Shopping Cart Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Shopping Cart Customers Think


Brigette Almizyed

Easy to Use

23/03/2017

The program is very easy to setup and use. We sell on multiple platforms under different business names. This program streamlines the shipping process so that the Shippers do not need to change the Return address information. Having shipping rules set up allows us to zip through the orders without worrying about the method that the package is supposed to ship by. Well worth the money spent.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
ShippingEasy Reviews
ShippingEasy
Powerful, Yet Simple Shipping Software
Read more
Miguel Facusse

Stitch Labs is my Life Blood

14/02/2017

I use stitch labs to gather all my orders from all my sales channels. It automatically routes them to my fulfillment center, and if out of stock, uses Amazon FBA as a backup. Excellent resource for data collection too!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Stitch Labs Reviews
Stitch Labs
Simple Inventory Management
Read more
Maire Hina Bavarday

Verified Reviewer

Complete shipping platform for small and large companies!

20/03/2017

Im so happy I switched to Shipstation! The integration process was really easy and they have a lot of functions that I didn't have in my old shipping software that I needed so bad! Not only Shipstation will be useful to ship your packages, it will also have awesome reports, easy to access, and helps you keep track on your net revenues everyday! Can't believe I wasn't using it before!

Pros

Easy to set up / integration to any platform free trial Customer service always available

Cons

A little bit pricy compared to my old platform, but I don't mind paying more for more functions

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

Go with it! small, medium or large business, it will work!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
ShipStation Reviews
ShipStation
Welcome to Shipping Nirvana.
Read more
Jay McNabb

POOR SERVICE

07/03/2017

Infusion soft have so far canceled two implementation appointments with us right on the time of the appointment. Not only that they charged by credit card twice for the implementation fee.

Pros

NONE

Cons

UNPROFESSIONAL UNORGANISED UNAPOLOGETIC

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Infusionsoft Reviews
Infusionsoft
Don't Compromise. Get Sales & Marketing Software That Works.
Read more
James Hewson

Brightpearl - I couldn't sell on multi-channels without this piece of software

21/03/2017

I knew from the outset that I would be selling across multiple channels including Amazon, eBay and our own website and so wanted software that could cope with the stock changes across each channel in live time. But as I was starting a new business wanted some accounting software too, well Brightpearl offers both and the accounting side of things is similar to Sage so is easy to get to grips with and our accountants were more than happy too.

Pros

Ease of use Account package integrated into their core system Inventory readjusted automatically across all channels as items are sold

Cons

Some aspects of the accounting could be more automated rather than relying on manual intervention Some areas when selling on ebay internationally need manual intervention, will be better when this is not required

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Brightpearl

A great piece of software to work with your business whatever your size.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Brightpearl Reviews
Brightpearl
Retail management system
Read more
Andy Golden

Simple & easy site design

19/03/2017

Working with Wordpress isn't unlike other builders in most areas but where it is, is very noticeable and noteworthy. The simplicity and intuitive nature of the user experience is what sets it apart. Somebody with limited experience can still get a lot out of the tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Wordpress Reviews
Wordpress
State-of-the-art publishing platform
Read more
Whitney Ashton-Swanson

Good quality storefront

22/02/2017

The software is very customizable. Easy interface with cc processor. No complaints. Its a great alternative to Shopify which is getting pretty pricey. It would be great to see some better options for wholesale businesses like myself.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Ecwid Reviews
Ecwid
eCommerce software for mobiles, websites and social media
Read more
Alicia Danenberg

Customer support deserves 10+!

24/01/2017

I have been with Configio Software for three years, and each year the customer support and software development teams work diligently to make the software more user friendly to our customers. Support is ALWAYS available (even when we are in the heat of an issue at 8AM EST) and are always friendly in their replies. I feel like Configio values the company that I work for, and that I have developed a good working relationship with them. The software itself has served all of our camp needs, and you better believe we've requested some complicated items! (Like a scheduling process for 200 campers ONLINE!) Configio has allowed us to go completely paperless with our registration and I am looking forward to growing with them as our camps expand in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Configio Reviews
Configio
Online platform for content management & event registration
Read more
Geren Anderson

Marketing360 knocked it our of the park!

23/03/2017

We hired Marketing360 to redo our website and develop/implement a robust online marketing strategy. They have exceeded our expectation every step of the way! They are great listeners and continue to redefine the tactics and messaging based on performance and our evolving needs. The dashboards give us a real time performance scorecard of the programs deployed and budget status. We would recommend Marketing360 to anyone!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Marketing 360® Reviews
Marketing 360®
#1 Marketing Platform®
Read more
Joe Apgarq

Great for young businesses getting started

12/03/2017

Great product and value for smaller shops. Base level reporting could be enhanced as well as inventory management. You need to rely on the Shopify app store to do some seemingly simple tasks, which can make the experience cumbersome at times. I do highly recommend for newer shops but can become a bit of an administrative headache when dealing with multiple POS locations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Shopify Reviews
Shopify
Everything you need to sell anywhere. Trusted by 160k stores
Read more