This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Amilia Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


84 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Changed the way we do business

Reviewed 4 years ago

Amilia has changed the way we interact with our customers and the way we are able to collect and link information to their accounts. So far we are very happy with the platform.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review CJ - we appreciate it! And we look forward to keep transforming the way you do business by simplifying your day-to-day!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tumblers Gymnastics Recommends Amilia

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have just begun to use Amilia and so far we love the service. For our first experience using on-line registration it has been smooth and easy. The customer service is great and quick to respond. The service seems to always be evolving and upgrading to better suit our needs. Two thumbs up from Tumblers Gymnastics.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amilia Customer Survey

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, our experience with Amilia was a positive one and the customer service was top notch. If we had a need to use a product like this again we would definitely consider Amilia in the future.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Nathan! Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future! :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Life Changing

Reviewed 4 years ago

We recently moved over to this system and it is truly life changing. We have 90% of our programs transferred over to Amilia and our families are loving it. Our Staff have more time to connect and make sure we are giving our parents the customer service they deserve.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Effective , easy and fast !

Reviewed 6 years ago

When I took the helm of Gymnacentre, the organization was on the brink. Today, we are a well-established club with a solid reputation. AMILIA allowed us to continue to grow; we had reached a point where we were no longer able to carry out manual registration because they were so many.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great help to our municipality

Reviewed 6 years ago

Amilia has been a great help to us, helping boost revenue and making our lives easier with its features. One of the great things about them is they listen to their clients and try to integrate our suggestions and needs into each update. Highly recommend for recreation programs

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to Use Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

We had been online for a few years with another company when we decided to switch to Amilia. The set up of information was straightforward and easy to use. Support is fast to respond and very informative with their answers

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very nice and helpful people. Easy to make appointment for training. Very knowledgeable staff.

Reviewed 4 years ago

People register and pay on time. I am very new so I am still learning. I enjoy have all easy to access and in an instance.

Pros

That I don't have to run after people to submit the registration. Easy to access members information.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use. Easy to program. Beautiful. It is Easy to manage programs, activities ans members.

Cons

Nothing. All in this program respects our requirements. I recommand this program to all sportive club.