This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Youreka

Salesforce–native smart mobile forms that work offline.

see alternatives

Youreka Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

IT was great experience. Customer service was great and was ready and happy to answer any question I had.

Ketul S.

I like it's flexibility and it's ease of use. For us, the software is multi functional and it has been a great value add that we can do more than 1 thing with 1 piece of software.

Anonymous Reviewer

This solution have a great amount of diverse fields so you can use them no matter the industry; health care (that was my case), finance, forms, legal (my case also).

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

Data entry is prone to human error, and validation rules are critical for preventing bad data being captured. Unfortunately, this tool is limited in terms of what you can control in that regard.

William G.

I dislike the lack of ability to export data. I realize the data lives in SF but being an admin and not a developer I find it difficult to export data from a form individually.

Sarah C.

Vital contacts need to be configured in advance if they will be on the form, which can be hard when your sales team is lazy on providing this.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.3

5

4

3

2

1

8

9

3

0

0

85%
positive reviews
93%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent integration with Salesforce, a few steps and a lot of valuable information.

Reviewed 3 years ago

More time to focus on sales because it was very easy to set up so i didn't spend time on that. I tried a lot of solutions but this is by far the best.

Pros

The principal pro I found is the super easy integration with Salesforce and the versatility of the forms you can create with Youreka. This solution have a great amount of diverse fields so you can use them no matter the industry; health care (that was my case), finance, forms, legal (my case also). It also have a very intuitive way to create templates with drag and drop system, the templates then are stored into Salesforce and ready to use.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us; and for using Youreka as a healthcare professional! Please keep in touch with future feedback, or any questions that you might have. On behalf of Youreka, thank you again! - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Experience and Customer Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

We started using Youeka a few years ago to allow our sales reps to fill out forms on Salesforce. We leverage data already populated in Salesforce to cut down on duplicating efforts. The product has been a game changer for us and helped us keep the sales rep process inside of Salesforce. Customer service representatives have been crucial to our success. Their responsiveness and ability to work with us has really set them apart.

Pros

I like it's flexibility and it's ease of use. For us, the software is multi functional and it has been a great value add that we can do more than 1 thing with 1 piece of software.

Cons

The software has continued to evolve, which has been great. The only downside is the upgrades seem a little complicated and can cause some work stoppage, the maintenance is also a little cumbersome.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback! We're always looking for ways to improve our product releases and make things easier to use. Glad your teams are finding Youreka helpful!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

There is potential but complicated for our needs

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Customize business logic in forms Better forms visualization Ability to add required information and logic to the fields

Cons

Complexity of setup I could not follow up all the required steps for initialize this Got stuck in the middle

Vendor response

Hi Liad, Thank you for the positive feedback on Youreka's conditional logic and form visualization :) However, we deeply regret that you got stuck during initial set up. We would love for you to experience a great implementation. Please let me know if you would like to set up a time for a specialist to reach you, or if we can assist you in any way. I am happy to help: 443.962.6266 or xochi.adame@synapticap.com. - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

I briefly tried out the software after meeting the team at Dreamforce 16

Reviewed 3 years ago

Like I consider Gravity Forms (GF) with WordPress, it's a great plugin for admins to do more with the software than what comes out of the box, but what makes GF the one I support as a developer is the extendability it provides. If Youreka can prove its self to be that tool on the Salesforce side then I would be more inclined to support it. Unfortunately at this moment I don't have many use cases for it. Perhaps if I could build a complex custom Work Order & Sales Order form to replace the standard interface that would be valuable enough to consider a 3rd party tool. Would require ability to work with unique flows, validation rules, and integration with platform events in order to integrate with financial systems.

Pros

I liked the idea, it reminded me of gravity forms for WordPress which I'm much more familiar with. It seemed a fairly capable form builder for a Salesforce setting. It seemed appealing to an admin centric user to be able to do more with data collecting.

Cons

At the time I was considering an integration use case that I don't believe it would work for. As a developer I wanted less UI and more minimalistic approach that I could skin and expand on a customized user experience

Vendor response

Nicholas, Thanks for the review. We're glad to see that you remembered us after Dreamforce two years ago! In response to your comments about the forms having a more customizable UI, we've come a long way since 2016 when it comes to designing the overall look and feel of forms. Users can now easily customize the form's design, all with just a touch of CSS. The full style guide can be found here: https://www.synapticap.com/youreka/support/knowledge-base/style-center Like I said, we've come a long way since you last experience the app, so if you're still in interested in exploring Salesforce forms apps, I'd encourage you to revisit our AppExchange listing and check out the new features. youreka.io/appexchange Thanks again, Pat

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Youreka is a great form capture system!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the offline use and the ability to add photos. The discoveries function is also great to identify problems and get them remedied quickly.

