This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

uptain

Abandonded shopping cart recovery for eCommerce

see alternatives

uptain Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

uptain delivers great solutions that drive additional revenue

Reviewed 2 years ago

We we've been using uptain for some years now and always been happy with the service and technology. If you are considering to implement basket abandonment mails, exit intent overlays etc., I recommend to just talk to them.

Pros

uptain is easy and quick to implement and helps your eCommerce business to bring back lost leads. It's a young company that keeps innovating plus uptain is very customer focused.

Cons

I don't have any negative points. All good!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice and simple tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great and easy help to reduce the amount of unhappy customers

Pros

Perfect to communicate information to our (potential) customers in an autmated way.

Cons

Hoping for some nice additional features which will be in line with GDPR.

Vendor response

Hi there, and thank you for your positive review! I assure you that all current and future products are designed to be completely in line with GDPR and similar guidelines. All the best Julian

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Simple and efficient

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Through Uptain, we were able to make more use of our marketing budget by turning more clients into consumers. The customized emails help create a better relation with the client and that helps a lot to reach solid goals.

Cons

Could have more features especially when it comes to customize the popups.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

upstain review

Reviewed 2 years ago

very helpful and friendly stuff -

Pros

once installed runs automatically - easy

Cons

nothing - if there is a problem uptain helps very fast and unbureaucratic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very satisfied!

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are closing a gap in our Webshops abilities, contact, setup and support were excellent.

Pros

Simple implementation, proactive and friendly support!

Cons

If there must be something to complain.....let it be the pricing!

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Uptain helped to increase our conversionrate

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software was very easy to implement and increased our conversionrate. Furthermore we always received a quick response concerning our issues.

Cons

The pop ups should have a customized design.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

uptain review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Highly recommended for companies that want to increase their sales

Pros

That one with this tool can address customers who have left the cart

Cons

What I like most is that you can directly address the customers and that automatically.

Vendor response

Hi Jan, thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your remarks and are looking forward to a continued business relationship. Yours Julian

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Empfehlenswert

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Das Produkt ist sehr benutzerfreundlich. Sehr viele gute Funktionen und Einstellungen. Der Support ist super.

Cons

Ich wünsche mir eine bessere (umfangreichere) Doku. Einige Funktionen sind nicht auf Anhieb verständlich.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top Software

Reviewed 4 days ago

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit uptake.

Pros

Einfache Handhabung ohne selber etwas machen zu müssen.

Cons

Keine Punkte vorhanden die mir nicht gefallen