Live Center Reviews

Live Center

Powerful live blogging & breaking news solution

4.88/5 (8 reviews)

Peter Sigfridsson

User friendly, good looking and priceworthy

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

With Live center we have got a more up to date live reporting tool for our news sites. We have been able to update our presentation and live reporting.

Pros
The admin interface is intuitive and ready to use with just a little introduction. The user interface is clear and there are options for different presentations.

Cons
There have been some unnecessary clicks instead of the possibility to tab to the next command. But in our dialoge with Live center their response have been understanding and emmediate.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Live Center

Powerful live blogging & breaking news solution

Morten Iversen

Reliable, user friendly, fast and great support

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-09-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Often I need to publish a quick news update and get this published within seconds. This solution makes this quick and simple without any unnecessary steps.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Live Center

Powerful live blogging & breaking news solution

Michael Grohowski

This product/service is a world class live blogging and news feed tool.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-01-19
Review Source: Capterra

It allows my site to offer a live blogging news feed to my clients in a very easy and professional way. If you're looking for a tool like this, Live Center is the way to go.

Pros
It has all the bells and whistles that you would want and the people behind it provide outstanding service. Live Center has a ton of features and I highly recommend it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Live Center

Powerful live blogging & breaking news solution

Alexandra Münzer

Great tool that saves us a lot of time

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-07
Review Source: Capterra

We publish daily on our website and Live Center makes this simple and fast. Norkon offers great customer support.

Pros
Easy to use publishing tool with many useful features. Perfect balance between functionlaity and ease of use. Highly recommended!

Cons
No cons - also thanks to great customer support from Norkon.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Live Center

Powerful live blogging & breaking news solution

Tim Doel

Great tool and excellent customer service

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I liked that at the beginning, the team were very keen to help us put together a product that worked well for our specific business, adapting their current tools to suit us, and in some circumstances, designing new elements. This close relationship with them differed a lot to the larger live blogging companies we worked with previously.

Cons
No negatives, i think it's a good product and I'm sure they'll continue to build more and more upon this tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Live Center

Powerful live blogging & breaking news solution

Anonymous

Save Time & Push Live Faster

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Fast way to push news to your website.

Pros
This is ideal for smaller agencies that are looking to push news quickly to the public.

Cons
I think they could add more functionality for those who want to do reporting while at the scene of an event. A voice recording input to automatically type in what the reporter is saying for the news would be nice for mobile devices.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Live Center

Powerful live blogging & breaking news solution

Erik Winell

NC Live Center

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-11
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, super good product!

Pros
The easiness of getting going and how easy it is to publish videos, photos etc. from the event that you are reporting from.

Cons
Sometimes it may a bit easy to accidentally delete logos etc. Also it could be tricky to understand how you are adding just one goal in e.g. a football match.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Live Center

Powerful live blogging & breaking news solution

Marcus Nilsson

Very good

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

It´s very good and we are all satisfied with the product.

Pros
Easy to handle and use, also easy to learn out to colleagues.

Cons
I will be able to see how many followers I have during my livecommentary.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Live Center

Powerful live blogging & breaking news solution