App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zarla Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


190 reviews

Recommended

AD
AvatarImg

Alone D.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed a year ago

Great

Pros

Easy to use and like it Soo much and u would advertise it because it helps alot of people

Cons

Great and I would easy recommend any friend to use it

FE
AvatarImg

Francisco E.

Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Todos os recursos são impactantes e super pratico

Cons

Todos os recursos são impactantes e super pratico, apenas um pouco pesado, mais acho que é minha net

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

LD
AvatarImg

Lisa D.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is the best ever!

Reviewed a year ago

I love it no issues as i mentioned I always find a logo here.

Pros

This is so easy to use. I learned about them on Youtube and I have told many of the people I see to go and try it they can customize the colors and this is the best and my items looks like i paid a lot of money

Cons

They need to add more options to their system expand the logos a little more

EY
AvatarImg

Eva Y.

Fine Art, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zarla is my new Bestfriend!

Reviewed a year ago

Great!

Pros

Accuracy & Options. Zarla has given quality, one can appreciate

Cons

Cant say, Zarla is FANTASTIC! Zarla is a big part of making my dreams come true

DS
AvatarImg

Dillar S.

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logo Search

Reviewed a year ago

Very good experience

Pros

the speed and wide range of proposals for the creation of a company name

Cons

zarla help me to find the name of my business society

SD
AvatarImg

Santa Dominga D.

Commercial Real Estate, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Préstamo y solucioneS

Reviewed a year ago

Good

Pros

Excelente aplicacion y muy util, me encanta los tipos de logo que tiene

Cons

Good aplicacion, debería de haber más aplicaciones como esta

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

LJ
AvatarImg

Leo J.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 10 months ago

You did an excellent job and easy to follow up

Pros

Logo creation is very easy mostly for the new starter

Cons

I don't think there are any missing features

kP
AvatarImg

karla P.

Real Estate, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Residencia Universitaria

Reviewed a year ago

buena

Pros

lo rápido que es, es muy claro y muy fácil de utilizar

Cons

No hay mucho logos para poder escoger, ni tampoco me da opción de mejorarlos

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

SB
AvatarImg

Sgro B.

Environmental Services, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muy gratificante. Me resolvió lo que otras plataformas no resuelven

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Fácil intuitivo, simple me resolvió todo y lo envío a mí mail por mí! Love it

Cons

Muy poco diseño, muy sencillo todo deberían mejorarlo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

WS
AvatarImg

Willendy S.

Accounting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Buenisima

Reviewed a year ago

Muy buena

Pros

Las ideas ya previstas, el material de apoyo que contiene

Cons

Que no permite editar los logos o donde mover la letra o signos

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

TT
AvatarImg

Tugay T.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use. I fixed in a couple of minutes a logo

Cons

I liked Zarla so i dont have anything negative to write Downey about Zarla

SS
AvatarImg

Sathwik S.

Photography, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 9 months ago

All and everything about editing thank you aa lot

Pros

Editing featureAll and everything about editing thank you aa lot

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MG
AvatarImg

Michelle G.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good company

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Zarla is easy to use and I think very useful.

Cons

The cartoons are so very geography and I would like that there are more colours.

MG
AvatarImg

Mellissa G.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Beat the heat

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great

Pros

Great logo and it was free which helps new businesses get off the ground

Cons

It’s not all free and that throws us for a loop

DR
AvatarImg

Daniel R.

Photography, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Aconselhável

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Rapido e facil encontrei o site muito facil e foi bastante protico

Cons

Nada, acho que nada é negativo, me encontrei muito bem

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

PN
AvatarImg

Prosper N.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's very easy to use without no troubles.

Cons

It was very interactive which which made it easier for me to reach my goal. I

rz
AvatarImg

ris z.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best App to create logo!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Really satisfied!

Pros

How easy and friendly the website is to go through

Cons

Its a little complicated to get the perfect colour palet

AM
AvatarImg

Aloah M.

Accounting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The fastest and quality is zarla

Reviewed a year ago

I’m short of words and it’s just booming

Pros

Ease and fast for all designs I was amazed

Cons

Nothing at all everything is good in zarla

JC
AvatarImg

Juan Carlos A.

Accounting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Que bueno

Reviewed 10 months ago

Fue muy bonito estar en el Real Madrid

Pros

Son muchas ventajas para tu logo y gratis

Cons

No me disgusto nada es muy buena la página

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JG
AvatarImg

Juan G.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

amil55

Reviewed 10 months ago

Es buena la experiencia por ser util para la actualidad

Pros

La facilidad de poder diseñar isotipos y logotipos

Cons

No te permite descargarlo en linea, necesario pueda mejorarlo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

CA
AvatarImg

Camila A.

Education Management, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Camila

Reviewed a year ago

Muito proveitoso.

Pros

Uma empresa comprometida, confiável e criativa.

Cons

Não dificulta a vida de quem vai utilizar o programa.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

CM
AvatarImg

Cristina M.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So easy

Reviewed a year ago

So easy

Pros

Its very easy to use and clear. Designs are beautiful

Cons

I would like more icons were suggested to design logo.

ŁM
AvatarImg

Łukasz M.

Design, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

A very simple and intuitive tool. I've used it several times and it didn't give me any trouble. Adds ideas.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EE
AvatarImg

Ebere E.

Security and Investigations, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy of use. Ability to select logos, visualise their final look

Cons

Nothing. Create more logos and more key words

KM
AvatarImg

Krystal M.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Self employed

Reviewed a year ago

Creating more things

Pros

Everything is very well worth the website.

Cons

Really nothing.im very satisfied with the website