App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

DocHipo Logo

Free online graphic design software for marketers.

(11)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

DocHipo Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Deepa G.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must-have in the kitty for every Homeprenuer®

Reviewed 2 years ago

DocHipo is a great tool to turn to. Homepreneurs® can give themselves a headstart with the right tools and templates.

Pros

The premade templates give the much-needed start, and the intuitive interface makes the rest of the job easier. Content creators with no-so-good design skills, and time-sensitive campaign release can go live with the many many design ideas presented to us, especially when some cannot afford a premium graphic designer, or , when the inhouse graphic designer is unavailable. Definitely a must-have in the kitty.

Cons

A community of Dochipo users perhaps, where we can discuss design ideas , that can help use Dochipo to its maximum capacity

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Deepa for such lovely words! DocHipo community is something we have on our plans for the future! Great suggestion!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DocHipo For The Win!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am using DocHipo extensively to create stunnibg designs, infographics and other marketing material from time to time. The pre-made templates of DocHipo always comes to my rescue and helps me complete my projects in a jiffy. DocHipo is the best software for those who want to step in the world of graphic designing and learn the basics of it. I love how easy to navigate this software is and how wonderful its customer support team is.

Pros

DocHipo is one of the easiest and best software I have came across for graphic designing both for the newbies and veteran graphic designers. It comes loaded with tons of features and stunning templates that can give wings to one’s creativity besides getting tailored to suit the needs. It has a very intutive and user friendly interface which makes it my first choice.

Cons

I have been using DocHipo for quite some time now and haven’t came across anything to dislike here. I love how easy it is to use and understand even for the first time users. It has a stunning collection of templates, comes with powerful integration what else can one ask for.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for all your lovely words :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jarold C.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Effectiveness and Creativeness of DocHipo

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

One of the greatest and easiest graphic design programs I have come across, DocHipo is great for both beginning and experienced graphic designers.

Cons

I've been using DocHipo for a while and haven't found anything I don't like about it. I appreciate how simple it is to use and comprehend, even for new users.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Jarold, for your lovely words. Appreciate the feedback!

TG
AvatarImg

Terisha G.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dochipo the best graphic design platform

Reviewed 5 months ago

My business has grown with Dochipo and I will continue to use it for my projects. I highly recommend this product, since it is user friendly and has excellent creative assets.

Pros

Its multiple features in one platform. The artwork is amazing and the AI tool works so well.

Cons

Nothing much, I like everything about the product.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Terisha, for the lovely words :) Truly appreciate this.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

DocHipo: For Super Easy Graphic Designing

Reviewed 2 years ago

DocHipo has made it easier for me to create stunning designs and projects for business purposes. The wide variety of templates available here gives a solid kickstart to most of my projects and helps me maintain my workflow. The integration part here is seamless and is helpful for us as a business. DocHipo has helped me create everything from a simple certificate to sophisticated infographics using its pre-made templates in no time.

Pros

DocHipo is an excellent graphic designing software that comes with an array of tools and templates to help create stunning infographics easily. It has an intuitive UI and is easy to navigate for the newbies. I specifically like the drag and drop editor that helps me choose the right template and tailor it according to my needs.

Cons

DocHipo is one of the best software for graphic designing and can help you create creative and engaging stuff in no time. Besides its alluring UI, DocHipo provides a seamless integration with other software. I have faced no issues while using DocHipo till now.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for all your lovely words :) Truly appreciate this!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mohamed B.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Make Your Professional-Looking Designs For Free In Minutes

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

First, DocHipo lets me work on multiple documents in one place, so I can use it to design presentations, business cards and posters. Second, I can add illustrations and text directly on my graphic designs. DocHipo offers free high quality documents, graphics , posters and images.Based on the available templates , I can create professional looking media files, flyers and posters.

Cons

I have been using DocHipo for a period of time. It is really easy to use, comes with a massive collection of templates.I have no problem so far with using DocHipo .

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Mohamed, for all your lovely words! Truly appreciate this :)

PB
AvatarImg

Prantik B.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DocHipo makes you discover and develop the artist within you

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am very satisfied with the product offering from DocHipo and I would like to congratulate the team for creating such an amazing product that brings happiness to the daily lives of so many of its customers.

Pros

The rich templates, ease of creation and simple yet powerful user experience make DocHipo a tool for a wide array of audiences starting from kids doing their school projects from home to homegrown businesses managing their business templates to professionals for creating presentations in their day to day life. Creating a simple experience is the most complicated task and DocHipo has done it in the most amazing way by creating a maker platform with practically no learning curve.

