Route4Me Reviews

Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

4.4/5 (189 reviews)

Pros
  • That it was easy to use after a few try's.
  • once you spend hours figuring it out its great
  • Ability to enter address quickly into the system.
  • Helped me preform my day to day work in the pallet network.
Cons
  • its a little quirky to get started on it
  • Nothing to dislike about the software so far!
  • Nothing yet, I’ve not been using app that long.
  • Save time and mondy Save mileage Plan effectively
88%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Jose Herrera

Great app

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Many great things to say about it. I don't know what else to say since I have not used it for so long.

Cons
A few negative things about it... I don'th know what else to say about it since I have not used it for so long.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Angie Rodriguez

simplicity at it's finest

Reviewed 2018-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

The software allows us to utilize our time most efficiently.

Pros
The software has different ways of viewing the route, whether it be map or list. Rerouting is simple as well. The ultimate best part is being able to enter multiple locations.

Cons
I honestly cannot say that there is anything I like least about this. As time moves forward, I'm confident we'll be using it often.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Brian Foster

route4me

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-23
Review Source: Capterra

i am trying to deliver about 150 bottles of xmas eggnog to friends and clients and this will help me optimize that

Pros
the customer support live chat was rock solid! walked me through the whole process

Cons
its a little quirky to get started on it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Christian Cheel

Muilty drop

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-23
Review Source: Capterra

Helped me with my day to day work in the pallet network.

Pros
Helped me preform my day to day work in the pallet network.

Cons
Could be more simplified when entering your routes

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Henry Amisone

2019 Marketing Road Trip

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-09
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it was a huge tool to have.

Pros
That it was easy to use after a few try's.

Cons
I went to a location that I back tracked from. I understood the process, but hate that I had to pass the location again.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Natasha Wynn

Gooy

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ability to enter address quickly into the system.

Cons
Being able to clear old routes with on button and start a new route or create several ones at one times.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Martin Chevalier

Essy

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy and performant New to it Will discover more about it in the future

Cons
Save time and mondy Save mileage Plan effectively

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Chuck Pankratz

Rating

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-02-06
Review Source: Capterra

Very good.

Pros
Optimization makes sure I get to each address as efficiently as possible

Cons
Sometime the software comments "Cant find the address" overlay covers the keyboard, so I have trouble adding or editing the address so I can find the right address.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

April Kingsley

Fantastic product!!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-18
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic experience so far

Pros
So easy to use, perfect for my needs and that of my company

Cons
Nothing to dislike about the software so far!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Darcy Shroyer

App sucks

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

Horrific

Pros
Nothing this app is the worst app ever I will never recommend it

Cons
If you upgrade you cannot use the upgrade until the current subscription cancels and by that I do NOT mean when you hit the unsubscribe button bit actually at the end of the 30 day period already paid for. Customers service was freaking awful also.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Anonymous

ongoing difficulties

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-23
Review Source: Capterra

Very time consuming to get the information downloaded to the program.

Pros
once you spend hours figuring it out its great

Cons
the directions for uploading data and the marketing of "Drop Box" which I could never get to work with my files was the least nice things about this program. Customer support was not getting it when I texted them either

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Jeremy Morgan

Paid for the app and it never worked

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-26
Review Source: Capterra

Very bad

Pros
I called customer service multiple time and they just keep hanging up on me. They keep crashing me and the app does not work properly.

Cons
Everything. I just called them right now and was disconnected

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Shari Olson

Route4Me works for me!!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It linked to my Apple CarPlay! I liked it gave me time once I arrived to my destination to start the next one! I won’t name any names.... but, most other apps don’t do that. I really like that feature.

Cons
Nothing yet, I’ve not been using app that long.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs

Barbara Terry

Great route planner!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-15
Review Source: Capterra

I'm in real estate and I use it for all my planned showings.

Pros
It does a great job of taking multiple locations and planning a logical route.

Cons
I haven't figured out how to print a condensed summary to take with me in the car as yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Route4Me

Fleet route planning & route optimization software for SMBs