App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

CorelDRAW Reviews - Page 60

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,494 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Binh D.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

CorelDraw is easy to use and makes designing a breeze

Reviewed 4 years ago

Corel is amazing. Simpler than photoshop and it is easily trainable

Pros

Once you get the hang of it corel is very easy to use and lets us create our marketing materials for our office.

Cons

Learning curve is a little high but overall it is a simple software to use and does the job for what we needed

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CorelDraw

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It has publish to Wordpress feature.Photo cocktail extension allows one to create a image using chosen photos.The pointillizer extension create exciting mosaics from selected vector or bitmap objects.Its graphic user interface is touch friendly

Cons

It is not easy to use for first time users

Cr
AvatarImg

Catur r.

Higher Education, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Aplication for desain vector

Reviewed 2 years ago

good for design newbie, cause the tools is easy on left

Pros

simple, but application cannot to imaging process like photoshop. but for design I thing its enough

Cons

maybe tool for shortcut, the representative to process. example text we can click (t) for change text

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Design, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The use of CorelDraw

Reviewed 4 years ago

My experience with CorelDraw was satisfactory, helped me in my works.

Pros

What i like most about the CorelDraw is the clear interface that helps the usuary to find each function.

Cons

What i like least about the CorelDraw is the restriction of commands because the program is very simple.

HR
AvatarImg

Harun Raşit S.

Computer & Network Security, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

CorelDRAW Photo editor

Reviewed 3 years ago

I use CorelDRAW for making some small photo edits.

Pros

Easy interface and fastthen other photo editors. Interface is very easy for all users then other photo editors.

Cons

You can not use on Mac. Some brushes are using hard. Navigation is not easy then other photo editors.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

a large but little known and very particular although it is not the most used advertising platform should not be underestimated

Cons

it seems to me that in specific objectives such as an excessive number of objects with transparency exsigira more resources wing video card

CC
AvatarImg

ChiaWei C.

Architecture & Planning, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not Bad

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the various options for templates.

Cons

It's not very user-friendly in terms of graphical editing, but overall it's okay because I only used the free-trial version which doe not unlock all the features.

RR
AvatarImg

Romer R.

Writing and Editing, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Buen programa, ayuda bastante en la edición y la calidad de nuestros trabajos.

Reviewed 3 years ago

He trabajado bien, con muy pocas complicaciones, pero bien.

Pros

Buen funcionamiento, buena calidad de imagen y excelentes plantillas. Recomendable.

Cons

Algunas funciones son complicadas, como colocar imágenes, cambiar tamaños y formas.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CorelDraw - vector graphics for the masses

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. It might not please most experienced talent in the wild, but for beginners CorelDraw is easy to use. Tons of examples out there as well as courses.

Cons

Pricing, while it is not exactly high there are cheaper alternatives available.

FS
AvatarImg

Fabian S.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The best tool for vectorial images

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use software that suit all my vectorial image needs

Pros

Corel draw is a easy program to use, it allow to create vectorial images with great tools at hand.

Cons

It can be considered costly if you compare it with free and open source tools that can make similar work

EE
AvatarImg

Emili E.

Fine Art, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool for creating images.

Reviewed 2 years ago

At first I took a little bit to learn, but then it goes away. Knowing how to use it well, it works magic with this program.

Pros

Its various options to create images that catch people's attention.

Cons

I think it's a heavy program to run on the computer.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sumant L.

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Decent tool for Designing

Reviewed 5 years ago

My overall experience with CorelDRAW is good in terms of normal designing work.

Pros

I find this software useful when there is a good amount of designing work to be done.

Cons

Its user interface is a bit confusing and the functionalities are not understood easily.

WG
AvatarImg

Wilmer G.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zoom para retoques

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excelente experiencia, me divierte poder crear con la herramienta.

Pros

Tiene un excelente zoo que permite ver aún más los detalles.

Cons

La herramienta es difícil su operabilidas en tablets o smartphones.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

am
AvatarImg

alexandru m.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

I like using it

Pros

- easy to use after you get used to it; - can create from scratch amazing designs; - can modify designs as you wish;

Cons

- I didn't find any things that I didn't liked about this software

JM
AvatarImg

Joris M.

Fine Art, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Corel draw

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Logiciel beaucoup plus simple que illustrator

Cons

Beaucoup moins de fonctions qu illustrator. Je préfère la game adobe

Showing original review in French. See translation

CT
AvatarImg

Chinwe Taiwo O.

Graphic Design, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Corel draw.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Basics is easy to learn. The customer support is great also. Very effective and simple.

Cons

Not enough chance for tweaking, limited in capability.

MT
AvatarImg

Mato T.

Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Corel Draw great for image processing

Reviewed 6 years ago

Apply image processing software, easy purchase, easy to use.

Pros

Ease of toolbar, monthly shopping opportunity

Cons

There is no way to dial a large number of languages

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Corel draw

Reviewed 4 years ago

good

Pros

Corel draw is software how to draw 3D picture

Cons

this software need width memory to run this software

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Basic tool for vector graphics

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Its historical software, first above the others

Cons

Hard to use. And Adobe Illustrator is more user friendly,