App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

InVideo Reviews - Page 15

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


382 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ivana B.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

a growing tool for videos!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

i bought LTD license Invideo recently i think it's a very promising software support it's great

Cons

i think they should upload more templates

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Incredibly Easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very good. Extremely satisified

Pros

The software is unbelievably easy to use, export to YouTube, & download raw video files. The pre-loaded templates are a HUGE boost. An absolute must-have for a SMB that does video, doesn't trust a Fiverr-type resource to edit, and wants something high quality

Cons

It does take a long time to export, and there is a bit of a learning curve to navigate how all the pieces fit together. The time on export is something the team has said they are working hard to fix.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Emil I.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great video editing software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent video creation and editing software.

Pros

Ease of use, lots of templates, works great

Cons

I would like to see the interface updated for a cleaner look

SC
AvatarImg

Sal C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest way to do professional videos

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy way to do professional videos. creating nice and simple videos in minutes

Cons

Haven't found one yet although I have done many videos

TG
AvatarImg

Tim G.

Design, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Software For eCommerce With Splendid Custommer Support

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

For me, it's not about the software in this case. The software is great, but the customer support is top notch. You'll always get answers to your questions, and that is fast. The tool in itself, as I pointed out, is great and was in my case mostly used for making eCommerce Ad Creative.

Cons

The UX is not completely intuitive, but once you get a hang of it, it's like any good tool out there. Fast and easy!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Must have for anyone that does videos.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use. Great features for customization. Browser based.

Cons

Not much except needs more templates and audio options.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Redefining Video Creation

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of developing videos Extensive range if features Agile

Cons

Nothing I can think of but they can surely work on Analytics

NB
AvatarImg

Nini B.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Promising

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Customizing the various elements such as text, font, images is a breeze

Cons

A lot more templates should be provided by default, this will surely improve with time

DM
AvatarImg

David M.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great new video tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Super fast updates. Nice templates. Great team

Cons

Would be nice to have a bigger and more robust stock library

CL
AvatarImg

Chris L.

Writing and Editing, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New User and I'm impressed

Reviewed 5 years ago

My first attempt was so easy to do and the outcome was excellent.

Pros

So easy to use and the result is excellent

Cons

Don't know I've only just started using it.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very robust video creation system

Reviewed 5 years ago

I love that I can create really high-quality videos in less than 15 minutes. It really is helping to up my marketing campaigns quite a bit.

Pros

I love all of the options and features of this system. I can do everything that my other programs can do and also pull in relevant stock photos and videos. It really is amazing.

Cons

The how-tos are not as intuitive as I would like, so there are a few things I have to go to the tutorials to figure out that should be simpler.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jason R.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The video editor that saves you time

Reviewed 4 years ago

Video creation can quickly become a time-suck. You can avoid that with InVideo.

Pros

Easy to use pre-designed templates for all industry types. The plug and play format means you just drop in images/video and hit "go"!

Cons

No real complaints. There is a little bit of a learning curve like with any software, but if you are the type that doesn't mind reading directions you'll have no problme :).

AG
AvatarImg

Amit G.

Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent for video editing

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The smoothest operating of this app i really appreciate .

Cons

Nothing worst or least found still now in this.

CK
AvatarImg

Corey K.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nothing But LOVE For InVideo

Reviewed 5 years ago

InVideo was one of the best purchases I've ever made. Get it. You'll thank me later.

Pros

This is the easiest to use video app, hands down. On top of that, the staff there is unbelievably supportive and constantly working to improve their product. Join their Facebook group and prepare to be amazed.

Cons

There isn't a thing I can think of that I don't like. It's just great.

MK
AvatarImg

Marlene K.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very efficient!

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It is so easy to use! Saves alot of time too

Cons

that there are only monthly or yearly subscriptions

SO
AvatarImg

Stephanie O.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing features

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This software is one of the video editing software I found very easy to use, it is very user friendly and there were so many templates you could choose from.

Cons

I think what I didn’t like was the watermark on your edited video but I understand that you had to pay to remove the watermark.

TG
AvatarImg

Tim G.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Get it, Quick

Reviewed 5 years ago

Fantastic

Pros

Seriously, I am awful / S*** at technology but even I produced a great video for my lead magnet that increased conversions by 300%. Its so easy to use and I would totally recommend it. Thanks, Tim

Cons

Not much, I found it easy to use and great value.

ME
AvatarImg

Marco E.

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

In video turns your story into reality

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Edit vídeo simply and quickly so that it can be shared on social networks

Cons

In video does not have an instruction manual that allows the beginner to develop the video. It also doesn't have features of what to do, the options, easy to be viewed

AN
AvatarImg

Alina N.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome video editor!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

They listen to feedback and make fast improvements, quick previews, lots of custom options, can import your own videos/photos/music/voiceover, lots of templates, the overlay options, so much!

Cons

It's sometimes clunky, but the pros way overweight the cons

MY
AvatarImg

Miki Y.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super Easy & Effective

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is easy to set up and perfect for beginners. It's quite effective for marketing purposes as well.

Cons

There were a couple of occasions when the video exports didn't go well.

JW
AvatarImg

Jane W.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic little program for marketers on the run...

Reviewed 4 years ago

I thought it was wonderful once I purchased premium, the onboard process was fairly easy if a bit frustrating at the beginning.

Pros

This really is video for dummies. Very simple to use once you get the hang of it.

Cons

Not enough set up support when you start.

RD
AvatarImg

Rishi D.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing capability enhancement tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software really seems to be a tool which can enhance our capabilities to deliver proposals and deliverables in a very enhanced way

Cons

none as of yet. i have become a big fan of this software so no cons yet

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

André L.

Online Media, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Video Software Around

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

You can create a video in just a couple of minutes. Their templates are awesome and ready to use.

Cons

Had some minor problems login in but their support solved it really fast, using both live chat and email.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tengku H.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing support

Reviewed 5 years ago

It simply works. And when it doesnt, the support will always be ready to help.

Pros

The support is just incredibly responsive and helpful.

Cons

The templates are limited at the moment, but I can see that it is already increasing

DL
AvatarImg

Dan L.

International Trade and Development, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Features and Wonderful Support

Reviewed 4 years ago

I most like the customer support. All hours of every day and instant.

Pros

The templates are beautiful and there is much that you can tweak.

Cons

There's a few things that you can't do, but less of these every couple of weeks.