This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Zoho Sites Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


53 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple Drag & Drop Website Designer

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Zoho Sites has some of the best website design tech support I've come across. They are incredibly responsive, easy to work with and prompt, which is much appreciated when working with this type of software.

Cons

The limitations when it comes to external integrations and add-ons can be challenging. I've already found some APIs that cannot be integrated with this site builder.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Creates Websites Without Coding

    Reviewed 9 years ago

    I am a non-technical user with little time and budget for a professional website creation. Now I found Zoho Sites and I was surprised that creating and hosting websites can be so easy. In my case, I have only created a basic website because I didn´t need anything else, but Zoho gives users the possibility to build mobile websites or websites with dynamic content. There is one interesting feature for users with partners who want to collaborate in the website creation. You can simply invite them and give them the corresponding rights to modify the website. Overall, I can attest that Zoho Sites is a very easy and intuitive solution for people like me!

    Pros

    There is a free edition Professional-looking websites without writing any code

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Good site builder in market

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    good

    Pros

    Ease of use. Flexibility Integration with other Zoho products Good for SMEs

    Cons

    Not extensibe documentation No business verticals

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Easy website builder

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    You no longer have to have knowledge in code to create an attractive and responsive site. There is a wide variety of designs available and ready to be customized quickly and easily.

    Cons

    I would like the access to be something more personalized to share with customers. That they had their own separate administrative access.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Websites had not been so easy

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    It is very easy to create a quality and very elegant website. There are a variety of templates available ready for you to just add content and publish.

    Cons

    In spite of being very easy to implement a website, there are some details that do require some knowledge to be able to perfect the elaboration. Very small details.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Build your website without experience

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    For me that I am beginner and little knowledge, I was able to create a site quite elegant, thanks to the templates and following the steps personalize it.

    Cons

    Some of the options that I need are available for payment and I would like to try them first to see the results.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Professional sites in a few minutes

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    Do not worry if you do not have the knowledge to create a professional website. Is very easy to create responsive website.

    Cons

    What I like the least is that the plugins are pro and there are other better options on the market today

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    Simple to use CMS

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    Friendly user interface and good design features

    Cons

    My main issue with Zoho Sites is that it lacks a feature for multi language sites.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    A simple to use site builder with powerful integrations to the Zoho suite

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    Fast deployment and serverless.

    Pros

    Start from a handful of templates and customize indefinitely. Powerful integrations into other Zoho products resulting in codeless deployments. Good control panel for updating by non skilled users. The product is really starting to mature and it is regularly getting new features.

    Cons

    Interface can be tricky at times and there is a learning curve on the controls. Needs more templates and more elements.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    average experience, you can make a website without having to know how to design or schedule.

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    allowed to create a simple website quickly in the same platform zoho

    Pros

    integration with all zoho products. The websites that are built are responsive by default and are displayed very well on all devices.

    Cons

    does not have a free version, only a trial version for 15 days. The page editor is less intuitive than other similar applications such as webnode or wix. It has very few templates to choose from. Very limited customization options.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend6/10

    Share this review:

    Zoho Sites

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    Easy and quick to set up a very basic site . Really works wonderful for a very simplistic approach and connects easily with page sense, salesiq and CRM.

    Cons

    Domain mapping, other features might be hard if you are not familiar with more technical stuff. Further modification/coding is very hard or not available at all except for HTML changes.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Zoho sites offers an easy way to build good and function websites

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    I like the fact that Zoho Sites has great functionality and a really easy way of creating beautiful websites in a very short time! Its pretty easy setup and easy to get https:// working!

    Cons

    At first it felt a bit clunky when designing, it took some time to get used to everything, but once I got used to that it only takes minuts to create a full website with blog features etc!

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    First impression were good.

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    I tested this as we were testing several other types of tools. I really liked the interface and found Zoho Sites easy to set up and use. They have quite a few features but mainly if you stay in their ecosystem. Our org was heavily into MS products and we ended up using SharePoint.

    Cons

    The only drawback I saw is that they tools work well within their ecosystem but may not be as integrated with other tools.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    A site builder for small business

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    Zoho sites is an easy website builder to create simple but beautiful webpage for your business. You can also create satellite website to have more backlinks to your main site.

    Pros

    Zoho sites is a great app to create simple but effective web pages for small business. You can use templates, embeded stuff, forms, photo gallery, your own domain, etc. It is easy to use in drag and drop style.

    Cons

    I find the price a bit expensive for the functionalities available.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Professional Sites in minutes

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    Zoho sites helps and gides you to create professional sites that look great, making this work easy even if you don't have extensive knowledge in the topic.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    5/5 Stars!

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    I use Zoho Sites for my personal blog and I love it! It's easy to use, great formats and lost of options for accessorizing! I love it. Definite 5/5 stars!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    One of the best web based web design software. Makes the website looks professional ...............

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    The easiest and fastest way to create new website. Better and quick updation. Easy setup. And lots of new theams.

    Cons

    Has few bugs as well. It takes lots of time for uploading tge data. But it is fine for the programmer.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    helps in collecting info

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    helps in looking for the information using key words. lot of relevant information available. makes searching for required information very simple.....

    Pros

    ease of access and fun

    Cons

    customer support ...

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend5/10

    Share this review:

    Go with Zoho

    Reviewed 21 days ago

    Zoho offers a great way to expand business and products stay at inexpensive prices. Community consumerism.

    Pros

    The ease in use and plethora of choice in products available.

    Cons

    Navigation could be smoother-too much to and fro.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    May not be worth it

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    It does provide a decent WYSIWYG editor, but their are so many alternatives, it may not be worth it.

    Pros

    There are many features, and it's possible to get a unique looking site.

    Cons

    It automatically gives you a subdomain.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 6 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend8/10

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 4 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      page 2 of 3

      Select your country

      10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

      © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
      GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.