App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Shippo Logo

The leading multi-carrier e-commerce shipping platform

(49)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Shippo Reviews - Page 33

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


814 reviews

Recommended

DL
AvatarImg

David L.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

HONEST OPINION

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ok I think eBay is cheaper though

Pros

Easy to use but hard to Link with eBay account

Cons

I wish it had a instructions or a app to easy access.

DH
AvatarImg

Diane H.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great to work with

Reviewed 4 years ago

It’s been great to be able to not going to the post office

Pros

How It’s easy to use and saves me from going to the post office

Cons

I haven’t really found any reason not to like it

JH
AvatarImg

Jabrea H.

Retail, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best shipping service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to learn and use . Shippo is very affordable . Emails came fast, abc customers received their packages.

Cons

There weren’t shy issues with the software . I loved it .

HC
AvatarImg

Hilda C.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, no extra skills needed, and makes everything easy for your small business!

Cons

Not a fan of how it won't let us delete shipments we didn't make

PT
AvatarImg

Preston T.

Computer Networking, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent service

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very simple to work and always gives the best shipping rates you can find.

Cons

There isn't much really to dislike the api does act up every now and then but nothing that can't be fixed manually.

JB
AvatarImg

Jonnee B.

Design, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A satisfied customer

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great and simple experience

Pros

The system is easy to use and has everything I need

Cons

If you don't import address to a file you have to manually enter them individually

TD
AvatarImg

Taylor D.

Internet, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great shipping software!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to ship your items using this software, inexpensive rates.

Cons

There is nothing that I dislike about this software!

JP
AvatarImg

Jennifer P.

Farming, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have had a great experience!

Pros

This software is so easy to use. I am not a computer person, but the software is very user-friendly.

Cons

I have not had any issues at all with this software.

NB
AvatarImg

Nathan B.

Furniture, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and see the rates of different carriers

Cons

No cons to this product. I would be hard pressed to find something as good.

AS
AvatarImg

Alain S.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy, fast and cheap

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fast, easy and cheap.

Pros

The addresses are transferred from ebay to shippo.

Cons

The website seems to be only in english, no french.

JS
AvatarImg

Jesseca S.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super Easy

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Shippo makes shipping so easy for me! I did my research and tried it out!

Cons

It wouldn’t connect to my Ecwid account.

EH
AvatarImg

Eric H.

Automotive, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Self explanatory. Speed and convenience

Cons

Not fully integrated with all the e-commerce shops you may use

EB
AvatarImg

Edwin B.

Automotive, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Saving money with Shippo

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I have been able to get dramatic discounts with Shippo

Cons

Took a minute to understand how to use it

BM
AvatarImg

Boris M.

Retail, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Shippo

Reviewed 3 years ago

works, automatic

Pros

seamless integration, works well and fast

Cons

limited suppliers at less cost in Canada