App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ewiz commerce Logo
ewiz commerce

AI-powered B2B eCommerce Platform with marketing automation

visit website

(5)

ewiz commerce Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

23

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.87/10

Reviews by rating

Top 3 alternatives

Pros and cons

The most that I like about this software was the overall ease to use it, very straightforward.
The control panel can be accessed and products updated from our own computers. If we ever need help, the customer service is great.
The ability to customize to our design and to add imagery and videos is a nice feature.
There are some problems related to uploading pictures and a bit of bug here there.
Limitation of attaching some pictures than need to have very particular size and dimensions.
We could not initially integrate properly with SAGE, however once we realized the fields that were no communicating with the website, they were able to fix the issue.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


23 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

usage of Ewiz

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is nice. I highly recommend this to others.

Pros

The great feature about ewiz was the smooth transition from old website to a new one.

Cons

There are some problems related to uploading pictures and a bit of bug here there. But still it gave great value.

Vendor response

Thank you!

RJ
AvatarImg

Rebel J.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We love it!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Our website is always functional, we have wonderful support, and changes can be made quickly with very little effort when required.

Pros

We really enjoy the ease of use, it is very intuitive to what our needs are and the customer support has been wonderful.

Cons

I cannot think of anything that I do not like. If I was not able to figure it out myself, the support team was always quick to reply and provide a wonderful experience.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly, and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

RC
AvatarImg

Rhyen C.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Limited Access

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It was one of the first eCommerce products I have had experience with.

Cons

Limited ability for my team to add/edit products, manage customers, etc.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.

CF
AvatarImg

Candyce F.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Helpful

Reviewed 2 months ago

The team always responded to me in a timely manner when I had a question or problem.

Pros

This team made my website user friendly once we worked out a few bugs. It made my job so much easier once everything was integrated.

Cons

We could not initially integrate properly with SAGE, however once we realized the fields that were no communicating with the website, they were able to fix the issue.

Vendor response

Thanks for leaving a 5-star rating, Candyce; it's genuinely appreciated!

JJ
AvatarImg

Jarod J.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Meets our needs without exception

Reviewed a year ago

Positive.

Pros

Our site allows for easy categorization and organization of our various product lines in order for our customers to easily find and understand options and pricing. The ability to customize to our design and to add imagery and videos is a nice feature.

Cons

We have not been able to easily identify how to pull down complete data for sharing with customers or other platforms.

Vendor response

Dear Jarod, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback. Cheers!

NA
AvatarImg

Nur A.

Printing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

imprintID website

Reviewed 2 years ago

Team is great and very helpful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has great communications skills and get thinks done correctly.

Pros

it is much faster than our previous website and has more options.

Cons

There are some glitch and items that can be easily approved but current system is too complex. For example: for product color you have to do pricing for each product which is redundant. There should be two options where you can simply select the product colors and other options where you can put the pricing if there is a different cost for different colors.

Vendor response

Nur, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

JY
AvatarImg

Jesse Y.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Very courteous and professional customer support.

Pros

Great website with good functions and high user friendly.

Cons

Nothing in particular. Generally happy about the software.

Vendor response

Jesse, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us.

TW
AvatarImg

Tiffany W.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 months ago

excellent!!

Pros

Working with them has been great. Our old website provider closed, so we were happy to switch and they made the process seamless.

Cons

No negatives really. Only con would be additional costs for certain changes, but it is worth paying for as it takes them time to make the change.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We appreciate your business and help in sharing the word about us.

EC
AvatarImg

Eric C.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eCommerce review - Wolfmark Neckwear

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

This software is easy to navigate and user friendly

Cons

At times it can load slowly but not enough to affect the usefulness

Vendor response

Eric, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

JR
AvatarImg

Joy R.

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Aminco Website

Reviewed 3 months ago

Working with ewiz is very easy and response time is good.

Pros

The ease of adding new products and changing products when needed

Cons

Being able to show the items under the category in better order

Vendor response

Thank you, Joy for your feedback.

IZ
AvatarImg

Issac Z.

Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Smooth operating

Reviewed 2 years ago

People that login in to the site are registering with us and asking to join our email campaign.

Pros

The functionality is very diverse and give us lot of ways to help our customers view and engage with our site.

