App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Webflow Logo

Break down silos between marketing, design, and development

(45)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Webflow Reviews - Page 10

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


241 reviews

Recommended

GM
AvatarImg

Greg M.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy way to build really nice websites

Reviewed 5 years ago

Really good, I really like how clean you can make a website.

Pros

I liked how easy and clean the website we were able to create out of it and quickly. Great for messing with ideas until a concept works.

Cons

I had accidentally deleted a box and it was difficult to get it to undo the action. I don’t know if it was me or a bug but it took some time.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Prateek V.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use - creates websites quickly

Reviewed 6 years ago

Quick way to create websites

Pros

Unique way to design websites. You don't need to learn HTML or CSS, and everything can be done via the browser and the UI.

Cons

Many functions and features are limited just for the paid package. And you get some level of restrictions because you can't code/modify some details.

SM
AvatarImg

Shubham M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Always a better app

Reviewed 3 years ago

Webflow is easy to install and get started with.

Pros

The way webflow makes it easy for people to develop websites and host them is super easy and convenient.

Cons

I would like flex and grid view like in react which is more attractive in user view

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good to go if you don't have technical knowledge

Reviewed 2 months ago

Its good if you just want to showcase your brand and be in market regardless of putting your efforts on seo and organic stuff.

Pros

I am using web flow for my client. Its useful for a business if you don't want to work more on organic part and build a website with just drag and drop.

Cons

It has very less functionality available when it comes to improving the SEO for websites.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Goeffrey K.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

WEBFLOW platform

Reviewed a year ago

very efficient when it comes to web development using the web flow platform.Remain perfect from experince users.

Pros

i like the fact that the web flow editor allows you to shedule and even publish content on you website on one place, its amaizing if you have aplaning to have an changing website

Cons

it has abit similarity with word press but more advanced

CC
AvatarImg

Chris C.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Incredibly feature-rich website builder

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fairly tricky to get the hang of, but confident users can expect Webflow to blow it's competitors out of the water.

Pros

Webflow allows you to build stunning websites with (relative) ease. While development experience is recommended before you dive in, it's not absolutely necessary.

Cons

Webflow may be misconstrued as a website builder for all - similar to simple drag & drop builders like Wix, but that's just not the case. There's a mountain of detail and features involved that could be incredibly intimidating for beginners. Definitely try before you buy!

zy
AvatarImg

zohaib y.

Design, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Design Responsive and Fast websites with webflow

Reviewed 4 years ago

I came from a design background with so little understanding with code webflow literally just gave me wings. Well before when I get a website-related project I used to pay thousands of dollars to the developer to code but now I can do it myself which really helps me to save plenty of money.

Pros

The flexibility to use I really love its dark simple drag and drop User-interface and the ability to export sites to other platforms.

Cons

Well for beginners the interface is a little bit complex or confusing so for those who are new they may have to go through multiple tutorials.

BO
AvatarImg

Brandon O.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Clean UI but not as powerful as Wordpress

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like the drag and drop UI and the designer feel to create a website.

Cons

I think Webflow is off to a good start but they still have a long ways to go. Not as good as Wordpress or coding yourself.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tim M.

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Webflow wins in designing pages

Reviewed 5 years ago

We used webflow to design pages for our Wordpress site, exporting the code to add to our website. I was impressed by how simple it was to implement the code into our wider codebase.

Pros

Creating webpages is incredibly easy in Webflow. It can be done without any technical expertise. On top of that, the pages can be incredibly complex and beautiful with the features of Webflow.

Cons

Editing mobile web pages is certainly possible, but it can be very tedious. I wish designs transalted more to mobile out of the box.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nematolla J.

Retail, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Real bad service and software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Not one its only realy bad experience and cs who scamm you

Cons

You get an plan and cannot stop the plan, you need to write an email with data that you don't have as an potential customer. Please don't use this scam software!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Design, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I look forward to the future development

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Great marketing materials Easy to use - Versatile Functions availability

Cons

In the development stages providing limited resourced themes for starters

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tengku H.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Quality comes with a price

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Amazingly flexible tool for designers to build beautiful website.

Cons

Quite limiting in terms of features even in the paid tier (that is quite pricey). E.g. cant upload a manifest json file.

SM
AvatarImg

Seán M.

Design, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SM
AvatarImg

Seán M.

Design, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BH
AvatarImg

Brian H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hemmo d.

Design, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review