App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Wufoo Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


211 reviews

Recommended

DJ
AvatarImg

Daniel J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Wufoo is a very helpful resource.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Wufoo is a very helpful resource for all of our online registration needs and more. Their form builder tool is super easy to use and allows us to quickly create and edit forms for the use of all sorts of various events and activities. It works seamlessly with various payment companies so that you can accept online payments through your forms.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JB
AvatarImg

James B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sweet free entry-level forms, not sure I'd purchase.

Reviewed 7 years ago

I've used wufoo forms off and on for several years. I appreciate all the features they pack in, like confirmation emails, notifications, custom fields, and visual customization. If you're looking for simple form submissions, wufoo can do it. Anything really complicated, you might try and find a form builder made specifically for your need.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

VZ
AvatarImg

Victoria Z.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

So easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We love using Wufoo for internal surveys and it's nice to be able to adjust branding

Cons

I wish we could have more surveys on our account without having to pay more

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Solution for Form Building and Management

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Wufoo's form building capabilities are full of features that allow you to create very targeted surveys.

Cons

The user interface was a bit cluttered and some features are difficult to find.

CP
AvatarImg

Christina P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wufoo Review

Reviewed 7 years ago

I use wufoo everyday. I especially like how they have the email feature for each new entry. Easy to make surveys and track surveys. Never have had a problem.

Pros

Email feature that updates/alerts you when a new entry has been made.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michael D.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple, easy and free

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall, very good, especially for the value (free).

Pros

Was looking for something inexpensive for a company RSVP with additional features. It worked perfect. Always finding new ways to use it.

Cons

Going into an active product and trying to find details and downloads was a bit challenging. Once you get the hang of it, it was great.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Abdur R.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good but not great

Reviewed 5 years ago

We can make order forms easily through it and share it to our clients

Pros

Wufoo forms are really nice to get started with they are very easy and simple and you chose from their 400+ templates of forms to build your desired form easily

Cons

I think that zoho forms are bit expansive comapre to the other forms that's why i had not upgraded to thier paid membership

AM
AvatarImg

Ari M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wufoo makes forms easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall, super easy and actually a fun product. Customizable as well

Pros

I am looking forward to using Wufoo in the future after using the trial and also using it at my last job. Making forms is super easy and interactive

Cons

Wufoo has no real cons. It's cheap and a super useful tool that is quick and easy to use. I look forward to using it again

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Benjamin A.

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My org. has been using Wufoo for all forms on our website for years.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Quick and easy way to create registration forms, volunteer forms, etc and connect them to our main website.

Pros

Wufoo is very intuitive, so it is easy to get key information to other departments, especially for events.

Cons

We have had some trouble with access to forms created by different users, but I believe this problem has been resolved.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Neel R.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Old wine in an expensive bottle!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The feedback, and real time alerts are pretty good. Gets the job done

Cons

Pretty pretty expensive. Shifted towards other softwares

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Abdul Waudud C.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wufoo is one of the best in the market

Reviewed 4 years ago

I will use Wufoo in the future too as some of my clients still use Wufoo.

Pros

I start using Wufoo long before. Maybe it's the one then in the market of its kind. Its features improved day by day, like file upload, payment processing options, etc. I especially love the conditional and logical field option, it's really powerful. Very easy to build and embed the form with a website and application. And many other 3rd party integration available using zapier.

Cons

I am not sure, maybe they should take care of forms overall design, look and feel. Wufoo forms look a bit outdated and modern looks should be introduced.

AC
AvatarImg

Allison C.

Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use as consumer

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall, it was simple to access and complete as a user. I appreciated getting an email back from the initial company upon receipt of funds. All of that was completed in one transaction without opening new sites and pages.

Pros

This was an easy interface to register students for camp. Easy to understand and clearly labeled.

Cons

I don't know the backside/setup of this software.

MG
AvatarImg

Matt G.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Gets the job done

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The many ways that you can design a form to collect the informaiton that is needed to either make strategic decisions or to simply receive back information from clients is very helpful.

Cons

I'm a stickler for good design and the way that the forms can be designed or not designed would be a reason to use another program.

MW
AvatarImg

Melanie W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Inexpensive and easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

Wufoo is a great tool for creating surveys/questionnaires. We used it a lot at my last job and it made it very easy to run reports in excel for things like mail merges, email blasts, etc.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GG
AvatarImg

Gavin G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for creating customized forms

Reviewed 8 years ago

Perfect for custom forms to be used for public or internal use. Lots of features for customizing exactly what fields you need in your form.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BM
AvatarImg

Blair M.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Such an easy form-builder!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Building solid, user-friendly forms are super-easy.

Cons

I wish it had a bit more functionality in terms of uploading multimedia/files.

LF
AvatarImg

LEIGH F.

Graphic Design, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 4 years ago

If you are looking for a quick and easy way to make registration forms, this is a good product. However, as mentioned it easy and quick but also more basic.

Pros

This product is easy to use and make changes. We use this for registration forms sometimes over our website features because it is user friendly.

Cons

Third party makes some people fear identity theft. Very basic interface, so there is not a lot of design ability to the forms - very generic.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cedric Toussaint G.

Design, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Bon logiciel d'enquête

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Ce logiciel est bon pour les enquêtes car il fourni de bon formulaire

Cons

Je ne lui trouve aucun inconvénient. Je l'apprécie

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rohit D.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wufoo Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, Wufoo is a very helpful tool which I would recommend to my colleagues.

Pros

Very user friendly and intuitive. This is a very big plus point. Customer service is always available on time when needed.

Cons

I have experienced a down time in the tool once in a while, but other than that I haven't had any complaints while using Wufoo.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Build your forms using this drag and drop tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

I used it to build forms and used drag and drop functionality to put readily available widgets such as address line.

Pros

An easy tool to build forms and surveys, ideal for a person who wants to build websites

Cons

Did not find any drawbacks but improvements can certainly be customized for user need basis

RA
AvatarImg

Ryan A.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Better than Google Forms

Reviewed 7 years ago

Customer or client feedback that maybe sensitive, but the knowledge gained is invaluable!

Pros

It's a helpful little software that makes forms and surveys much easier than Google Forms and cheaper than SurveyMonkey.

Cons

It has issues syncing to Outlook, which is typical of Outlook, so not Wufoo's fault! They also lack a bit on support...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Christa M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Wufoo

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It was very easy to set up and use. I liked the different features already built into the program and the ease of reports that came out from the forms.

Cons

It would have been nice to be able to customize the url links to make it easier for people to find and use.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amber P.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wufoo Makes Forms Easy!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

SO EASY to set up and create literally any kind of form you need, and it integrates very well. Everything is simple to customize.

Cons

Default forms are quite unattractive. But otherwise, there is very little to dislike about this easy to use software.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eduardo P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A very complete platform to create, edit and use forms to convert

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very easy and flexible platform to embed in webpages, networks or wherever you want to convert leads

Cons

The limit of 10 questions in the free plan. It is very difficult to create a good form for a survey with only 10 questions

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

A nice product to build forms and gather responses.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It's fairly easy to use and it can be pretty quick to build a form that you can use on your website.

Cons

It's a little difficult managing responses with the various forms, but that can be an issue of not much experience.