App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zarla Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

190

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.19/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

dochipo
flipsnack
photopad

Pros and cons

It is a good app where you can sell your amazing products and start a business.
Ease of use and it's user friendliness and flexibility. It also offers great suggestions.
Was so simple easy to use and amazing never knew how until I found Zarla thank you.
Overall, this is one of the few companies that don't have an ulterior motive to scam you.
Selection on designs missed a realistic touch.
Icon selection options was too limited to the field of business.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


190 reviews

Recommended

PH
AvatarImg

Paige H.

Consumer Electronics, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice service

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

Easy to use. Nice generator of ideas. All parts easy to use and professional

Cons

So far, so far good. I don't have anything to note here

AM
AvatarImg

Abisaid M.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

The best experience

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ita designs, its easy handling. I love the experience that Zarla left me.

Cons

I would hace liked Zarla to have more varieties of designs, but overall i love the experience

NT
AvatarImg

Natalia T.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is a good app where you can sell your amazing products and start a business.

Reviewed a year ago

good and easy

Pros

It was so easy and I didn't have any badproblems

Cons

nothing this app is amazing and I didn't have any problems.

RD
AvatarImg

Robyn D.

Online Media, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gratitude For Zarla's excellent customer options, easy to use and any options to choice!

Reviewed a year ago

Totally satisfied with all my experiences on Zarla. Easy to access options wit many different styles available.

Pros

I enjoy the site, because it is truly easy to navigate options available.

Cons

I had no objections to the Zarla website. Very easy to use with multiple choices available.

SM
AvatarImg

Stephanie M.

Consumer Goods, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Was pleasantly surprised

Reviewed a year ago

It was easy to navigate and gave me tons of examples within minutes

Pros

After fiddling with the website for a few minutes I was quite surprised at the logos that were generated. I really liked the layout and the options given. Col

Cons

I want to be able to click on the logo and move it. As well, be able to make it more or less opaque. Colour matching tool would be useful.

MG
AvatarImg

Michelle G.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good company

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Zarla is easy to use and I think very useful.

Cons

The cartoons are so very geography and I would like that there are more colours.

BH
AvatarImg

Beverlyn H.

Information Services, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Well worth it.

Reviewed 10 months ago

Everything was great. I will definitely be using the upgraded package for my future business endeavors as I grow.

Pros

I was very impressed with the quality of the logo designing. I was also impressed how easy everything was.

Cons

There was nothing that I liked least....

CT
AvatarImg

Curtis T.

Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good App

Reviewed 9 months ago

Very good

Pros

many choices to edit or choose so you can always have a good restaurant title

Cons

How you pay i didn't but it should be for free cause its only a photo but even then i didn't need to do the work

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Photography, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great App

Reviewed a year ago

Coming up with logos, profiles, etc

Pros

Easy navigation, user friendly, affordable (mostly free)

Cons

Very nice designs and mix of ideas. Quick response.No frills.

km
AvatarImg

kegomoditswe m.

Wholesale, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

everything is good

Reviewed 8 months ago

none

Pros

it gives ideas and the logo if ur lost how would u start a business

Cons

no it perfect but when time goes on it need to get an app

BC
AvatarImg

Barbara C.

Professional Training & Coaching, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Learn to create a logo without experience

Reviewed a year ago

Good

Pros

first and foremost the current times we are living are very expensive and difficult this prices are affordable at this time.

Cons

I was unable to create an account i would like to have create an account

MT
AvatarImg

Monica T.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Company name end logo

Reviewed a year ago

I was surprised, I had no idea what I was doing . I love what was sent to me today.

Pros

Easy to use once I had a name. Slogan .icon. colors. Downloaded the same day.

Cons

There was nothing I disliked from zarla.

AN
AvatarImg

Abongile N.

Oil & Energy, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Abongile

Reviewed a year ago

It was a very pleasant experience

Pros

I like the fact that Zarla is a very user friendly app

Cons

There is not much but besides that Zarla is not well market not enough people know about it

FM
AvatarImg

Franklin M.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed a year ago

Ability to showcase my brand to the world.

Pros

Has alot of features to choice from that suit ur taste.

Cons

If we could get it downloaded directly not having to send to the emai.l

LD
AvatarImg

Lisa D.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is the best ever!

Reviewed a year ago

I love it no issues as i mentioned I always find a logo here.

Pros

This is so easy to use. I learned about them on Youtube and I have told many of the people I see to go and try it they can customize the colors and this is the best and my items looks like i paid a lot of money

Cons

They need to add more options to their system expand the logos a little more

DS
AvatarImg

Dillar S.

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logo Search

Reviewed a year ago

Very good experience

Pros

the speed and wide range of proposals for the creation of a company name

Cons

zarla help me to find the name of my business society

AM
AvatarImg

Aloah M.

Accounting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The fastest and quality is zarla

Reviewed 10 months ago

I’m short of words and it’s just booming

Pros

Ease and fast for all designs I was amazed

Cons

Nothing at all everything is good in zarla

AS
AvatarImg

Alicia S.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Skyyeline

Reviewed a year ago

GREAT no problems

Pros

Everything I used to make logo and slogsn

Cons

When I hit the back button it starts all the way back over

BT
AvatarImg

Bintou T.

E-Learning, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really good!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The website is really smooth and easy to use.

Cons

Nothing. It took me less than 5 minutes to create my logo.

SJ
AvatarImg

Stephanie J.

Furniture, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellence

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

How quick and easy it was to make my logo.

Cons

I do not have any cons for Zarla at the moment.

LH
AvatarImg

Laura H.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use Logo Company

Reviewed a year ago

The total experience was very good.

Pros

Loved the color choice. The icons were well done and easy to find one that worked.

Cons

Needs more font choices, and more freedom to move icons and text around.

MS
AvatarImg

Mai S.

Internet, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the easiest obstacles to making a logo and the speed of dealing with it. Thank you, Zarla

Reviewed a year ago

Easy site and easy to deal with. It was the first time I dealt with Zarala and I liked it very much

Pros

Ease of dealing with the site and the speed of making the logo

Cons

The greatness of the existence of the Arabic language

WH
AvatarImg

Whitney H.

Construction, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very effective and easy

Reviewed a year ago

Great

Pros

It was easy to learn and easy to do I overall had a good experience

Cons

All was good. There was nothing that I didn’t like

JB
AvatarImg

Joanna B.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zarla was so easy and fun to use!

Reviewed 10 months ago

It took me less than an hour to come up with a new brand logo for my business and I did it all by myself with ease of functionality of the Zarla application.

Pros

You get to make a logo to download for free! I loved all the templates, font and color options. I especially found it useful to see what my logo looks like on different devices and on a business card and on social media - what a great benefit for the user!

Cons

Some of the icons suggested were not a match for the keywords I entered.

MK
AvatarImg

Monika K.

Biotechnology, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

campania

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

speed and simplicity of operation , intuitiveness

Cons

now a long survey, simplicity,it's very discouraging