App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

TicketSauce Logo

TicketSauce

The #1 White Label Solution for Event Ticketing

see alternatives

(0)

TicketSauce Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Newspapers, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very useful ticketing software for customers, no fees for them

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Single page checkout, no vendor logo required on the page, endless customization for the client, ability to make the print-out tickets look however you want, etc.

Cons

Not a lot of cons, but the large amount of customizability might lead to a less easy experience for people looking for turnkey quick solutions

DA
AvatarImg

Dustin A.

Media Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We use Ticketsauce daily for all of our event needs

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use, intuitive, has way more features than previous ticket platforms we've used. Customer support is excellent if we do run into any issues.

Cons

Integration with sharing events on social platforms.

CA
AvatarImg

Chaye A.

Music, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not As Promised

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am a venue owner and we have nearly 200 shows yearly so having a ticketing platform that is reliable, offers ease of use and provides real-time data is critical to our business model. Eventbrite does and we’ve used their platform for over a decade. A TicketSauce sales person, convinced me to try their platform, promising robust functionality, a better system, payout and overall experience than what Eventbrite offers. Nothing could be further from the truth! The issues I experienced on TicketSauce's platform are too many to list. Additionally, the company’s mishandling of funds from the ticket sales of my events, a portion of which is still outstanding, leaves me wondering about their financial stability.

Pros

One-page checkout Offers Private Label Dedicated Client Services Director

Cons

Poorly designed software unreliable app Inability to make certain updates independent of tech support clunky system/requires too many steps to complete an action Inability to easily gather real-time data

IN
AvatarImg

Irene N R.

Museums and Institutions, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TicketSaurce

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have wonderful experience with TicketSauce. I am able to email/call my account executive and m concerns/questions are addressed. I also appreciate that they work with the organization to tailor as much as they can to the needs of the museum.

Pros

What I like about the software is the ease of inputting the info, accessing any information I need, and it is user-friendly for the consumer.

Cons

As a museum, the check-in function is in the order of the purchase made and not in the order of the timed tours.

RF
AvatarImg

Rachel F.

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ticketsauce Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

10/10

Pros

Easy to use, customizable, quick to respond to help issues

Cons

Nothing at this time. They are always very helpful with any product feedback we give them.

JL
AvatarImg

Jeremy L.

Media Production, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TicketSauce is my favorite ticketing platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

TicketSauce is the best, most customizable and data driven ticketing platform I have ever used (compared to EventBrite, Ticketmaster, AXS). Plus, the Customer Support team is second to none.

Cons

Platform is evolving for point-of-sale options onsite in addition to Box Office functions (ex. merchandise sales; F&B tickets; etc.). It's functional, and not a detractor from all the other great aspects, but will continue to improve.

JK
AvatarImg

Jake K.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Ticketing Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

TicketSauce's technology is far superior to every ticketing company we've used in the past, and well as excellent customer service.

Cons

No issues thus far! I highly recommend Ticket Sauce!

JH
AvatarImg

Jon H.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive & Clean

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The dashboard is intuitive and easy to navigate despite being information dense. From a user's perspective, the checkout flow is super clean and quick.

Cons

I hope that the integration with NIGHTOUT will continue to improve the marketing tools that are native to the software.

LG
AvatarImg

Lisa G.

Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super Easy to Use, Intuitive and Game Changer for live events - love it!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great customer service and response, came up with other marketing ideas as well that the team hadn't thought of to pursue!

Pros

Robust software features including timed ticket entry, socially distanced no-touch service, mobile apps, secure ticket buying, super easy to use and intuitive ticket buying process

Cons

Didn't experience any problems to date and very useful platform

MM
AvatarImg

Michael M.

Music, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great system

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Customer service is the best. Very fast.

Cons

Nothing I can think of. They're really great.