Traede Reviews

Traede

B2B sales system for fashion & lifestyle brands

4.63/5 (8 reviews)

Paola Grimalt

Very satisfied

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-09-15
Review Source: Capterra

I use traede daily and I'm overall super satisfied with the software. I would definitely recommend it to big and small companies.

Pros
I think it's super user friendly and I really like the visual aspect that offers to customers. Easy to navigate. Customer service is amazing. Super responsive and always answering with patience and a smile. Really helpful team that looks constantly for new improvements.

Cons
I think uploading pictures to products can be tricky and the program teases a bit for some reason. I also wish it was possible for an admin to be able to import data (e.g. when correcting large columns in products. or to be able to import products ourselves and not to rely so much on this on traede team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Behzad Baharikhob

A happy camper!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

Smart, intuitive and sleek. We spend less time on orders, get great real-time insights, maximize revenue and look our absolute best with the sleek customizable b2b webshop.

Pros
b2b webshop integration to ERP, WMS, B2C Real time reports customer support

Cons
Need the option of making Purchase Orders, which is coming soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Marcus Jacobsen

Good but bad

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Good interface, Easy to use, Good Customer support.

Cons
Lacking many tools, not a great report generator,

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Claudia Walenta

Easy to work

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-09-14
Review Source: Capterra

You can easily show options of samples you don‘t have with you.

Pros
I really like working with trade, because it makes orders and reorders very easy for me as an agent and also for my customers. The quality of the pictures is very high and good to see.

Cons
You don‘t need a description, because it‘ selve-explaining.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Mariia Pettersson Berg

Feedback

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-17
Review Source: Capterra

As Agent, I use the system for ordering and following my sales.

Pros
Think it's easy to get between the different features and to follow my own sales. Very good to be able to follow the log.

Cons
I think there are too many different sizes of numbers and letters. Want larger fonts overall. It is believed that it is an advanced system that is really easy to understand. The layout of some of the pages is inconsistent plotting

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Jannick Hjaltalin

Good, easy and friendly

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-17
Review Source: Capterra

The team is great to work with, taking our needs seriously and responding fast. The system itself is easy to use and we have not had massive lacks.

Pros
How easy it is to use, after two sessions with the Traede team everything seemed easy to use.

Cons
It is a new product, there will be baby mistakes and futures that are still not implemented. This will surely come after some time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Nicky Harris

B2B ‘s are not all the same

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-17
Review Source: Capterra

Good experience

Pros
The quick response if I needed help. The images and layout was clear. It only took a very short time to learn.

Cons
too many pages to navigate. Sometimes slow to load.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Emil Ignatzi

Made everything easier.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the fact that I can do most of my business on one platform, and then the ease of use. Many systems have not delivered on usability, and Traede does for sure

Cons
If I should mention one thing it would be that the written feedback I got first time i contacted them was a little scarce, but other then that it has been great

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review