Cons

Limitation of attaching some pictures than need to have very particular size and dimensions. Ease of adding new products can be friendlier.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Issac. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are so grateful for your 5-star review.

KB
AvatarImg

Keith B.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product Easy To Use

Reviewed a year ago

Good and easy to use.

Pros

Easy to use and everything is organized in a way that I can manage.

Cons

Nothing stands out as being a con. I suppose the UX could be sleeker. But not that important to us.

Vendor response

Thank you, Keith for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

DP
AvatarImg

Dj P.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Dependable platform with very good support

Reviewed a year ago

In summary, I'm happy using the software because when I do have a problem the support team responds promptly and definitively, and that makes up for some perceived issues.

Pros

Many custom-flavored features tailored to our market. Easy to learn how to use. Very flexible product management options. Consistent uptime and response speed compared to competitive products.

Cons

Though most features are great/good/satisfactory, there are some features that need to be updated, at least on our current eWiz platform version (not the newest one I think). Of particular note are item management via upload/download, the search feature and user interface could use an update to make it more intuitive/easier to use for beginners.

Vendor response

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

DB
AvatarImg

DANIEL B.

Paper & Forest Products, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent service and software platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

it's a platform already configured for our industry, so implementation was simple and all necessary features there

Cons

maybe 3-D or virtual renderings could be improved

Vendor response

Daniel, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

DR
AvatarImg

Dominick R.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

GNP x PowerWeave

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Adding products, creating promotions, importing/exporting reports and categories

Cons

creating landings pages takes a few steps and uploading images is sometimes a hassle image also become low res at some points

Vendor response

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

LW
AvatarImg

Lydia W.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Ewiz commerce review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The integration has been pretty smooth and the ability to develop and manage information are pretty straightforward

Cons

Sometimes we experience glitches and other minor malfunctions.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star rating - it's much appreciated!

SH
AvatarImg

Scott H.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very happy with end result

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our website has only been live for a month, however we've noticed a significant amount of engagement compared to our old website in terms of feedback, registrations, subscriptions. It provides us with a higher level of credential than previous. Your website is your shop window!

Pros

Mobile friendly a big tick, easy to navigate, assistance in migration from old website helpful.

Cons

Image upload process not quite as easy as I would have liked.

Vendor response

We came across the review you wrote for us just now. Thank you so much, reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

BE
AvatarImg

Brent E.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, incredible customer support!

Reviewed 2 months ago

The best.

Pros

The speed of our website is unlike any platform I've used before.

Cons

I honestly don't have any complaints regarding this software.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!

SW
AvatarImg

Soledad W.

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New web site launch

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our existing web site was not "user friendly" to consumers, that is why we created a new web site. And we are very pleased with the outcome.

Pros

This platform is "experienced" and has already figured out many of the features that will be required. This allowed us to focus on how best to convey our product message.

Cons

Can't think of something that we asked to be adjusted, that could not be adjusted.

Vendor response

Soledad, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

LV
AvatarImg

Lydia V.

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Support!

Reviewed 3 months ago

Great experience.

Pros

The website runs well. The control panel can be accessed and products updated from our own computers. If we ever need help, the customer service is great!

Cons

Initial setup time takes quite a while since we have a lot of products and were unsure how we wanted it all to look but customer support helped us through and readily made custom changes for us.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating; it's much appreciated!

EM
AvatarImg

Erik M.

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Easy to Use Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Since implemented, I've been happy along with no issues that I've encountered.

Pros

The most that I like about this software was the overall ease to use it, very straightforward.

Cons

Nothing as of now. All has been working great.

Vendor response

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime. Thank you so much for this 5-star review.

JP
AvatarImg

Jenn P.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast, Accurate & Professional

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

timely responses to inquiries, accurate artwork serviced, professional designers with decent mannerisms.

Cons

Sometimes it can take a day to get the artwork returned.

Vendor response

Thank you, Jenn, for sharing your rating with the community and us.

dm
AvatarImg

dan m.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Kamble Rocks

Reviewed 2 years ago

fantastic

Pros

functionality, simplicity, it was straight forward

Cons

We had no issues. I wouldn't change a thing

Vendor response

Dan, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.