This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

DeliverAI Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Effective online ordering platform for retail

Reviewed a year ago

Your own effortless online shop in minutes 👍🏻

Pros

-fast effortless set-up -ability to attach to the website and connect with most important solci media channels -comfortable payment gateway -amazing support team

Cons

I’d love to have email marketing added to the offering

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to setup

Reviewed a year ago

Easy to sell to F&B clients and they all love it

Pros

It works immediately without spending days with crazy configuration.

Cons

More functionalities will be implemented, I cannot wait to see.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Friendly Deliver Site

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with "DeliverAI" is just Wow!. You can start your business digitally without paying a single penny.

Pros

I am a "DeliverAI Lite" user. I used this software for free with limited features. They have everything for delivery software. I can able to create a store with catalogs and integrate payment types like cash, card. They even have an overall dashboard so we can track our sales and collection.

Cons

To be frank, Currently, I don't have any issue with this software. Maybe, They can improve a bit on the UI side

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Everything it’s good not Difficult Faster

Cons

Easy to use Not Complete fine a all people

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smooth experience!

Reviewed a year ago

I definitively recommend DeliverAI if you have a multiple locations, and want to set up your delivery in a fast and easy way, giving your customers and awesome experience. It helped me a lot with marketing, as it is really easy to integrate with all the channels including facebook, instagram, WhatsApp, something other platforms don't have.

Pros

DeliverAI is really easy to use, It has really changed the way I work in my shop. I can handle everything including driver tracking, payment, analytics.

Cons

It took me sometime to understand how to use some features

Vendor response

Thank you. We are glad you are enjoying using DeliverAI to start your business!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Natura Amicq

Reviewed a year ago

Amazing

Pros

Amazing ease of use, great price/quality, incredible team supporting

Cons

Implementation in 3 days. Easy. Immediate understanding

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Professionality

Reviewed a year ago

Finally on line sales starts to give first results

Pros

Is good to have a team of expert that can improve your sales on line organically

Cons

For the moment I can answer to this question because I am quite satisfied

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I was amazed

Reviewed a year ago

The experience overall was great, I could track my order, see where my drivers is, much better than using other platforms like Shopify or Woocommerce who are not optimized for Delivery

Pros

Really easy to use, fast, amazing to use on my phone!

Cons

I would like to have the shop number, I could not find

Vendor response

We are glad you saw the value in using DeliverAI compared to existing platforms like Shopify and Woocommerce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A new approach to the digital sales

Reviewed a year ago

Good support, nice updates and i like the revenues I got from it :)

Pros

Easy to sell your products and get paid. The catalog it’s super fast and I can add it everywhere with a link.

Cons

Some small glitches using different languages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Speed of light

Reviewed a year ago

I think deliverAI can easily become a milestone in the e-commerce market.

Pros

Compared to other e-commerce tools deliverAI is a rocket at full speed. VERY fast setup, all you need is inside the tool, just add your product and setup and you are ready to sell. Very good product at a reasonable price.

Cons

I hope the deliverAI team will work on the design, they need something at the level of quality the product deserves. Everything works fine in the end but i'm waiting for more engaging environment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Smart service, easy to use, user friendly and intuitive. Different from all other products seen so far in the market.

Cons

There was anything that I really don’t like. Overall I got a great customer experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution for selecting Marketing automation software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very easy to use and also very responsive.

Cons

Everything was good. Very easy to use and reliable.