App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Jungle Scout vs Helium 10 Comparison

Add to Compare

Compare similar apps

Wix logo

Wix

4.4

NetSuite logo

NetSuite

4.1

Cin7 Omni logo

Cin7 Omni

4.3

Katana Manufacturing ERP logo

Katana Manufacturing ERP

4.7

Odoo  logo

Odoo

4.1

LearnWorlds logo

LearnWorlds

4.7

Good recommendations?

Overview

Jungle Scout helps businesses optimize products, listings, sales, and marketing across the Amazon marketplace. It offers...

Helium 10 is an eCommerce suite of tools for entrepreneurs and businesses to manage and sell products, find keywords, identify...

  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials
  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials

Video & Screenshots

Pricing

Starting from

29

Per month

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

Starting from

39

Per month

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

User reviews

4.6

86

5

4

3

2

1

65

14

4

0

3

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
93%
would recommend this app

4.3

93

5

4

3

2

1

67

12

2

2

10

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
87%
would recommend this app

Pros

JungleScout is super easy to use and get started. They have done a great job making it visually appealing with eye pleasin guser interface.
It's like handing the business reins over to you and say, go and succeed. No other app or program has such an array of awesome tools at one's disposal.
It’s a great tool that has helped me with finding winning products, get an estimate on sales, keyword research, and competitor intelligence.

Pros

It integrated perfectly, easy and fast to my business, I think is the best and most accurate software and by far the one with more tools in.
The small amount that I have used it for has been wonderful. I hope to get the time to watch more of the videos.
I like this software for the ease of use. Some aspect of this software is great and others ok.

Cons

Sometimes I experienced some bugs in searches that did not return results by error and one search is dead already.
That's how badly they ruined Fetcher. I won't even pay them for their other software.
JS completely ruined Fetcher. They deleted years of financial data, and removed features that made Fetcher worthy of the money I paid them every single month for years.

Cons

Several bugs and very slow to fix them. Even worse didn't respond to support tickets and provide any updates despite providing detailed summaries of the issues including screen shots.
Occasionally the chrome extension numbers appear wrong.
There is no other equivalent tool suite for Amazon sellers.
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last review8 days ago
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last review6 days ago

Key features

  • Total features37
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Campaign Analytics
  • Campaign Management
  • Campaign Tracking
  • Cataloging/Categorization
  • Categorization/Grouping
  • Channel Management
  • Commission Management
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Templates
  • Data Import/Export
  • Data Security
  • Email Marketing
  • Inventory Management
  • Inventory Replenishment
  • Inventory Tracking
  • Keyword Tracking
  • Mobile Access
  • Monitoring
  • Multi-Campaign
  • Multi-Channel Data Collection
  • Multi-Channel Marketing
  • Multi-Currency
  • Multi-Vendor
  • Online Catalog
  • Order Management
  • Performance Metrics
  • Product Data Management
  • Promotions Management
  • ROI Tracking
  • Real Time Analytics
  • Real Time Monitoring
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Reviews Management
  • SEO Management
  • Sales Orders
  • Sales Reports
  • Sales Trend Analysis
  • Search/Filter
  • Shipping Labels
  • Template Management
  • Templates
  • Trend Analysis
  • Visual Analytics
  • Website Analytics
  • eCommerce Management
  • Total features22
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Campaign Analytics
  • Campaign Management
  • Campaign Tracking
  • Cataloging/Categorization
  • Categorization/Grouping
  • Channel Management
  • Commission Management
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Templates
  • Data Import/Export
  • Data Security
  • Email Marketing
  • Inventory Management
  • Inventory Replenishment
  • Inventory Tracking
  • Keyword Tracking
  • Mobile Access
  • Monitoring
  • Multi-Campaign
  • Multi-Channel Data Collection
  • Multi-Channel Marketing
  • Multi-Currency
  • Multi-Vendor
  • Online Catalog
  • Order Management
  • Performance Metrics
  • Product Data Management
  • Promotions Management
  • ROI Tracking
  • Real Time Analytics
  • Real Time Monitoring
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Reviews Management
  • SEO Management
  • Sales Orders
  • Sales Reports
  • Sales Trend Analysis
  • Search/Filter
  • Shipping Labels
  • Template Management
  • Templates
  • Trend Analysis
  • Visual Analytics
  • Website Analytics
  • eCommerce Management

Integrations

  • Total integrationsN/A
  • AWeber
  • ActiveCampaign
  • Adobe Commerce
  • Authorize.Net
  • BigCommerce
  • Google Analytics 360
  • HubSpot CRM
  • Instagram
  • Mailchimp
  • Meta for Business
  • PayPal
  • ShipStation
  • Shopify
  • Slack
  • Stripe
  • Twitter
  • WooCommerce
  • WordPress
  • Zapier
  • Zendesk Suite
  • Total integrationsN/A
  • AWeber
  • ActiveCampaign
  • Adobe Commerce
  • Authorize.Net
  • BigCommerce
  • Google Analytics 360
  • HubSpot CRM
  • Instagram
  • Mailchimp
  • Meta for Business
  • PayPal
  • ShipStation
  • Shopify
  • Slack
  • Stripe
  • Twitter
  • WooCommerce
  • WordPress
  • Zapier
  • Zendesk Suite

User reviews that mention these apps

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Medical Devices, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jungle Scout logo

Jungle Scout

Amazing Education and Sales Tool

Reviewed 9 months ago

Amazing! 10/10

Pros

Significantly detailed information and great educational tools to help you make the most of it and its functionality

Cons

None! I really can't think of anyway this tool could be any better. Also the educators such as [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are really likeable and good to listen too.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so pleased to hear you find our products useful. We are always striving to be the best in this space, and the best for our customers... So to hear that you're happy with what we have to offer - Well, you just made our day! Have you joined our Amazon FBA Competitive Edge Facebook group already? If not, then I recommend joining to learn from other community members! This is an exclusive group for Jungle Scout customers, don't miss out! jnglsct.com/FBA-Group Thanks again! Have a great day!

