This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Courierscripts

Automated logistics, cargo, and courier management software.

see alternatives

Courierscripts Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


24 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best Courier Software

Reviewed 7 months ago

We absolutely love this software. It just right for what we do.

Pros

Were to begin? This is a robust software. It's the complete end to end solution for any logistics business. We are very satisfied with this product. The support is top notch, very knowledgeable and knows their software inside out. There's also constant updates & upgrades. Our clients rave about the ease of use and how attractive user friendly the customer portal is. Definitely worth it.

Cons

It's hard to find anything I didn't like. The software exceeded myself and my business partner's expectations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our experience using this software has been great. From the first day we setup till now, no regrets.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The most impressive thing is the superb support and ease of customizations. Ramjith has been great with getting and implementing our periodic change requests. Support is just a email away. Actually, we even get support via WhatsApp. Ease of use is the best there is. This software gives more value for what it costs. The software is very stable. At the beginning we had fears as to it's stability but till date we have never had a down time. We also love the mobile app for Android devices. Our dispatch drivers use the app for deliveries. Proof of delivery is captured via the app. The support team was also helpful in setting up our client's website. As a consulting firm, Courier Software has been a proper fit for our customers in the logistics business. I would recommend this for anyone.

Cons

Nothing here really. We're yet to see any downsides. I think the pros trumps the cons there may be but we haven't seen any yet.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Software which provide all what we need

Reviewed 3 years ago

Any minus with this software could be clear by the customer service, easy to custom, and help our company to maintain our daily activity

Pros

How easy to use, details and could build an invoice per each customer

Cons

So far nothing really complicated in there, just about how we save the address for receiver and sender, should be could save easily on the system (we can’t wasting time by open the account for the customer first then register the address) we need the address could be instantly save when we add/create new shipment under the name of customer

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolutely the best courier software out there!

Reviewed 2 years ago

As a small business we searched high and low for a software to suit our needs as one size does not fit all. Courier Scripts, has solved all company needs making our day to day operations a lot easier to manage, more efficient and more transparent with everything in one place. Whatever challenges we had there was always a solution! It's powerful and packed with lots of features - customer portals, reports and access anywhere and they're always improving. This excellent package is the best decision I've ever made for our company and the customer support is unmatched and continues to exceed our expectations!

Pros

-Logical, clean and simple interface -Ease of use for everyday business - Quality reporting features, visual representation of dashboards for easy analysis - Ease of Customization to our needs -Excellent pricing, the price simply cannot be beaten for the plethora of features

Cons

Upload/ Processing actions can be slow sometimes.

Vendor response

Thank you for the valuable feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Exceptional customer service, always available.....Problems if any are solved within minutes.

Pros

Easy of use, great price point, easy for clients to use

Cons

No cons..i do not have any issues, any issues are sorted quickly

Vendor response

Dear Robert, Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are looking forward to serve your business better and better in upcoming years. Thanks & Regards, waybill.work

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to download rates real time and be able to give that information to the customer.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of use, instant rates and it provides the mile and per mile rate which is important to the customer.

Cons

Sometimes it does not rate zip codes properly, the mileage can be off depending on how new the maps are.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Andrea. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best value for money and amazing customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of making business processes easy, moving from excel sheets to this software has made huge difference

Cons

At this stage I have no issues or cons to report about the software. Any issues are fixed quickly

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Manage all operation

Reviewed 9 months ago

Before we could not have control over our operations, now we can, also provide on time information to our customers about their shipments, very reliable, never goes offline, customer service always available.

Pros

This software can control operation from pick up, warehousing, invoicing, payments, shipping, delivery, tracking does it all, easy to use and set up, customer service is excellent and care about specific requirements.

Cons

For us everything works fine, very good software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best website created ever!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our experience was great! We felt like family firstly, they knew exactly what we required. We would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a courier website to go to Courier Scripts, Overall 10/10 Well done team!!

Pros

User friendly and most important mobile friendly

Cons

Its perfect!

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kyron. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Almost perfect, definitely suits our needs

Reviewed 3 years ago

Of course, you have to input all the data so it can be an additional task for your staff. But it is so flexible, you can put anything you want or need, that it is worth the job. It is the only place where all the info (amounts be paid, shipments status, goods, customer requests) can be found all together. And for the price they are charging, it is definitely worth it.

