App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Scurri Logo

Scurri

Delivery management system for online sellers

see alternatives

(1)

Scurri Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.7

/5

13
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.23/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Easy to see information and the team are really kind and helpful. They respond quickly to any queries and are happy to add features and work with their dev team to improve the system.
The everyday use of Shipping Rules is what I like most about Scurri. The ease of changing and updating rules and prices makes it great to use.
Scurri is very efficient in that it is very user friendly and easy to understand. The setup is straightforward and the customer service is top notch.
Having a prompt when manually shipping orders to avoid shipping the whole carrier would stop accidents and downtime.
If parcel is below 0.100kg weight - set it to 0.100kg. If missing customer phone number - set it to 000000, etc.
Very limited cons and any usually are the fault of the couriers themselves, soon ironed out by the tech support team.

Scurri users...

Metapack-logocaret
listing-logo

Metapack

How would you rate Scurri?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Solves so many headaches

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been consulting with a UK eCommerce client scaling their market and we needed to optimise our shipping, tracking and returns. I did not want to reinvent the wheel so recommended going with a shipping API. Scurri came top of the list for us after meeting them.

Pros

Honestly, a few of the solutions e looked at could all do the same basic job. But Scurri just made the proces easier with a nicer API and really great personal support.

Cons

No problems yet. It is early days so I will come back and update this if the team have any issues.

Vendor response

Thank you Alan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Scurri Review - Bigjigs Toys

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing. Since we met in person until the present day, always on hand to help us push the business forwards.

Pros

The everyday use of Shipping Rules is what I like most about Scurri. The ease of changing and updating rules and prices makes it great to use

Cons

Searching for orders in the system can at times be slow for staff and mean using downloads as a quicker method.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Dean. We love hearing about our customers experiences so thanks for sharing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software for eComerce use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The UI is easy on the eyes and can navigate the menus with ease too.

Cons

Having a prompt when manually shipping orders to avoid shipping the whole carrier would stop accidents and downtime.

Vendor response

Thanks Jason, we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Delivery Management Software!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our original label printing method was based on human input, quite frequently we would send out shipments on incorrect services that would be returned to us by the carrier - causing a delay in delivery and lower our customer service expectations. The rules in the Scurri Platform has irradiated this issue. Scurri handles all of the decision making based on predetermined values; and its so easy to add...

Pros

The easy to use platform; the rules handing engine is incredibly easy to set up and use. The team at Scurri are second to none, they are quick to answer and queries that we have and really treat us like valued customers. I would highly recommend Scurri to anyone thinking of using delivery management software.

Cons

Nothing! Love it all! Our warehouse team have found the interface easy to get to grips with; it's not overcomplicated to use.

Vendor response

Thanks Vicki, we love hearing feedback from our customers! Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable - Withstands the test of time

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall I’m happy with SCURRI, it takes some time to make it work, but when it does it’s very quick and reliable.

Pros

Quickly evolves with current changes to meet additional paperwork demands Supports all services that our company requires (we use over 30 different services to ship around the World) Browser integration Understand and capture a lot of information about products (currencies, country of origin, harmonisation codes etc) Reliable - over the 5 years of use, I don't remember for major disruption in the service

Cons

I would like a bit more customisation around Item/parcel rules. If parcel is below 0.100kg weight - set it to 0.100kg. If missing customer phone number - set it to 000000, etc

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Jurijs. We love hearing about our customers experiences as it helps us to continually innovate and improve. Thanks for sharing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Scurri, the way forward

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy, pain free and supported in our buisness every step of the way.

Pros

Create customer serice & account managment. Very easy to plug and play between your intergrated carriers, manualy or automated.

Cons

The more carriers the better, over the years Surri have intergrated with many to strengthen teh App but more would be better.

Vendor response

Thanks David, we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you for sharing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Scurri Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Scurri is very quick and easy, it has helped with reducing the amount of time spent on tasks enabling us to focus more on other tasks

Pros

Scurri is very efficient with creating shipments, printing shipping labels and manifesting shipments. IT effortlessly speaks to our bespoke e-commerce systems to keep our customers and stock levels up to date. Its functions are easy and quick to use and saves a lot of time.

Cons

There are some aspects regarding the reporting side that we struggle with. It would be more helpful if we were able to have figures of daily shipments on a chart as we only have number of shipments that have been processed into sucrri at present.

Vendor response

Thanks Owen, we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We love Scurri

Reviewed 2 years ago

We ship using using Royal Mail, FedEx and DPD. Since Brexit Scurri have worked really hard to get shippers new customs and VAT rules upgraded and working. We use Scurri everyday and because it is 99% reliable take it for granted.

Pros

The software is easy to use and is highly reliable.

Cons

Integration was a bit technical but we got great support in the process.

Vendor response

Thanks John, we love hearing feedback from our customers! Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great system

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great!

Pros

Easy to see information and the team are really kind and helpful. They respond quickly to any queries and are happy to add features and work with their dev team to improve the system.

Cons

Slow loading when searching tracking numbers

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Frankie. We love hearing about our customers experiences as it helps us to continually innovate and improve. Thanks for sharing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Effective software system to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Useful business tool daily use and informative to track and trace

Pros

search features and detailed information on orders dispatched / processed

Cons

Invoicing options and processing could do with more product order detail fields for increased search options

Vendor response

Thanks Zubda, we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

High speed labelling

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fantastic piece of software that fits in well and speeds our workflow.

Pros

Highly recommend for ease of label production, led to rapid scaling on online business shipping.

Cons

Very limited cons and any usually are the fault of the couriers themselves, soon ironed out by the tech support team.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Peter. We love hearing about our customers experiences so thanks for sharing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product and super time saver

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Scurri is very efficient in that it is very user friendly and easy to understand. The setup is straightforward and the customer service is top notch.

Cons

Would be great to able a comparison tool for cheapest shipping fees

Vendor response

Thanks Dave, we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sucrri Account

Reviewed a year ago

Very good, so easy to us. Love using it so far, have switched all my UK business to this

Pros

Very easy to use, new to the system and started off small scale with international orders only but switched and sending all UK orders out with this.

Cons

Have not used long enough to have any issues with this software.