Route4Me Reviews

Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

4.41/5 (190 reviews)
Pros
  • Awesome program it routes i to save time and gas
  • It has potential. This field REQUIRED 17 characters.
  • Its easy to download. Its also easy to see on the map.
  • I love that it plans your route and has the stops numbered.
Cons
  • Maybe a bit complicated for users and me sometimes
  • None all software was great, could navigate well with it..
  • nothing everything i need to get this part of my job done
  • The pricing I only use as I like to support good products
87%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Ed Ferguson

Delivery

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-01-23
Review Source: Capterra

Delivery

Pros
Accurate and ease of use, also good orginazation of stops to make was very accurate!!

Cons
None all software was great, could navigate well with it..

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Judy Curtis

NOT userfriendly

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2018-12-05
Review Source: Capterra

It was Not good! I spent 3 hours in one night alone trying to get it to work. Useless app.

Pros
It has potential. This field REQUIRED 17 characters.

Cons
It would only take 17 addresses. It would not optimize. I called customer service, Finally got a voicemail and then never received a call back. I watched YouTube videos that just described features to market and sell the app, not answer FAC’s or show a Detailed tutorial. The tutorial in the app is useless, just shows you how a few “buttons” work. I would never purchase this app if their free trial can’t show me what it can do, therefore if this is what it can do I would not use it or recommend it!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Malcolm McVickar

My review number one

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-10-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I have only just started using this again. As I recall last year you started charging for service so I quit. I like the improvements. Seems easier to use.

Cons
I don’t see any immediate cons. I will write suggestions if ideas come up for improvements. One thing that did just happen was that I put in my current address as my end destination and it added it as one of my stops in the beginning of the route. So I just deleted it even though I had clicked on “make your current location your last stop.”

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

SONIA HAYMAN

Save time and Gas

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

It was awesome

Pros
Awesome program it routes i to save time and gas

Cons
Trial is too short. Would like it to be longer gor better testi.g

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Tim Huffman

Yearly Qtr. Inspections

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-10-21
Review Source: Capterra

enables me to get the job done well and fast

Pros
Able to route in a very timely fashion , putting in my jobs and getting the fastest way to get them done

Cons
nothing everything i need to get this part of my job done

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Philip Garlick

Route4me was great for my courier work

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

Found multiple addresses quickly and saved fuel

Pros
I would add multiple address's and route4me sorted them in the correct order and take me on my round easy

Cons
The downside was Route4me couldn't reconize the exact house number I was delivering to which is not good on multidrops as it slows you down i had to keep a check of the house numbers myself.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Rude Dog

Extremely helpful tool. Has saved a lot of time in a very large sales territory.

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

Route planning and time management.

Pros
User interface and customer support would be the first two that come to mind. I like the simplicity of the software and how readily available the support team is there when needed.

Cons
Could use route editing tool for accounts not seen on a regular basis. Some accounts I see every 3 to 4 weeks where others I may only want to see 2-3 times a year. I would like to be able to set that up automatically within the software. Uploading route addresses can be frustrating for non savy tech people.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Ashley Boley

Super Helpful

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-02-22
Review Source: Capterra

Love it, easy for me

Pros
This app helps me save so much time and give my clients a clean and positive experience

Cons
Maybe a bit complicated for users and me sometimes

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Yung Jibz

Route4Me review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-25
Review Source: Capterra

All is well accept pricing honestly

Pros
It cut some time down on deliverys also I can use it directly with Waze to save more time from traffics, good product bad price, I told my employer about it and when I said how much it cost he lost interest Quickly

Cons
The pricing I only use as I like to support good products

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Carlos Goris

Costly

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-01-22
Review Source: Capterra

I do like it but don’t love it. Although is full functional

Pros
Helps me be productive through project. Easier entering addresses than routings

Cons
The arrive icon not needed. Can’t download addresses via excel.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Paul Mort

Excellent customer service fast and pleasant

Reviewed 2017-10-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Takes the hassle out of your day doing the routes to perfection, the online support is fantastic, I would recommend to anyone

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Ebony Leggett

Route4Me Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-10
Review Source: Capterra

This app has made it easier and quicker for me to make deliveries. I wish the app would automatically go to the next stop after hitting visited.

Pros
I love that it plans your route and has the stops numbered.

