This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Lucidpress Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


269 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great Document Creater

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great range and number of template types formats to choose from, easy to make aesthetic documents for personal and professional use. I use it mostly for school newsletters.

Cons

You need to zoom in a lot to see/edit text in newsletters, and adding photos without a box is tricky: sometimes the photos become the background instead of a small image when I drag it to the wrong place.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fabulous software

Reviewed a year ago

Fantastic experience and would highly recommend it to others. Your documents looks wonderfully professional without needing to purchase or install additional software

Pros

The ease of use - no training required. The ability to save as you go without having to be prompted - auto save The amount of options or templates

Cons

It took me a while to work out how to send the document to others.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Lucidpress is GOOOOOOODD

Reviewed 2 years ago

It makes creating and printing newsletters easy so my ministry supports can hear about what is going on.

Pros

I like the different templates and designs. They are easy to place your own personal touch within them without being restricting.

Cons

I mainly use the newsletter options for my business and I wish there were more newsletter templates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eye catching and easy to layout!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Improved my ability to brand and market our services and products.

Pros

It is as simple as drag and drop and you can incorporate any content you want. My clients love that they can read it on the go, share it with friends and family and download it if they want. For what I spend on the software - it is worth 100 x that in marketing and branding capabilities!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quick Resolutions!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

When you’re in a rush to get a flyer done, this software makes it super easy to put something together. It’s user-friendly but also gives you many tools to get things done.

Cons

I wish it had more social media templates to use. I feel that even with the premium account, that these options are limited.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to use but looks professional

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am able to self published a digital magazine without the help of a graphic designer

Pros

It is so simple to use unlike most other magazine platforms on the market and without being a graphic designer you make make the magazine look professional

Cons

the lack of fonts is a little disappointing but other than that there isn't anything that I don't like

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good, functional and relatively simple to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good transition from using programs such as publisher and visio

Pros

This is a relatively simple app to use. Having it connected to my Google Drive and available anytime, anywhere is a big plus.

Cons

For a brand new user it can take a while to understand all the various tools it has available, but this is hardly a con, it simply a learning curve

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy for non tech people

Reviewed 3 years ago

Other than what was described above, I have really loved using this platform and am planning on using it for some personal things like holiday cards this year.

Pros

It is easy to use and figure out even for non tech people like myself.

Cons

The price for my first newsletter was significantly lower than the Price on my second one. Not sure why.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great, but too costly for the amount of time I actually spent using it.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Creating documents, making pdfs, having that versatility and flexibility is just very beneficial in making materials for my therapy sessions in the way I want to.

Cons

The cost; it was very expensive to keep it when i don't even use it every single day. I just used it to create documents for tgerapy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use, Great Features

Reviewed 3 years ago

I was using word/adobe for our construction company newsletter, with Lucidpress i have been able to create a more professional looking template with many options.

Pros

The various features for photos, text boxes, etc, & how simple the program is to use

Cons

Sometimes my pictures dont upload so i have to copy and paste.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Intuitive and easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's very simple and intuitive to use, much less intimidating than some others. I am not an expert, but can produce good looking products very easily

Cons

I would prefer it if the account was merged with the LucidChart, currently they're logged in separately and paid for separately.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This platform is low key awesome and unique because of it's value vs features. Yes it's a keeper!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Many that were useful.

Pros

The ease of learning and application of features is promising. I also tend to enjoy my finished products.

Cons

The pay a year up front or we'll charge you more is a downside. The final product is grea but getting there is a hassle through many half set templates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lucidpress Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Using Lucidpress to create our company's monthly newsletters. Having a great experience using this tool so far.

Pros

How easy it is to use. Did not need to watch a tutorial on how to use.

Cons

I've used it for 3 months now and up to this point, no complaints.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Jean Millimouno

Reviewed 8 months ago

My experience with Lucidpress is no longer than three months. I used it to print a policy brief and it was really appreciated

Pros

I like the software settings because it’s easy to use.

Cons

The impossibility to convert the document into word

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, could be easier

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Lucidpress is generally easy to use, especially with their impressive supply of templates that are highly customizable.

Cons

Formatting multiple paragraphs of text on a page can be a little tricky.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use!

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, very easy to use and convenient. Highly recommend.

Pros

How flexible and easy it is to build together an e-cataloge

Cons

Linking to the shops product sheet so easier time to insert the product images/links.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It's a great tool for making marketing materials

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's a great tool for making professional-looking marketing materials for the company, and pretty easy to use.

Pros

It's a great tool for making professional-looking marketing materials for the company, and pretty easy to use.

Cons

I sometimes have difficulty manipulating images, but I probably just need some more time with the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review