App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Elementor Logo

Elementor

The leading website builder on WordPress

see alternatives

(25)

Elementor Reviews - Page 28

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


696 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

If using Wordpress, you'll most likely want Elementor

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive. The only thing that is tough is that I honestly hate WordPress. Outside of that, though. Elementor is for sure a great tool to have in your toolkit! :)

Pros

It speeds up the page creation process by a ton. Especially for someone that isn't a software engineer.

Cons

The education can be improved. It still seems somewhat confusing to navigate how the pages should be made and I know a lot of that is dependant on how things are put together in WP.

MT
AvatarImg

MOHD T.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Page Builder of WordPress

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall rating for this coolest plugin is 5 out of 5. I personally recommend, if you want some creative design, try this.

Pros

Elementor is one of the best plugin of WordPress. I used this many times to design my web page. Literally no alternative for elementor. Now I can design my web page as per my imagination.

Cons

Well, i don't think i face any difficulty while using Elementor. I don't have any cons for this pulgin.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Stanisa K.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It is easy to use and you can make a design in no time!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love Elementor, it's so easy to work with this builder and it's easy for someone who is a total beginner.

Pros

Love using a versatile builder like Elementor, it is so easy to implement a design without the need of having to code anything. It is also compatible with a lot of themes, which is a plus!

Cons

I would love to see more features and animations with the elements and even add-ons for this builder.

MQ
AvatarImg

Mandisi Q.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Arguably the best page builder

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Without any web designing experience, I was able to build my own custom site within no time just following some tutorials that I found online which is also made by the company. The nice part about it all when starting out the page builder is absolutely free for you to use and one can upgrade at a later stage.

Cons

I can't find any faults with this plugin because I'm a happy user.

PP
AvatarImg

Pierre P.

Program Development, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Très bon produit mais bien trop cher pour la version pro

Reviewed a year ago

Mitigée à cause des limitations de la version gratuite. J'ai finalement opté pour Divi.

Pros

Facilité d'utilisation, un nombre important de fonctionnalités même dans la version gratuite.

Cons

Le prix exorbitant, d'autant que c'est sous forme d'abonnement.

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tanzir R.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best page builder for WordPress.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Elementor is one of the most innovative products in the WordPress platform.

Pros

It feels native to WordPress. Pages built with Elementor load rather fast. The user interface of Elementor itself is rich, intuitive and fast-performing.

Cons

It cannot augment the freedom that a develop can have with raw code. Sometimes pages don't render during the build/edit process, due to caching issues.

MW
AvatarImg

Matthew W.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Really nice software to make laying out content easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use this to lay out content on Wordpress websites and it's really been great.

Pros

It's extremely powerful and makes displaying your content in attractive ways a walk in the park. Really kicks up a Wordpress site into something nice-looking!

Cons

As with any software, there's a bit of a learning curve to it, but once you've gotten the hang of it you're off to the races.

CB
AvatarImg

Collin B.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Drag and drop solution that is flexible

Reviewed 4 years ago

Elementor allows us to build responsive websites that are functional. We are teetering between this tool and others, however, this is one of the higher ranking drag-and-drop tools we are using as of now.

Pros

Tons of options and flexibility. This will do as much as you really want it to do.

Cons

The learning curve seems to be a little steeper than other drag-and-drop options. Not quite as intuitive.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The most intutitive wordpress page builder

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far the easiest wordpress page builder I’ve used

Pros

The page builder is super intuittive. It does not take much to learn how to use it to build beautiful pages. Esp love the templates/blocks that we can mix-match-edit.

Cons

unlike it’s competitors like Divi, it does not have a lifetime pricing. It also lack rich ready-made themes In my opinion.

AP
AvatarImg

Arun P.

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Drag and Drop Website creator

Reviewed 3 years ago

Perfect tool must try for creating website. Without hiring an Professional.

Pros

Easy to use website builder for Wordpress. Community support is awesome, everone helps community members and Support team. Creating website was never been easy to create.

Cons

Sending email with standalone widget doesnt work need to install another SMTP plugin to work for sending emails.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Juan Carlos F.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great to use in Wordpress

Reviewed a year ago

I used it for a woo Commerce Site, and it was very useful, at the beggining not simple, but then turns better.

Pros

Despite of is not free, the free edition is very useful for many things in your website created in Wordpress and Woo COmmerce

Cons

SOme configuratiosn are not very easy to use and another of them are not free

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Blessen Sam M.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Powerful But Easy WordPress Site Builder

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent web design tool every web developer should use

Pros

Lots of amazing elements that we can drag and drop to build quality websites very fast and without much experience

Cons

The paid subscription is a bit too expensive but still is lot of value considering how good it is.

JL
AvatarImg

Jyd L.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Website creation? Use this app!

Reviewed 5 months ago

It helped me in improving our website!

Pros

The results after I publish contents on my website is just amazing very professional looking stuff!

Cons

None so far, it is really very useful. Will definitely recommend this app to those who wants to develop their own website!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Design, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Elementor is SO easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall I’m very pleased with how easy it is to use this product

Pros

I love how easy it is to make beautiful customized pages without the need to have any coding knowledge

Cons

I have very little to complain able here, especially as this product is free and gives you a ton of functionality

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sumant L.

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best WordPress Page Builder

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall best experience for me so far.

Pros

I feel this software is complete in itself because it has everything needed to develop a page for WordPress website. I am really impressed with it.

Cons

I do not find any negativity in this software since it fulfills all my needs.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Stealing my money and refusing to give me a refund!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Bad, stay away from them they are charging you auttomatically without noticing even after 1 year and i didn't even used the software!!

Pros

Nothing, didn't even used this software because it didn't fit my needs

Cons

charging without my knowledge big amounts!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

great wordpress plugin

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

i used elementor plugin to make a wordpress site. Fantastic. very easy to use and allows you to create a professional site even without skills.

Cons

sometimes it crashes when there are updates and blocks the site

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Marcus ( Maciej ) N.

Media Production, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Surprisingly easy to use and useful.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Has a great user interface. Makes building websites easier and more accessible for non-developers

Cons

I was you could drag and drop entire rows instead of having to use the navigator

AA
AvatarImg

Alexander A.

Photography, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

elementor review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like how there are many customized templates

Cons

what i dislike about elementor is that it is very heavy in content meaning that it slows the functions of the website.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy Builder

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

My team uses it to build landing pages when we need something nice and fast, it's very easy to use it.

Cons

nothing so far i will test pro version soon

DS
AvatarImg

Débora S.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Recomendo

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Uma ótima ajuda na criação de sites e/ou blog

Cons

Não tenho nenhuma observação a fazer em relação à ferramenta.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation