Push Notification-Browser &App Reviews

Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ Push Notification CRM For Conversations Across Channels

4.41/5 (17 reviews)

Sean Leoni

Amazing Customer Service

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-22
Review Source: Capterra

We have set a majority of our clients up on these types of notifications and have seen excellent results.

Pros
The customer service that the Vizury team provides is excellent. All of my questions get answered in a timely manner and they are frequently coming out with newer updates that help improve functionality. The cost is also excellent.

Cons
I would like to see a bulk-upload option available as several clients want the ability to make large changes at once.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ Push Notification CRM For Conversations Across Channels

Akshay Kanitkar

Useful Tool to Contact Your Users

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-10
Review Source: Capterra

The overall experience with Vizury team and the platform has been incredible. The team of CSRs has been helping us at every juncture. They gave us entire product knowledge and still help us in setting up campaigns. The pricing is probably the best feature, as a company of any size can opt, as the pricing depends on the number of subscribers. It has been a good addition to our marketing arsenal.

Pros
Vizury Browser Push has been helping us contacting our customers frequently to cross-sell, up-sell, push our coupon codes, ask the customers to reorder, contact the users who abandoned their cart and much more.

Cons
Personalization (First name) is one thing that can be added (I'm not sure if it is already there & I'm not aware of it). Also, the customization of 'subscribe to our website' message is still pretty standardized. If this can be customized, it would be great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ Push Notification CRM For Conversations Across Channels

Gaurav Raj

Vizury's push notification is delivering strong engagements and conversions

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-17
Review Source: Capterra

1. Vizury has proved one of the best tools that i have used in bringing back customers at a very less cost, our ROI is higher now. Ours was a new firm, and getting this tool after a lot of research has paid off. 2. Time spent on webiste is higher, we are able to create more connect with customers now. 3. Messages shown to customers - Caorusal Based push notifications allow us to communicate with multiple product images, and with multiple configurable attributes.

Pros
Our CTRs have seen an increase and conversions attributed to notifications have also increased. Product is stable and we get good engagement on mobile and desktop both. Their AI based algos do pretty good contextual targeting. Very Happy.

Cons
Hoping to get a stronger support. Hoping

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ Push Notification CRM For Conversations Across Channels

Ben Gordon

Great Browser Notification Software

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The team at Vizury are top-notch and very helpful! The product is easy to use and there are a ton of use cases for this type of technology, I feel like we have barely scratched the surface of what Vizury has to offer.

Cons
Sometimes the numbers that we see in the dashboard don't line up with analytics. Usually it is in our favor though!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ Push Notification CRM For Conversations Across Channels

Gretchen Bao

good ROI for drop off audience

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
use it for cart abandon and product drop off, worked out pretty well, can segment the audience specifically, and customize the creatives, very responsive support

Cons
can't go back to view the report from months ago, need to go thru support, small schedule bug, not the easiest approach to manage uploaded banners

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ Push Notification CRM For Conversations Across Channels

Jeffrey Joson

Vizury Overview

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
never have any error hence all the feature run very smoothly

Cons
the design of the UI is bad taste, looks like normal software no a good one

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ Push Notification CRM For Conversations Across Channels

Steve Chou

Vizury Push Notifications Review

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-05
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, I like how the tool has knowledge of my abandoned carts and allows me to create custom notifications based on what the customer was viewing at the time of abandonment.

Pros
I like that this tool is mostly set it and forget it. Because most of the notification types are automated, you can make sales on auto-pilot.

Cons
The user interface can be confusing especially for first time users. The statistics and reporting could be improved as well.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ Push Notification CRM For Conversations Across Channels

Asim Jutt

It's Just amazing Because i always got myself update.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-10
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
It's just amazing because whenever I just got another tab and just it pings me there something on the previous so i think it's just amazing.

Cons
I think there are not many cons to it but it should perform fastly.btw there should be an option to hide the content of the notification.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ Push Notification CRM For Conversations Across Channels

Egan Jover

Simple yet powerful tool

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

Our sister brands that use this software are experiencing consistent success with it.

Pros
It seems that the platform is constantly evolving with new updates and features.

Cons
I just wish the pricing was a little lower, but overall it appears to drive value.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ Push Notification CRM For Conversations Across Channels