App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Shipox DMS Logo

Shipox DMS

The ultimate answer to Delivery Management System services.

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Shipox DMS Reviews

Overall rating

4.3

/5

12

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.73/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

We had a great interaction with the team, they were always easy to comunicate. We did count with a great IT team at the time and they help us go through the whole process.
Shipox with its highly reliable and lean software helps our customers to manage their fleet with ease.
Easy to use , it hardly breaks down interms of bugs or internal server issues and the mobile application is simply amazing.
Lack of handover between internal shipox teams.
Doesn't support extra COD charges: You won't be able to apply extra COD charge as their system doesn't support it.
You will not understand the system you can’t use in UK for post codes and all the couriers will agree make the system useless.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jonathan H.

Restaurants, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Order delivery tracking

Reviewed 8 months ago

I can have all the orders controlled and have captures of proof of delivery that makes my work more real without malicious people being able to say that I do not deliver the address and affect my job.

Pros

With Shipox it allows me to have a much more organized work in deliveries, I can have a follow-up control of each order until its delivery, immediately updating the status of the order and being able to receive comments from the client to know their degree of satisfaction with all the service . Your functions have made my work more productive.

Cons

In my opinion, everything has gone well and I have not obtained any failure that interrupts my work.

TA
AvatarImg

Thamer A.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great DMS system for Logistics company

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

- Orders Management - Fast fixes - Integration with local e-commerce platforms - Great customer service agents and sales reps.

Cons

- Some optional features should be added.

SA
AvatarImg

Saeed A.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

amazing team

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

excellence customer experience and support 24/7

Cons

there is no branch for the company in saudi arabia

OY
AvatarImg

Osama Y.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Sexy on the outside. Ugly on the inside.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Bad. Perhaps we didn't ask many questions before

Pros

- Good Web Design: Nice colors and UI elements.

Cons

- No admin API: You won't be able to manage or apply your own logic as an administrator, because they don't have APIs with admin privileges. - Integrations are prone to errors: We spent more than 6 months trying to get the team to set up just one integration with Salla. The already sat up integrations such as Zid often produces errors and orders don't reach Shipox's dashboard. - Doesn't support extra...

MA
AvatarImg

Mohamed A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mohamed Ashraf

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

flexibility of the team for enhancements

Cons

lack of handover between internal shipox teams

CT
AvatarImg

Catalin T.

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Eathos UAE

Reviewed 2 years ago

Shipox was meant to help with automize the delivery service,orders to land in the POS and from there to shipox and drivers which is still not happening most of the times,we still need to have at least one person doing this.

Pros

The idea behind the software is great,would be a great tool if would be fixed. Id love the drivers live tracking if would work

Cons

Not very user friendly,takes some time to get used with.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are really sorry to hear of the difficulties you've had with our software. This definitely doesn't sound like the service we try to provide to our customers & we'd like to look into this for you. We will investigate this issue and get back to you shortly.

OA
AvatarImg

Oluwafemi A.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Functionalities

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use , it hardly breaks down interms of bugs or internal server issues and the mobile application is simply amazing

Pros

Very user friendly and easy to use interms of functionality

Cons

Pricing model is not well detailed enough and not flexible interms of usage

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

AA
AvatarImg

Azamat A.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I recommend Shipox DMS for the delivery companies

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is very easy and clear to use in Logistic systems.

Pros

The most appreciated features are 1. Well-organized tracking system; 2. User-friendly mobile applications for Customer and Driver; 3. Exact control on COD (Cash on Delivery); 4. Full and open information on Customer's Web

Cons

When downloading the dynamic report it takes a little bit longer.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

FU
AvatarImg

Furkan U.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable DMS for your fleet

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Shipox with its highly reliable and lean software helps our customers to manage their fleet with ease. With easy and straight forward pricing and setup Shipox makes it very easy to start your operations in distribution. Managing Fleet become easier with Shipox.

Cons

Actually the integration was very easy for us and customer support was well enough. I hope keep up the good work

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great software to deploy for a startup

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We had a great interaction with the team, they were always easy to comunicate. We did count with a great IT team at the time and they help us go through the whole process. We like many of the features that were ready to use after the setup

Cons

As per described we didnt have a IT team, so the set up was not as fast however they did offer us an option to have all handled by them. Still it would have been nice to have a more simple setup.

AS
AvatarImg

Alex Sandro B.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Unless you are an IT do not buy it

Reviewed 2 years ago

I just lost my money I pay for white label I did 4 training and it time I have to explain what my company do was very disappointing

Pros

Maybe if you are an it you can buy and love the system

Cons

You will not understand the system you can’t use in UK for post codes and all the couriers will agree make the system useless

MK
AvatarImg

Mohammad K.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wideview Dashboard

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to learn, main control center on all customers' orders, high performance and lite, easily customized

Cons

Integration with customers take long time

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.