Silent Passenger Reviews

Silent Passenger

Next-Gen Fleet and Asset Management Intelligence Platform.

4.53/5 (58 reviews)
Pros
  • It is very useful and makes my work easier
  • put a few things and it dosen't let me continue
  • It just works beautifully when ever you need it
  • moble easy can show customer in rel time where tech is
Cons
  • There is nothing i didn't like about it
  • Nothing is bad about it it always seems to o
  • some reports arent accurate or not enough info
  • CONSISTENTLY CLOSES AND OPENS WITH OUT WARNING
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Aron Klein

Great

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It just works beautifully when ever you need it

Cons
Nothing is bad about it it always seems to o

Response from Vehicle Tracking Solutions


Thank you for your feedback, Aron. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you are enjoying Silent Passenger!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Silent Passenger

Next-Gen Fleet and Asset Management Intelligence Platform.

Daria Myles

Silent Passenger review

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

I've worked with other tracking software before but I've never had access to so many different reports and the live customer service has made my job that much more pleasant. Keep up the great work.

Pros
I never have an issue with contacting anyone from Rapid. When they answer which is usually right away, they are extremely helpful and always go above and beyond.

Cons
Sometimes the website takes a while to load, that could be the server too but it is extremely helpful

Response from Vehicle Tracking Solutions


Thank you for your review, Daria! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you have seen success with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Silent Passenger

Next-Gen Fleet and Asset Management Intelligence Platform.

JULIE SHARFAL

tracking

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

good and bad / i like the tracking but at times they are not connected

Pros
I like the mapping part of the program. I can find the distant to the next job very easily.

Cons
I can not always find the right reports needed. The trucks are not always connected.

Response from Vehicle Tracking Solutions


Thank you for your review, Julie! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that the routing feature has helped your business. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Silent Passenger

Next-Gen Fleet and Asset Management Intelligence Platform.

Nicholas DeRose

Good

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-02
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros
It is kinda easy to navigate when showed by someone who knows how to use it

Cons
Its hard to learn, the update on where the drivers are at is slow

Response from Vehicle Tracking Solutions


Thank you for your review, Nicholas! We appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Silent Passenger

Next-Gen Fleet and Asset Management Intelligence Platform.

stephen benjamin

review from my point of view

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-02
Review Source: Capterra

helps with logistics and keep the men honest

Pros
moble easy can show customer in rel time where tech is

Cons
some reports arent accurate or not enough info

Response from Vehicle Tracking Solutions


Thank you for your review, Stephen! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that Silent Passenger helps with your company's logistics. We look forward to continuing to support your company in the future!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Silent Passenger

Next-Gen Fleet and Asset Management Intelligence Platform.

Jim Moavero

SILENT PASSENGER REVIEW

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-02
Review Source: Capterra

? ITS OK FOR WHAT WE NEED IT FOR

Pros
put a few things and it dosen't let me continue

Cons
CONSISTENTLY CLOSES AND OPENS WITH OUT WARNING

Response from Vehicle Tracking Solutions


Thank you for your review, Jim! We appreciate your feedback and will continue to work to help support your business!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Silent Passenger

Next-Gen Fleet and Asset Management Intelligence Platform.

Cristos Adamis

Silent Passenger is VITAL to my business

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The fact that I receive up to date information on where the trucks are and also the live traffic updates

Cons
I think the mobile app could hold more features

Response from Vehicle Tracking Solutions


Thank you for your review, Cristos! We are happy to hear that you have seen great results with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Silent Passenger

Next-Gen Fleet and Asset Management Intelligence Platform.

Ivan Martinovic

The best thing for operation system

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very useful and makes my work easier

Cons
There is nothing i didn't like about it

Response from Vehicle Tracking Solutions


Thank you for your review, Ivan! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you have seen success with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Silent Passenger

Next-Gen Fleet and Asset Management Intelligence Platform.