Pros

Doing cargo sea and air shipping business, we were looking for a software to manage both our internal processes (follow-up and invoicing) and our customer interaction (info update and billing). This is a very intuitive, easy to use software Every info is there, you just fill it in Customization, email integration, SMS integration, it has all options.

Cons

Still room for improvement, we hope they keep on improving.

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback on WayBill

Reviewed a year ago

- Streamlined the overall Courier process - Very minimal manual intervention - Robust functionality

Pros

- Developers of this product have thorough knowledge of the Courier business process - Well integrated product with other 3rd party e-Commerce products - Beyond expectation since it has much more functionality than other Courier softwares - Excellent Support - We failed 6 other Courier Softwares during the Proof of Concept due to missing features. Waybill surpassed all our expectations

Cons

They should start thinking about AI in Courier business although it is too early to adopt AI.

Vendor response

Dear Tarun, Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are continuously working forward to automate logistics industry. We appreciate your feedback very much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great team! Thanks for the wonderful website

Reviewed 5 years ago

Thanks for the amazing website and logistics software , www.gounika.com now one of the leading online shipping provider in USA.

Pros

Great team and developers extend for any customization.

Cons

NA

Vendor response

Thank you man! All the very best.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very nice features and user friendly. Highly recommended.

Cons

Nothing - all features are great and when I request support to add features they immediately help.

Vendor response

Dear Sandro, Thank you for the review. Its been an amazing journey working with your business. Looking forward to continuing the service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

the best software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the software is very easy to use and very economical for a small business and the people are great and help you all the way

Cons

nothing i feel least about the software

Vendor response

Thanks for the positive feedback Loyd! very much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and effective web application, Thank you.

Reviewed 5 years ago

They designed website along with tracking application installation for us www.npcexpress.ae, well-done guys!

Pros

Low cost and full featured application.

Cons

Online application

Vendor response

Thanks for the positive review Shafeeq.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Weve Recently Started using the system and we are very satisfied with the system an and the Support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The solution covers all aspects of shipping and delivery, and the team are continuously adding new features , and they are very helpful when support is needed.

Cons

we are still in the early stages of the implementation therefore i have no cons to report, so far we are very satisfied .

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent System

Reviewed 2 years ago

excellent

Pros

This is modified according to our requirement and customer service is always there to help. Very simple to use and user friendly, will highly recommend.

Cons

nothing , everything was according to our needs

Vendor response

Dear Abdhulhakim, Thank you for the wonderful feedback about our platform. We are happy to see your business growing with our platform and looking forward to continuing the support and services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Very Efficient and Smooth

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is perfect ! but i must commend on the customer service they are always willing to help, 24/7

Cons

I dont have any issues, been using it for a few months now and i dont have any issues, really good software

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Courier software

Reviewed 7 months ago

my overall experience is that it is not difficult to use the software it is much easier than me trying to implement something on my own and less costly

Pros

I love being able to implement and keep track of delivery and pickups as I or my other employees are out on the road, by using The courier software the ease of it has been great so far I am just in the early phases of using it

Cons

since I am in the early stages of using the software I am not really certain if there are what things I do not like about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and Easy to Use

Reviewed 3 years ago

organizing and controlling shipments in a simple User Interface

Pros

The Solution has a simple user interface and its not that difficult to learn, the support is very good as well and are quick to respond to any issue.

Cons

so far my experience is very good i haven't had any issues that i would consider a drawback to the solution

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Noor, much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The ability to provide clients with live updates for their packages. The software is easy to use by our clients and most of all the support system is very good.

Cons

Within the email option having to use programming codes to add an image as well as at times the merge function seems a bit complex.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of MENTOR Express

Reviewed 2 years ago

Using the software we can show very professional and automated services.

Pros

Very flexible and easy for use. The customer service is very pleasant and answers very fast.

Cons

we could not find an issue which can not be solved :)

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Olga. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Thanks for the service. Website design was amazing and clean. Overall best agency for logistic solution. Thanks again.

Pros

Excellent service and maintenance.

Cons

NA

Vendor response

Thank you sir.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thanks for the software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Its become easier to manage our logistic business

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.