This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Forms On Fire Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


108 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Capable for the Cost

Reviewed 10 months ago

Overall, I've been very impressed with their responsiveness and adaptability.

Pros

I like how many templates it comes with and how easy it is to build new forms. It makes the onboarding process much easier while being remote.

Cons

I think the whitelabel cost could be lower.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LOVE this product!!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Forms on Fire have completely simplified office procedures. It's very easy to design the apps we need for our guys in the field!! Customer service has been fantastic!!! HIGHLY recommend!!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One Touch Away

Reviewed 2 years ago

Wonderful

Pros

Easy to use and understand and very helpful

Cons

Everything was good and easy to setup on my cellphone

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We use Forms On Fire mobile forms for field monitoring of ranch properties.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Customer service has been exceptionally good. Kendall and Sam have gone the extra mile for us. And we really like the product they have developed for our specific use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best service!!! So easy!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

They hold your hand as you learn the software. They check in on you to see if they can help. They will even create forms for you if you get too busy!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Simplistic, but usefull

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy creation of forms, with many options in editor. Perfect solution for people running small business or not skilled coders. There are many features like barcode scanning and similar.

Cons

Some of the visual aspects could improve to look more professional. Both Forms on Fire and what you create in it.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review. Be sure to sign up for a product tour that will be sure to spark your imagination. https://onfire.bookafy.com/category/product-tour

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great!! We like it!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to use, good solid system and the price makes things easy to cancel or postpone for a month if need be

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review