Cons

I dislike the lack of ability to export data. I realize the data lives in SF but being an admin and not a developer I find it difficult to export data from a form individually. Youreka itself is intuitive for someone without software or development experience but pulling the info out is hard if you aren't a developer.

Vendor response

Sarah, I was very happy to see your review come in. Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! I did want to address your comment about exporting data. When it comes to exporting form data to a CSV, we should chat about getting you the right report in your system. Like you suggested, the data lives right inside of Salesforce, so all that's required is building a Salesforce report off of a specific...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Youreka was really nice, very easy to install and run

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

After installing, I received a call from representative in few minutes. He explained me in details about the product and benefits. He sent me follow-up emails and provided documents.

Cons

Deploying from 1 environment to another could be improved. Users were asking about offline feature/availability of the product, it would be good if we have more documentation for this feature. So, it is a good product overall.

Vendor response

Zalak, Thanks for leaving us a review. I'm glad to hear that our reps were so quick at following up with you. In your review, you mentioned two interesting points of feedback that I wanted to expand upon. First, you mentioned that you'd be interested in deploying forms from one environment to another. I'd be curious to know if you were able to try out our Template Import feature. Within Youreka,...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have been using Youreka for over a year, and I like the direction it is going!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

1. It is extremely easy to set up. 2. It allows you to override the CSS. The out of the box forms are not very attractive in the modern age, but that doesn't matter to me since I can override it to make it how I want. 3. Customer service is really good. 4. Youreka listens to feedback and implements a lot of user suggestions in their roadmap releases.

Cons

The data validation rules are really limited. Data entry is prone to human error, and validation rules are critical for preventing bad data being captured. Unfortunately, this tool is limited in terms of what you can control in that regard

Vendor response

Hi William, Thank you for your thoughtful response. We are thrilled that set up was a breeze; and that you appreciate customizable CSS. We take your experience with data validation limitations to heart and sincerely appreciate the outside perspective. Your feedback is being shared and discussed across key team members. Please keep in touch with any future feedback, and please reach out to us should you have any questions. On behalf of Youreka, thank you for your support! - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Survey Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ability to develop and publish surveys and obtain feedback from customers with an accelerated pace and easy to use interface.

Pros

The application is Mobile friendly and intuitive interface. The offline capabilities are also very handy in places with limited connectivity.

Cons

Reporting abilities could be more advanced and improved to allow users to track more sophisticated metrics.

Vendor response

Thank you for your insights, they mean a lot to Youreka's ongoing development. We're pleased to hear that you found our offline capabilities useful, and Youreka's UI to be intuitive. And thank you for your feedback regarding Youreka's metrics tools, it is immensely helpful. Robust metrics and BI reporting is key for our users, and top of mind for us. Our roadmap plans for continued improvements to this end. We hope to exceed your expectations in the near future! Please keep in touch with further suggestions, or with any questions you might have. We are happy to help. On behalf of Youreka, thank you for your support! - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Loved the application. It is so intuitive and user friendly. Makes us more productive every day.....

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

User friendliness and pretty sleek

Cons

Regular application updates, turns out to be taking lot of time of the team, to test the app in every environment.

Vendor response

Hello Sunil! Thank you for the kudos, your opinion means a lot to us. We take your team's experience with frequent updates to heart; your feedback is being shared and discussed among key members of our crew. Please ping us with further feedback, or with any questions or requests. We are here to help. On behalf of Youreka, thank you for your support! - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Form building was easy and no code requirement which made my team work easy.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Drag and drop feature for form builder Offline feature was effectively used by the sales representative.. Form syncing and data assesment was easy to do. Field links

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your positive feedback, your opinion means a lot to us. Please ping us with further feedback, or with any questions or requests. We are happy to help. On behalf of Youreka, thank you for your support! - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It worked great for my requirements

Reviewed 2 years ago

IT was great experience. Customer service was great and was ready and happy to answer any question I had.

