App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bizzabo Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


137 reviews

Recommended

JR
AvatarImg

Jessica R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing Experience!

Reviewed 8 years ago

I've really enjoyed using Bizzabo for its ease of use, colorful graphics and reporting tools in the backend. I love the new features that have come out since I enrolled with Bizzabo such as the "duplicate existing event" feature and "hot leads" capturing.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Judiciary, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mi experiencia en bizzabo

Reviewed 10 months ago

Bizzabo por sus características facilita la comunicación y la participación durante los eventos, así como integraciones con otras herramientas como Zoom, Salesforce, Mailchimp o Slack.

Pros

Me gusta porque ofrece una aplicación móvil para facilitar la comunicación y la participación durante los eventos, así como integraciones con otras herramientas como Zoom, Salesforce, Mailchimp o Slack.

Cons

Me parece una herramienta muy útil y de gran ayuda.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Domingo Antonio A.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The tool that has transformed my events and fueled my success

Reviewed a year ago

The variety of features and tools they offer has allowed me to increase attendee engagement and create impactful experiences.

Pros

This platform gives me a wide range of features and tools that help me engage my audience in a meaningful way and I was able to set up real-time polls, allow attendees to connect.

Cons

I have experienced some occasional technical issues, such as slow page loads or difficulties accessing certain features.

AC
AvatarImg

Alice C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Took our event to the next level

Reviewed 7 years ago

This was our first time using an app at our event and it could not have gone any better!The Bizzabo team was always helpful and attentive to our questions. We received great feedback from attendees.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JA
AvatarImg

Jan A.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great all inclusive event management software

Reviewed 7 years ago

This is the first time my company uses an event management software and so far (I have only used it for about a month) the experience and overall experience with all the Bizzabo management team has been excellent. I look forward to reviewing the product down the line once I have used it more thoroughly

Pros

All in one event management tool and great customer service

Cons

None right now

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Me gusta Bizzabo

Reviewed 10 months ago

La herramienta es muy buena, puede crear una página web personalizada para el evento, vender entradas, enviar invitaciones, gestionar el registro y mucho mas.

Pros

Lo que mas me gusta es que se puede crear una página web personalizada para el evento, vender entradas, enviar invitaciones, gestionar el registro y mucho mas.

Cons

Por el momento estoy conforme con el servicio que ofrece.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

De gran ayuda para la creacion de eventos

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Es de gran ayuda al momento de gestionar un evento, sus herramientas permiten gestionar de manera eficiente eventos, desde asistentes, etapas, organizacion.

Cons

En general veo una app muy eficiente que tiene todo para seguir creciendo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JV
AvatarImg

Jake V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Jake Vago (EdTech Europe) Reviews

Reviewed 9 years ago

The Bizzabo platform is very powerful for our event and helps us deal with a wide range of services such as ticketing, community, marketing and web publishing.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KG
AvatarImg

Katy G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Social Media Boost

Reviewed 9 years ago

Since we upgraded to Bizzabo, our social media presence and follower-base increased and our team got so much more productive!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MW
AvatarImg

Meredith W.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Solution!

Reviewed 8 years ago

We really like the user interface and the transparent and competitive pricing. Great full-platform conference management tool. Has a mobile app, too, for attendees!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

OM
AvatarImg

Oriane M.

Venture Capital & Private Equity, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bizzabo is a the most user friendly and visually appealing conference/event management tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The best thing about this platform is that it's user friendly, enabling you to create a beautiful event in minutes. Managing the event is even easier with the Bizzabo.

Cons

The SalesForce integration has been somewhat complicated

jr
AvatarImg

jane r.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

ticket selling booster

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

ticket selling booster amazing for marketing conference management and planning super tool, backbone to any large complex conference

Cons

No cons were added to this review