This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PayKickstart Logo

PayKickstart

Hassle-free subscription billing and affiliate management.

see alternatives

PayKickstart Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


150 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and set up

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This platform is a great all-in-one solution for listing your products. There is also help with trying to create your sales funnel which has been very useful for us and helped us discovered some low hanging fruit in our sales conversion process

Cons

Like most products, there is a little bit of a learning curve once it is installed; however, once that is overcome, I think this product is easier than most - even though it might take more time to fully get there

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Platform and Value!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use with tons of features included.

Cons

Haven't had any major issues with the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A FULL PLATE

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This contains a lot great features to sell items on line

Cons

Too many features to use at the moment and need time to figure it out

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have benefited much from paykickstart learning the affiliate and marketing tools it teaches and I really have learned from the software alot.

Pros

I like how it easily explained the processes and tools of the software

Cons

I haven't came to a least yet. Everything seems ok so far

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helps Online Entrepreneurs Get Going

Reviewed 3 years ago

I'm tired of just helping others sell things online -- I mean, that's great and it's rewarding, but I want to get into the action for myself. PayKickstart has many of those bases already covered for me.

Pros

PayKickstart takes care of hassles I couldn't handle on my own. With this platform, I can launch products quickly and not worry about how to get paid.

Cons

I would like to see the platfom expand to handle larger ecommerce sites. For now, though, PayKickstart has me well covered.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

PayKickStart is great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy of programming and use helped my ecommerce website.

Cons

I needed some customer support help but they responded quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use Platform for Selling Digital Products

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Provides a platform and network for both vendors and affiliates to sell information products and software. Free to use as an affiliate. Continually adding new features.

Cons

As it is a newer platform, there aren't yet as many vendors as are on the larger networks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use and Good Analytics

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love the analytics and that Customer Support wants to hear feedback to make things better

Cons

Sometimes it feels like we are still trying to catch up to the competition, but the new features requests help

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 8 months ago

I really love their customer support service and how they works.

Pros

The customer support , The functionality , The updates are all great. This permits you such countless choices and decisions - it's actually quite easy to get moving and it simply WORKS. The help is top tier. The support is best in class

Cons

Nothing specific to pinpoint in the negatives.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software with excellent customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago

100% Satisfied.

Pros

The support staff has set new bar for how to really have an excellent, professional and very helpful customer support. If you want to talk about speed, I don't think I have ever seen something that comes closer to this, they reply within 5minutes 24/7/365 An absolute satisfaction.

Cons

They need to add more tiers % for affiliate commissions

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

PayKickstart

Reviewed 3 years ago

I can easily view the sales page for products in just a few clicks. Also, it enables me to win more commission on affiliates sales.

Pros

Easy of use and friendly user interface. Great and genuine Internet marketers available and not just any newbie internet marketer with shit products.

Cons

too much integration but not enough automation. can be difficult for non-technical people

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PayKickstart is a great platform and really easy to use.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience. A good solid and reliable software.

Pros

PayKickstart is really easy to use. It is an affordable option and works really well.

Cons

Not really too much I have to say about liking the least

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

An Alternate Payment Gateway

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The extensive use of the software was great. Better than the one I am using.

Cons

The product monthly price is too expensive in my own opinion. Lower should be more beneficial to all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Features rich platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Features enables even the novice and user interface design is good

Cons

You might need to make it more intuitive and user friendly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The Alternative for Affiliate Management

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am an affiliate for a program that uses PayKickstart and appreciate the full functionality of this program. However, if I wasn't tech savvy (or if the company using this for their affiliate program wasn't so invested in their affiliates), I don't know if I would use this platform.

Pros

All of the options available to affiliates for promotion of products

Cons

It can be difficult to navigate if you don't know what you're doing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Haven't Actually Had Time to Use

Reviewed 3 years ago

not bad but need more time to actually use the software for programs that I own and co-own

Pros

Was easy to sign up for and connect to Covert Commissions portal. Now that I have websites of my own that offer online and offline marketing and business startup solutions, I will have to discuss with my partners is this platform may be right for us and my affiliate marketing program.

Cons

Nothing yet, have not really had a chance to use this portal or software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Affiliate Products

Reviewed 3 years ago

I used Paykick start to promote an offer for Facebook training. The offer converted well and it generated a great ROI for me.

Pros

This site list some of the high quality and high converting offers. High quality offers that deliver real value.

Cons

Majority of the things about Paykickstart are good. I don't have much to complain about

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pay Kick Start Runt

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and Copy, Layout pricing advantages

Cons

Nothing, did what I needed it for. The solution I needed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best bang for my buck

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The best part about this software is that it has affiliate program built in as well as other unique features like bumpsale and it’s really robust, which gives the best bang for my buck. It’s really user friendly as well and you’ll get an email everyday that will introduce you to all its features which I think really nice and helpful. It also makes it easy for you to upload your product and get started. The customisation is also great. You get a lot of different designs for your checkout page to fit your brand and product needs.

Cons

The affiliate portal is a bit of a learning curve for me and it can be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So many good things!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I have only just started using it & am blown away by all that's being offered here & the different ways it can help me grow my business online. Can't wait to dive in more!

Cons

The blog to PDF converter was not very compatible with my website builder. Customer Service was great & seeing what they can do to work it out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Power software that lose point with some little bug

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the affiliation part and the management

Cons

i don't like the interface, somethime have some problem and it's very difficult use it with the mobile. The software is not easy to you for my coustomer and its expensive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 3 years ago

I cam to PayKickstart hoping it would mean payments working smoothly and no complaints from affiliates and that's what it has delivered..

Pros

PayKickstart makes it easy to ensure that affiliates get paid without me having to follow up every transaction.

Cons

the original sign up process was a little cumbersome

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome tool for affiliate marketing!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Referral comissioning

Pros

I love how the tools are simply easy to use

Cons

Currently there is nothing that I an not satisfied with

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease and flexibility

Reviewed 3 years ago

PayKickstart is very easy to use and has a very friendly interface and with the new payment designs the conversions increase a lot.

Pros

Glance Reporting & Insights and Audience Builder

Cons

surveys with very simple designs , would be better with more designs that encourage the user to participate and finish

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

With peace of mind, you can stop reading reviews and begin

Reviewed 3 years ago

They always are adding and planning new updates so I get an ever advancing experience

Pros

Affiliate link checker tool and the countdown timer at checkout that both recently improved my experience beyond already being satisfied

Cons

That I didn't know about it when I first started my business