This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories
Edicy

Website building software for small to midsize businesses

visit website

Edicy Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Voog is easy to use for people without previous knowledge and experience in building homepage for your company. Voog has good help service and frequently asked questions section to help users.

Grete E.

Great design options, easy to use, fast and helpful customer support, good pricing.

Sarah E.

Support from team is excellent. Everything is in Estonian, that's great.

Ülle P.

Cons

I miss the filtering option which is one of the most frequently used option by customers when you are keeping an online store for clothes and footwear.

Mario A.

Biggest problem for me is that I can't use Montonio in voog.

Kristo U.

There is no possibility to change all products at once. All changes take lots of time.

Sarah E.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

14

15

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


29 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Easy and helpful support

Reviewed a month ago

As for someone who wants to run his homepage by himself it's recommended as it's easy to use. I am still happy.

Pros

It is easy to start the page and create something simple and looking fancy enough. It is also easy to use and fill in the information. Customer support is always with you by helping which makes things even easier.

Cons

I would personally like more options to change the outlook, design elements, and plugins.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Modern platform for building either your website or online store

Reviewed a month ago

This is the local company (from Estonia), so when I first started to look for the ready made website templates to build my own company website on then this was one of the obvious choices.

Pros

Easy to implement and set-up. Logical back-office.

Cons

When you make changes to the main code then you should consider that mobile views might be not in the perfect alignment, so additional coding is then needed to fix this

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6.00/10

Share this review:

Feedback on Edicy

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to use, design templates are good. Very good customer support.

Cons

I cannot find often buttons to change the design.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Easy and customizable webpage building system

Reviewed a month ago

Webpage has functioned without flaws and is very easy to use.

Pros

Fast setup time and easy webshop tools, which are recently changed for the better.

Cons

The webshop options could be updated, like the dynamic prices for product pages for example.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Using Voog in Educational field

Reviewed a month ago

It is easy to use as a online learning platform as well for informational purpose.

Pros

Voog is easy to use for people without previous knowledge and experience in building homepage for your company. Voog has good help service and frequently asked questions section to help users. Voog is affordable for small companies. Desings have multible options and are easy to modify to your own liking.

Cons

E-shop should have opurtunity to list products in variations the way that it shows spesific picture to client after choosing your product (for example if you choose dress color, you can connect picture of this specific product to variation).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed a month ago

This platform is best for my business. Easy, fast and convenient to use!

Pros

For me easy to use and at the moment I don´t have special expectations.

Cons

Suggestion: All Voog packages could include SEO tools!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Easy to use webpage builder.

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Voog is easy to use for someone who knows little about setting up webpages (like myself). Setting up my homepage and blog took very little time and I've not had any issues over the last 3 years of using it.

Cons

The blog features and SEO tools are not as advanced as I'm used to. But I know they are working on them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Fine Brands

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Great design options, easy to use, fast and helpful customer support, good pricing.

Cons

- Discount options, there should be more options. For example discounts for special categories and possibility to have both discount code and free transport for products. As well the possibility to give all products one discount(whole shop/category -15% ). - There is no possibility to change all products at once. All changes take lots of time. - Also in product names there should be opportunity to insert price, which should have different color or be in bold. It should be a bit separate from the product name.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Voog - Bernetta OÜ

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Very easy to use, no need of any developer skills. SEO is very easy to fill in.

Cons

No possibility to create discounts, only with coupons. Not login method to retarget customers who didnt bought, but left product in the basket. Would like to see more e-store themes. Also more features would be awesome. Also to create drag and drop method for popular products or discounted products, that could be added on the first page. At the moment I did it manually. E-mails from contact forms are coming through and are visible in my e-mail after 3 hours. Please make it possible to answer in the system. because in the email I still have to copy the customer email and answer separately.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6.00/10

Share this review:

NIPSTI

Reviewed a month ago

Overall experience is satisfactory - I have a basic web page and web shop, but I have come into obstacles when I have wanted to make some specific things on the web page/web shop.

Pros

That you do not need much it skills to set up a basic web page and web shop.

Cons

Some layout features that I needed are not possible. Also, it would be good if the mobile view would automatically adjust to mobile, not that I need to test on the desktop view what needs to be changed so that it would also look ok on mobile view.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a month ago

Our website has already been in edicy 7 years and everything seems to be very easy, it´s really easy to use to create tour website also it is very simple to add e-shop.

Pros

The e-shop is very easy to build. Edicy also have really good desgins to pick.

Cons

Some designs are difficult to change on your own way

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Edicy pros and cons

Reviewed a month ago

At the moment, the website contains general information about the company.

Pros

The program is generally simple and convenient to use. It would be good if videos could be added in the same way as photos. Text color (for example, from black to blue) - The blue text color disappears when, for example, you add a link.

Cons

the ability to add videos is a bit complicated (ex. from facebook). It would be good if videos could be added in the same way as photos. Text color (for example, from black to blue) - The blue text color disappears when, for example, you add a link. Currently i have been looking at Groove Funnel options and options.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Simple software for every kind of business

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to use, simple design, integrates with other apps, overall it has a good quality and price rate.

Cons

I miss the filtering option which is one of the most frequently used option by customers when you are keeping an online store for clothes and footwear.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Voog is good

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Voog is easy to use. All necessary features for starting e-shop are in place and easy to implement. Also customer service is in Estonian so it is really easy to describe my problems.

Cons

There could be easier way to manage pictures in e-shop. If you have big number of pictures it is hard to work with them only in bottom bar. (there could be better way but i have not found it)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Basic

Reviewed a month ago

I have small art/handcraft business, I´m using e-shop options.

Pros

Simple to use. Developing all the time. Automatically makes a bill for customer. Easy to add payment options

Cons

Waiting for a sophistication of possibilities (pictures inside the text, for example, when writing a blog), possibilities for text editing and font adding

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Photography user

Reviewed a month ago

I use it for photography portfolio. It's really easy to use and looks great.

Pros

Really easy to use and fast website setup.

Cons

Going back or undoing some actions were difficult on website, when messing something up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5.00/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 12 days ago
Pros

Easy to use, clear and good customer support

Cons

Not enough links with other very important service providers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

im new

Reviewed a month ago

good

Pros

eesy ang good support. eesy to setup bils.

Cons

mby more options for e-shop redy themes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Review for Edicy

Reviewed a month ago

Company sales have increased using Voog.

Pros

Everything is very easy to use. Its very simple, no need to hire somebody to make a e-shop. Good integration with other apps( delivery methods, payment methods.

Cons

This is my first e-shop, i havent used another platforms. Im satisfied, its hard to say something which would require development.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Voog review from Noir Designshop

Reviewed a month ago

We needed webshop. It was easiet way to do that.

Pros

It is easy to use. Support from team is excellent. Everything is in Estonian, that's great.

Cons

Everything was understandable. If there was something incomprehensible I asked from support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

-

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Its simple software. I like items stock system

Cons

Biggest problem for me is that I can't use Montonio in voog

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Feedback for web-site

Reviewed a month ago

To create company web-site.

Pros

Simple structure. Almost easy to create.

Cons

Not all effects are included. some of part is not possible

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5.00/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to use, a lot of options. Can be done by beginner

Cons

A little bit clomsy; can´t understand how to ad subpages for example (not a big problem)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

E-shop on VOOG platform

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It is easy to use, webpage can be set-up really fast, resources and help

Cons

Lack of options in the standard look; more flexibility would be fantastic

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Tagasiside

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to use and Voog has design templates

Cons

I would like to have e-mail possibility as well with VOOG, using Zone instead