Cons

I would like to see how the collaboration experience evolves over time to facilitate co-creation experiences.

Vendor response

Thank you for such a lovely review! DocHipo editor supports real-time collaboration amongst multiple users. We have plans to add more capabilities to the co-creation experience in the future :)

BG
AvatarImg

Brahmajit G.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Use DocHipo

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Daily updates for design team to choose from

Cons

To much variety difficult to choose the best

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Brahmajit, for your lovely feedback

RS
AvatarImg

Ravi S.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wings to Creativity

Reviewed 2 years ago

I use it for my office work, my daughter for her design work and my wife for advertising her textile exhibitions. Its been a great support in showcasing our creativity.

Pros

The ease of operation is the best part of this software. Most of the time don't need to customise it as standard templates meet my requirements.

Cons

Most of the templates are of European/western creations/festivals etc. Would be nice if we can create more templates on Indian background/products.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Ravi, for your lovely feedback. We will surely release more India-related templates in the future :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Raman J S D.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Finally, DocHippo - made in India Canva is here

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very satisfied with the product

Pros

User friendliness, original artwork , support

Cons

Nothing in particular. The product is very useful.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Raman :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

alexandra a.

Design, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Diseños profesionales en pocos minutos

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

DocHipo es una solución excelente para autónomos y empresas que requieren material para sus campañas de marketing. Cuenta con muchas plantillas para crear diseños, documentos y presentaciones con una vista profesional y en pocos minutos.

Cons

No he encontrado ningun problema con DocHipo, su interfáz es intuitiva y fácil de usar.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Alexandra, for your lovely words!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Fine Art, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Una certezza

Reviewed 2 years ago

Utilizzo questo software da diverso tempo e posso ritenermi assolutamente soddisfatto.

Pros

Ottimo software di design grafico e photo editing, a mio avviso uno dei migliori in circolazione del suo tipo.Il programma risulta ben fatto e di facile utilizzo, sia per chi è alle prime armi, sia per chi è già più avvezzo a strumenti di questo tipo. Fra i suoi punti di forza ha sicuramente il fatto di avere moltissimi strumenti a disposizione.

Cons

Per adesso non ho nulla da segnalare, il programma risulta ben fatto e senza grossi difetti che ne possano compromettere l’esperienza d’uso.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your lovely words :)

CB
AvatarImg

Chitralekha B.

Education Management, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DocHipo- my first choice in editing

Reviewed 2 years ago

As a publishing editor of one of the busiest IIT, it saves an enormous amount of time for me to select the templates from the super-rich archive of doc-hipo which saves a lot of time.

Pros

The software is very user-friendly with vivid collections of templates. It has fantastic image editing capability. It is quite affordable yet very professional.

Cons

Nothing to report. Wish the template collection would increase with time.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your feedback. Yes! We are releasing new templates almost single day. So the repository will keep growing :)

LS
AvatarImg

Leandro S.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ideal para mejorar la imagen de tu empresa

Reviewed 2 years ago

Simplemente fantástica. Esta herramienta me ayudó a mejorar mucho la imagen de mi emprendimiento. Totalmente satisfecho.

Pros

Las plantillas que posee DocHipo son realmente hermosas, considero que son muy pulcras y profesionales. Pero lo mejor sin dudas es su variedad. Puedes encontrar plantillas que se adapten a todos los gustos y preferencias personales.Por último, su edición de fotos es bueno, no es destacable, pero sin dudas cumple con su propósito.

Cons

Estuve pensado unos minutos tratando de encontrar algún punto negativo, pero no lo logre. Sin dudas esta es una gran herramienta. Aunque considero que si costo podría bajar un poco, para que fuera más accesible.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Leandro for your lovely words! PS: The new editor of DocHipo is coming soon with tons of improvements.

GP
AvatarImg

Gopinath P.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A cool graphic design software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very happy to have been an early adopter of DocHipo. They are improving with time. Great price point!

Pros

Very intuitive Good substitute for Canva

Cons

Template library has to improve and quicker response to email support.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Gopi for your valuable feedback :)

AK
AvatarImg

Amit K.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Canva Alternative

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's a wonderful software for a digital marketer to use for designing banners and editing photos

Pros

No leaning curve and amazing customer support

Cons

Using this tool from the past 6 months I haven't seen any cons yet

Vendor response

Thank you, Amit for your lovely feedback :)