This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

CrazyLister

The Easiest Way to List and Sell on Amazon & eBay

see alternatives

CrazyLister Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


238 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy peasy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use Get great looking and feature rich listings in minuets Edit all listings at once The possibily to save templates

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

LOVE THE BRANDING PROFESSIONALISM

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

BRANDING PROFESSIONALISM AND EASE OF USE.

Cons

COST BUT GOOD VALUE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Mr

Reviewed 3 years ago

You crashed around 180 listing I had on ebay when I tried to convert them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Converting existing ebay listings was a nightmare. Editing listings to a useable design was extremely difficult and time consuming. Listing templates are very limited and you cannot remove the main template photo to make it fit with the products you are selling

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

easy to use. takes less then an hour to setup and it applies to all your listings. lets you customize and add your logo

Cons

doesnt look professional. lacks a website feeling like i have seen with other templates. Its missing the ability to create tabs and links to other pages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The platform is a helpful tool and creates the appearance of a professional selling platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is easy to use and implement the features to create a variety of different designs for selling online. It seamlessly syncs with online selling platform eBay for ease of editing listings.

Cons

It is not as cost effective for start-up and small business who only trade occasionally. The best incentives can become quite expensive. Otherwise the platform is a good investment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall very pleased with this subscription.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great looking listings Time-saving processes to create/update/duplicate templates & listings Very helpful customer support

Pros

You can give a fresh look to your eBay listings with little effort. Customer support was really helpful both times I needed help.

Cons

There seems to be a few bugs, like there are ended listings still showing as active (tried updating), but it doesn't really create issues, so no problem.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service, Great Visual Appeal Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Time saving, design flow.

Pros

Saves a massive amount of time when it comes to creating unique, attractive designs. The drag and drop functionality is a great feature I couldn't find anywhere else.

Cons

Mobile versions don't always seem optimized. The monthly price of $25 for 100 listings on one account seems a bit high to me. I would stop looking for other services if the price was improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Everything I wanted from it

Pros

Looks professional and very user friendly ...makes me feel like I am a designer lol have recommended to others

Cons

If it worked with other platforms... The mobile view features isn't as good as the desktop view ... not sure if its somthing ti do with the settings

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Crazylister make my job easier and help me a lot with my Ebay listings.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Well designed templates. You can apply potential adjustments and calibration on templates. Drag and drop. Autosave feature.

Cons

Slow interface. You must do adjustments for mobile. CrazyLister is not cheap. it doesn't work with other platforms. It can be a little slow sometimes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Love CrazyLister

Reviewed 3 years ago

I don't have time to create a professional looking template. Now I can just use my template and post a professional template quickly.

Pros

I love the look of my postings. They look professional

Cons

I don't have any cons about CrazyLister. I does what it claims to do and makes my life much easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent to create compliant eBay listings

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great tool to assist in efficiently creating eBay listings that comply with https/active content policies. No coding experience necessary.

Cons

Only offers a 7 day trial. Geared towards higher volume merchants so it may be pricey for new merchants.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Enhances your opportunities

Reviewed 2 years ago

I can give any realistic opinion. I have not used it enough or properly.

Pros

It is easy/friendly to use Its fast synchronization with eBay, in my case

Cons

I have not use it enough like to give a realistic answer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Simplicity - very easy to use. Easy to figure out how to do things. Good price as well

Cons

haven't encountered something i dont like perphaps too simply, can use a little bit more functions

page 10 of 10

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.