IK
AvatarImg

Ivana K.

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Jungle Scout logo

Jungle Scout

Do not trust this company

Reviewed 3 months ago

I signed up since i wanted to test some features i do not find on Helium 10. However, i wasn't impressed so i canceled my 7-day free trial after just 3 days. First, you won't get your money back right away, you need to email the company for the refund which i did and they did refund the money after about a week.Two months later i noticed that i was still getting charged MONTHLY. I tried signing in...

Pros

They do have some good features, and i liked the free trial option ( until i realized it was a scam).

Cons

Non-existent customer service support. There's no live char or a number that you can call;they barely respond to the emails, and when they do, the responses are generated and won't help you in any way.The free trial is a BIG scam.

Vendor response

Hi Ivana!

 Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience with Jungle Scout. I'm so sorry to hear you weren't happy with our customer support team; that's certainly not what we've come to expect from Jungle Scout. At this time, we do not have a free trial, but we do have a 7-Day money-back guarantee. If at any time in the first seven days you decide the tools...

SW
AvatarImg

SHAMEEM W.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jungle Scout logo

Jungle Scout

Jungle Scout - Great for Everything Amazon

Reviewed 2 years ago

Jungle Scout is a great tool that provides lots of relevant product information for Amazon e-commerce. Great tool if you want to get started selling on Amazon or if you already have a product listed.

Pros

- easy to look up products using their ASIN - there is at least 10 different very useful metrics to analyse your own product or a competitor - it allows you to save data/make lists within the program instead of having to transfer to a separate excel sheet

Cons

- you have to have a good understanding of what each metric means and how it applies to what data is being shown. This part can get a bit confusing. - there are also multiple tools that can get confusing when trying to find specific data for a product

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Shameem. I'm so pleased to hear you find our tools easy to use! We work hard to make sure we have the best tools in the space. We have some great tools in our Academy to help you understand the metrics in our tools, or we're here 24/7 via email: support@ junglescout.com to help! Thanks again, Shameem!

JM
AvatarImg

Jacob M.

Sporting Goods, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helium 10 logo

Helium 10

Best what you can get

Reviewed 3 years ago

Starred my business in 2016 with Jungle Scout products, oh man they are rubbish compare to helium!

Pros

Keyword tracker, Amazon Helpdesk support

Cons

There is nothing I don't like honestly!

OB
AvatarImg

Owen B.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helium 10 logo

Helium 10

In Cricket Terms an All Rounder

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have found that you need the time to go through the tutorial videos on any tool you decide to use to get the most from them. If you are still stuck on anything which you will be at time just shout up customer support. The more you can tell them and show with screenshots the quicker they will resolve your problem. Do not be afraid to request help how ever small the problem may seem to you. This is not just software its like having an extra support team to call on.

Pros

Quite simply the more you use H10 the more you find it can do. Now the valuable piece of software I use. It's great how they bring together so many tools under one roof. I found Jungle Scout really helpful and a good software tool when I was starting my Amazon seller journey but after 2 years I jumped ship and got on board with H10 and I have not looked back since. Their Refund Genie tool returns enough lost income to cover the subscription fee and more!!! I can't recommend highly enough. If your looking at reviews to help you decide then stop, make your decision and hit buy now :)

Cons

I have sat and thought about this but I can't actually put my finger on anything. At a push I would say providing 24/7 customer service as current US time zone doesn't suit me being based in the UK but this is really not an issue for me.I have found that you

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

David S.

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helium 10 logo

Helium 10

Unethical and incompetent organization

Reviewed 7 months ago

Bad. The few features I make use of work really well. It seems every time I try to adopt a new feature I am met with bugs, or some 'try and buy' scheme that's not specified so they can easily get their hooks in me and force me to upgrade to their next tier. I do not think Helium 10 is an ethical organization. I think they're a bunch of talented and corrupt developers looking to get as much money out of their consumer base and they are happy to confuse their customers in order to keep their hooks deep in the operations of their customers. If I could go back in time I would have taken the less impressive feature-set of Jungle Scout to avoid the dishonesty of this organization.

Pros

Certain features work well. They come out with new features frequently. Be careful to vet new features before using as this company has a tendency to release features that appear to be half-baked and not quite ready to go to market.

Cons

Portals: they allowed me to create a portal (landing page) due to a glitch. I should never have been able to at my price tier of Platinum. I created collateral and included an insert in my packaging leading customers to the portal. The portal has a 100 page view limit, essentially making it useless. They say I have to go to their next price tier of Diamond ($250/mo) to remove this limit. At no time...