Pros

I had requirement on POC I was working on at the time. Youreka out of box solution solved 80% of our requirements. Very easy to use. Works seamlessly

Cons

May be ability to customize package components to certain extent.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback! We put out new releases every couple of months, so I'd like to encourage you to keep an eye on new features--We'd love to meet more of your requirements. Thanks again, Jen

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

try make a new survey with different variables based on responses

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

easy to implement the different cases I need conditions to show a particular question. Easy to insert image and other layout features

Cons

the price for what it is offered and also the support in order to understand the costo for more than one license

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear you find Youreka so easy to use! However, it sounds like your experience with customer support could have been better, and for that we apologize. Please reach out to us with any questions, concerns or requests. We are here to help. - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I had a great experience using Youreka.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I enjoyed the ease of form creating, as well as how well easy it was to plug and play with Salesforce.

Cons

I did not have any complaints about the functionality of the software, pricing is what drew us away from this product and towards another.

Vendor response

Hi Trey, Thank you for your all star ratings, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed using Youreka. We regret that pricing was a deal breaker for you. Your feedback is shared across key teams. Please keep in touch, should you have any questions or requests. And please do keep us in mind for the future. - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Just getting started, but so far YourEka forms is just what we need

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Fleixble and dynamic forms. Allows easy data input and gives us control over clean data entry into Salesforce

Cons

A bit cumbersome to use. The training and learning available is great but there is a steep learning curve and fairly heavy administrative effort required to adopt fully

Vendor response

Hi Nick, Thank you for the positive review, and for trying Youreka! We are thrilled to hear Youreka is working great for you. However, we regret your onboarding experience wasn't easier. Your feedback is being shared with key team members; it's invaluable to our ability to improve. Please stay in touch with any questions or further insights you might have. On behalf of Youreka, thank you! - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Slick Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's a great tool that solved the business challenge.

Pros

Super easy to use and syncs seamlessly to Salesforce.

Cons

It was just a little pricey. I'd hope for greater volume discounts.

Vendor response

Thanks so much Russell for taking the time to review Youreka! Feedback like yours is especially helpful to us as we plan the future of the product. We do schedule multiple releases every year that are loaded with new features. I'd like to encourage you to take another peek at the product to test it out first hand! Thanks again, Jen

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great app for bringing separate objects of your instance together

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Linked sections. A user can easily bring unrelated objects together in a single form. Administration is generally easy and fun

Cons

Not amazing as a questionnaire tool. It maps to salesforce fields nicely but still there's no much point in using it over directly typing on Salesforce

Vendor response

Thank you for the kudos, and for using Youreka! We regret to hear Youreka wasn't ideal for your questionnaire needs. Your feedback is being shared across our key teams, it's invaluable to our continued improvement. Please stay in touch with any further insights or questions you might have. - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Forms you can give to clients to update their own records, handy!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

If you put in the time to configure it, the forms can do and update a lot, for cleaning up records with new info, to creating contacts

Cons

Vital contacts need to be configured in advance if they will be on the form, which can be hard when your sales team is lazy on providing this,

Vendor response

Appreciate the feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

I briefly utilized Youreka, but honestly, I found I could do much of the same without an app.

Reviewed 4 years ago

As I said, I could accomplish what I needed to without using Youreka. I could create my own forms with Pardot and/or Unbounce and connect them to my Salesforce account.

Pros

It's simple enough to use, I had no issues setting it up and getting started. I also liked the breadth of the functionality of the application.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Marty, thank you for your honest feedback. And thank you for giving Youreka a try! We regret that Youreka wasn't the best fit for your needs in this instance, but please stay in touch with any questions or further insights you might have. And please do keep us in mind for the future! - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Really great product and a super value!

Reviewed 3 years ago

We really like it.

Pros

currently using for basic surveys. Very easy to setup, use, and share. Will most likely be using in the future with global impact assessments.

Cons

Not too much to complain about, I would say it's always nice to have a discount when possible. Thank you.

Vendor response

Hi Marc, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us; and for trying Youreka! Please keep in touch with future feedback, or any questions that you might have. On behalf of Youreka, thank you again! - Xochi

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Useful but tricky

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This gives us some really useful features to integrate with Salesforce. We can use it to create forms that automatically update our records, self-marking quizzes and surveys. It can save us a lot of time.

Cons

It is tricky to set up the forms and takes a lot of Salesforce know-how to get it to integrate with existing records.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Catherine!