App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

TransVirtual Logo

TransVirtual

A tailored transport management system.

see alternatives

TransVirtual Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressive Software with Great Support

Reviewed 6 months ago

Overall experience is so far very good. There have been issues both in terms of the software not doing exactly what we wanted (development have helped), and issues where our processes needed to change slightly (their support team helped us with these changes).

Pros

The software sticks to core principles from the start. Easy to use, industry leading EDI, extensive use of mobile devices to track items at every single point. On top of that, quality support to back up the product, and a general keen-ness from the development team to improve the product.

Cons

Right now, this list is pretty small. If I was going to be pedantic I would right now ask for more online videos to help teach certain principles of the product (There are already quite a few). I would also maybe ask for more startup tools to get started with the product and import data across from existing products, but again there are already several of these.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Transvirtual has been the best investment in software

Reviewed a year ago

We had problems with drivers not getting Full sign, print, time & date on manual cons, Transvirtual takes away that problem. Also missing connotes from freight companies, most of the time we are able to get copies from the data in Transvirtual.

Pros

I like the fact that we don't have to go chasing drivers for manual POD's or loosing revenue because of lost cons. Also a big thing is the auto rating package, it has cut down on wages a great deal.

Cons

There is nothing that i can think of that needs to be added or changed, there is a lot to know with the product, i am sure i do not use it to it's full potential, but it has everything for me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logistics North Queensland review

Reviewed 6 months ago

Great experience with a number of options still to be explored.

Pros

Integration with customers and the data flow.

Cons

Mapping software not accurate enough and needs improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Transvirtual Review

Reviewed a year ago

Transvirtual has allowed our business to offer sign on glass capability and full track and trace for our business partners, who all operate different internal systems. The benefits to us are our drivers are able to use 1 device and our admin team being able to manifest and invoice all our different customers work on the same platform.

Pros

Integration was very easy and the process was managed by Transvirtual. The manifesting and delivery functions are very simple to use and driver friendly.

Cons

Some of the many reporting features available are a bit cumbersome to use and require a bit of work to get the desired outcome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Transvirtual.....no brainer

Reviewed a year ago

Working with the team as TV as been very easy. I would highly recommend the product supported by a dedicated team based here in Australia.

Pros

Very flexible 100% web based We have been able to add compliance into the TMS All components required to run a transport business operationally

Cons

The CS module needs more refinement to make it a very good addition to supporting the operations

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Transvirtual Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Since implementing Transvirtual we have significantly decreased our admin time. The rate card implementation is also very effective and seamless. We also find the GPS location of the sign on glass is extremely useful when tracking deliveries.

Cons

The only feature we would benefit from was if there was an option to change the status to no freight.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TransVirtual Review - DTG

Reviewed a year ago

Great, highly recommended

Pros

Customer support - you'll never be left on your own Power and function - TransVirtual has everything you need and more

Cons

There isn't alot to say in regards to cons, the customer support solved any issues that may pop up

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 6 months ago

very helpful

Pros

It is easy to use, does everything we require from the software.

Cons

Website is sometimes slow to load which is frustrating when you need to quickly login to check something