Cons
I wish there was a preset to where I can input my start and stop for a round trip. I don't like having to do that for each route.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Timothy Marvel

Great tool, drains my battery so fast I can't use it often

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-02-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the fact the tool allows more than 30 addresses for Sorting of points and that it seems to arrange in a good working order

Cons
It drains my battery soooooooooooo fast. I can only use the tools for 30-45 minutes. It drains so fast that even if plugged in and charging it drains faster than the charger works.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Mick Malkemus

I plan to ask for my money back

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-14
Review Source: Capterra

Only being able to organize a route into the shortest time period, which I generally end up transcribing a destination into Google Maps because the program sends me to a nag screen urging upgrade. I need to work. Not fiddling around with software issues.

Pros
The only pro I can find is that it arranges destinations in shortest order of travel. It looks like a nice interface. It seems to have potential to be a fine software.

Cons
It goes through to a nag screen to upgrade every time I hit the navigate button. I'm not going to upgrade. I can't wait to end my relationship with this company ASAP. It doesn't save routes. It doesn't get rid of a stop once completed. I'm moving back to Road Warrior. It has a few issues, but at least it does the job. And for 80 bucks a year, it should do the job.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Sharon Stewart

Couldn't conduct my business without route 4 Me

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-27
Review Source: Capterra

Enables me to run leads, organize leads with little or no inaccurate directions.

Pros
I like the emailed daily summaries and the accurate directions. I also like the note capabilities.

Cons
I don't like having to sign in everyday! It is a hassle when I hop into the car and using the same route I used the day before.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Joseph Rake

My route/usage

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

I deliver for a living and still have difficulty in setting up my stops/locations.

Pros
First time user/software looked useful but its not easy to use without prior attempts.

Cons
Typing and setup not easy I kept trying to enter and setup stops from my origin location and such but the operation was not smooth.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Robert Taggart

Helps me to be on track all the time.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease of use in setting up the daily routes I'm driving. It keeps me organized for the day. The use of google maps also is a benefit. The cost is reasonable as well.

Cons
Wish the optimize the route was a bit better. I also wish it recognized the business from the address.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Robert Williams

Good

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-22
Review Source: Capterra

Good navi

Pros
Is great all all around no issues beside ads this the best Navi route planner there is I wished google maps had a route planner

Cons
Great Navi need daily job family life business just great great needs no ads I hate ads it distracting from the route I need to follow

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Anonymous

Route4Me is the most user friendly, easy to use, routing software.

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The address verification is easy to use and allows you to pick a point on the map. This eliminates the bad address issues for our drivers on the road.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Gale Ellsworth

My experience has been pretty good although is takes a while to learn how to save & import files.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-18
Review Source: Capterra

Saves time for our container maintenance crew.

Pros
I like the way the software can take your file and route the stops. This saves a lot of time having to do things manually.

Cons
It takes a lot of steps and various file saves before the software has the information in the format it needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Nick Cranford

Route4Me Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-27
Review Source: Capterra

I work for an insurance company. Placing the location in the system is easy but after optimising to plan the route it takes it out of order than my appointments.

Pros
Its easy to download. Its also easy to see on the map.

Cons
Trying to go from one spot to another and transitioning to google maps

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Tammy Rezner

Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-27
Review Source: Capterra

The customer service is excellent and always able to resolve my issues.

Pros
I can see individual routes on a map and tweek them if necessary.

Cons
It takes too long to switch back and forth between the different views/pages.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Sandra Moss

Best one I've found!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I can trust the optimized route unlike some of the others! The fact that it takes shortcuts instead of the busy roads is a definite PLUS!!!

Cons
It sometimes makes me cross back and forth over busy streets instead of up one side and back down the other!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Latoya Ferguson

Awesome Experience

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-26
Review Source: Capterra

This app does delivery confirmation and helps me to track hours of my drivers.

Pros
The routing of the trips are on point. Makes delivery easier and confirms that items have been delivered.

Cons
It's not able to route based on the delivery required time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Kevin Gruchy

Integrity

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-03-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This is a very responsive app. Mostly easy to use and questions are answered promptly by Route4Me reps.

Cons
Not quite as easy to manipulate a route list after it has been established. Staff at Route4Me are very responsive to concerns or issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs