voyage Review to come Sunday

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-09-18
Review Source: Capterra

I have only installed it and placed a multi location route . I will do final review once used but based on the setup and ease of use input I am quite sure I will love it. I actually love already before even taking it on the road. Will have maiden voyage on Sunday for my Church member pickup

Pros
Its seamless integration and ease to input multiple locations and I really love that there is an app to actually monitor several drivers to know where they all are. Non of the other apps have a Governor app. ++++++ for that.

Cons
Finding it was the least thing liked. It's not out there you really have to look to find it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Fernando Aidinian

TGS SERVICES

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

Great tool for my business and for my employees is going to great to keep track of the schedule.

Pros
Easy to set the address, the system identifies the places very quickly.

Cons
Is hard to go back to the notes, when press on the highlighted file is doesn’t open that file it opens a drop box with portion.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Adiel Pedraza

Great Tool

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent Route Planner

Pros
Editing my routes, having peace of mind that no matter which destination the Router is going to take you there.

Cons
Not being able to work and edit my routes on my PC as part of my subscription. Some addresses are not updated in Google Maps, specially Zip Codes at/within City Limits and Borders.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Henry Loewen

Route for me is easy to use very handy to have

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-09
Review Source: Capterra

When you need to find a place route for me is the way to go anywhere anytime

Pros
Route for me is easy to use very handy to have

Cons
You can find a place when you need to find it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Mike Brennan

Great app

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's well worth the price. Always accurate. Helped me out immensely

Cons
None. App is great 👍 Don't change a thing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Ebony Coots

Service

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-04-21
Review Source: Capterra

I am a driver for Fed X & I have a challengin’ route! Route-for-Me has helped me tremendously & I love how I can show the managers the overview & how long it will take me of the route! Keep up the great work!!!! 👍

Pros
I love it! Easy to navigate from one stop to the next & love how it stores all my addresses & can click onto them instead of re-enterin’ all the addresses. 😀

Cons
No problems @ all with the service! I love everything about the App & I referred it to another driver who has a complicated route.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

montague medley

needed help with my account

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-08-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
fast and friendly customer service when ever I am in need of help they are always at my finger tips

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Lyle Froese

Does the job

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Fast routing for Flag installation process in our community at holiday periods for my Rotary club and good time management for volunteers who set flags at addresses

Cons
Printing is limited in the selection of pages to reduce to pertinent pages only for paper management and distribution to the volunteers

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Donald Smith

User Experience

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-01-25
Review Source: Capterra

Overall great product, makes it easy to route multiple people to multiple addresses.

Pros
Makes it easy to route to multiple addresses quickly!

Cons
Takes you to a lot of incorrect addresses. Has gotten worse over the last year don't know what happened.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Joe Soutullo

Love this app

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Love this app, my delivery time and the maps accuracy is outstanding

Pros
Easy to use, only app that optimizes the routes. Love the fact I can speak the address instead of typing it. Saves time

Cons
Hard to click on arrow on right for directions and still having issues if I want to move one to another spot. Would like it if you had a choice to optimize or not. Sometimes we are told which place to go in what order

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Earnest Hamby

Perfect

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-13
Review Source: Capterra

I’m saving a lot of time using this software. Sometimes my route is over 500 miles long and I cannot afford to make any mistakes.

Pros
I deliver delayed luggage—once I’ve received my assigned items it takes one click to optimize my route and I’m ready to go.

Cons
Wish I could see ETA ‘s in actual time versus needing to add up individual trips.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Edwen Lopez

Route Map Daily

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-05
Review Source: Capterra

Good, helps a lot.

Pros
Sends me where I want to go instantly! Directs my path for the whole day no matter what time or what traffic is happening I'll be routed accordingly.

Cons
Hard to change and re-start from fresh. Have to delete everything instead of just putting in a new name and starting from blank. You have to input all the data all over again every day after you delete yesterdays data.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

David Furr

Great Resource For Outside Sales Reps

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love this software as it allows me to plan a route daily for the companies im going to see that paticular day. Also allows me to enter my notes that I can later put into Hibspot/Salesforce or whatever your organization uses. Would not be nearly as effective daily without it.

Cons
I dont really have any cons except there is a bit of a small ramp up time to use it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Anonymous

Route ME

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-21
Review Source: Capterra

It is the best use of entry time that will keep me in an organized approach to cold calling!

Pros
This software organized my life to the utmost. I was always trying to figure out where to go first and then wandered around looking for the next address. this kept me on a mission.

Cons
loading it on my iphone took me a bit and then figuring out that I did not need to enter my starting location..

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Harvey Kirchheimer

It doesn’t get easier

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-03-11
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience is great because there are times that I need to get to multiple points and this makes it extremely easy

Pros
It doesn’t get easier. I love how easy and accurate it is to get to multiple points

Cons
It’s costly to subscribe to if you only use it once in a while.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Lorraine Friesen

life saver

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-09-25
Review Source: Capterra

I use this app on a literature route and it cuts down on my miles. Don't have t ask Google maps where to go next.

Pros
Saves a lot of time out on the route, can plan it all out at home.

Cons
Sometimes the syncing with email can b a problem

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Louis Fong

Great homebuyer touring app.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The app optimized the most efficient route for me when showing several homes in one tour. This prevents all the zig zagging back and forth. The efficiency of the routing feature saves much time and even impresses my buyers. An absolute must have app for realtors.

Cons
I wish the app was free. The interface looks a little dated but it functions great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Michael Barlow

Satisfied

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-02-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This app is amazing! Working with Fedex leads me to need this at times.

Cons
Not that I dislike.. But, curious how I can delete stops from my route!? If needed.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs