App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

HUMHEALTH Logo

HUMHEALTH

Humhealth is a group of programs that supports RPM, CCM etc.

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

HUMHEALTH Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

27

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.22/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Excellent software, its cost effective user friendly which makes us add more patients and helps Improve patient adherence and Compliance.
They have user friendly features and excellent customer service. They trained my staff and help on ongoing basis with any new feature or reratining nee staff.
The software is very user friendly and if I encounter any issues they are always available to help.
Many of the features might seem to be redundant to other Health apps and there aren’t any features that stand out compared to other apps which one would be tempted to pay extra for.
Devices are sometimes hard to navigate with connective issues.
Considering the age and technology skills of some consumers, it is difficult to navigate the system.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


27 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jared H.

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great interface for healthcare patients

Reviewed 5 years ago

I recently had to go to the doctor for some healthcare issues, and the office used HumHealth. Everything about the software (from my end, as a consumer) was easy and simple.

Pros

-Easy to use -Simple to fill out paperwork -Intuitive, streamlines the experience of going to the doctor

Cons

Not much, it was simple to set up an appointment, fill out paperwork, and set up the billing

CC
AvatarImg

Carlos C.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My HumHealth Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

My overall experience has been great! If there is a issue assistance gets on the issue right away, support is friendly. I have no complaints about Humhealth. I'm very pleased with the service in general.

Pros

The product is easy to use, and with the alerts it gives you when a patient blood pressure is out of range, it makes it so easy to see what patient vitals are out of range. I like the support the product provides if there are any issues or questions. But in general it is very friendly to use and well organized.

Cons

I can't think of something that I like the least about Humhealth. I see that they keep on improving, yes at times maybe it gets a bit slow but it gets solved right away. When it gets a bit slow its just maybe for 30 mins but it could be my internet or other issues not necessary with Humhealth.

MS
AvatarImg

Melannie S.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HumHealth Review

Reviewed 15 days ago

We are very pleased w/ the Platform function and accessibility at this time.

Pros

Ability to create Program Templates for ICD structure. Ability to toggle between Programs. Ability/ Ease of clearing RPM Alerts.

Cons

Transferring Patients to a new Clinician is time consuming and requires a x2 step process to complete the task; reducing this to x1 step would be beneficial. The RPM Program counts 99454 Transmission Days per Calendar Month only. The Administrative Dashboard is well organized and easy to maneuver through while the Clinician Dashboard is busy and overwhelming w/ information not utilized.

BL
AvatarImg

Beverly L.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Humhealth User

Reviewed 14 days ago

Overall experience is pretty good. Easy to navigate.

Pros

The system is user friendly. Easy to navigate.

Cons

It freezes up at times then deletes work.

FS
AvatarImg

Farheen S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST RPM software

Reviewed 7 months ago

Excellent software, its cost effective user friendly which makes us add more patients and helps Improve patient adherence and Compliance.

Pros

Humhealth is the best RPM software I have come across. I tried 2 different companies before I signed for HUmhealth. I have Humhealth for over 2 years now. They have user friendly features and excellent customer service. They trained my staff and help on ongoing basis with any new feature or reratining nee staff. They are very efficient.

Cons

I dont really have any feature that I dont like or is not useful for patient care.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

GC
AvatarImg

Griselda C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Hume health review

Reviewed 15 days ago
Pros

The way you can navigate from one place to another its not to difficult.

Cons

Theres is an easier way to possible mark no call answered due to having to go into the application just to put pt did not answer.

EV
AvatarImg

Enelida V.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

humhealth review

Reviewed 15 days ago
Pros

easy to use, easy to access patient medical records

Cons

I have no complaints at all, I am satisfied with the program

TV
AvatarImg

Tatiana V.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HumHealth review

Reviewed 15 days ago

My overall experience is very well and I have no complaints

Pros

What I like the most of HumHealth is the Convenience and easy use

Cons

What I liked the least of humhealth is that it Crash at times

MG
AvatarImg

Monica G.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Other rpm, ccm programs

Reviewed 14 days ago

Easy to access and well organized, able to easy access information needed

Pros

Everything, easy to access, organized and detailed

Cons

None, its well organized to know what to look for

DC
AvatarImg

Daisy C.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Would Recommend!

Reviewed 14 days ago
Pros

Very easy to navigate, keeps track of time spent with patient very effectively.

Cons

Devices are sometimes hard to navigate with connective issues.

GW
AvatarImg

Garrett W.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Medical Clinic Owner

Reviewed 7 months ago

Overall A+

Pros

The ease of onboarding, scaling our data bases was huge. Also the dashboard gives us a rapid snap shot of where we need to focus our productivity

Cons

At times we have had issue with certain devices not syncing, but support has been very quick to help us resolve them for us

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback.

CM
AvatarImg

Chris M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Humhealth Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Humhealth has been great. They are always looking for ways to innovate and continue to make their systems better. They solicit and implement feedback constantly.

Cons

The system is very robust and some of the features our team doesn’t use.

MM
AvatarImg

Maria M.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 7 months ago

it is a great software for keeping track of our patient's health and vitals, it helps save lives

Pros

that is very easy to use, is fast, and secure for the patient's information.

Cons

I don't have anything to say in this case, the system is not difficult to use at all.

lm
AvatarImg

luis m.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100% satisfied

Reviewed 7 months ago

100% satisfied.

Pros

all the data available with just a few simple clicks

Cons

I have no idea, so far so good.

AR
AvatarImg

Albert R.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Software Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

better control for the charts of the patients and records

Pros

everything is very easy to use and provides easy access

Cons

nothing HumHealth is good for me I do not see anything bad

NL
AvatarImg

Nyneth L.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

good software

Reviewed 7 months ago

i have no issues its good software

Pros

its friendly user it helps me reach out to all my patients in time and accessible

Cons

easy to use no issues at all and is friendly to use

OC
AvatarImg

Omar C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 7 months ago

Helps keep tracking of all patients

Pros

Able to switch between RPM and CCM at a click of a button

Cons

Can't run two different timers at the same time

CA
AvatarImg

Cynthia A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HumHealth review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Very friendly to use, self-explanatory,

Cons

I don't have any, the experience has been very good

AB
AvatarImg

Alex B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best in the business

Reviewed 7 months ago

The team is amazing. Never had such a wonderful experience with customizations and development of new functionality as we had with the Hum team.

Pros

The system is feature rich. The development and management team is always trying to accommodate needs and meet regulatory requirements.

Cons

Haven’t had anything to not like about the system.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback about our Humhealth Product.

JV
AvatarImg

Janeth V.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HumHealth Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

It has been a great experience

Pros

The function of Humhealth and it easy to locate the information you need. Very please with the product

Cons

I have no complains with this product and I'm happy with it

MB
AvatarImg

Miguel B.

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly Software

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The ease with which it can be used. Found it to be intuitive.

Cons

It is user friendly and easy to train staff members to use.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback

AG
AvatarImg

Alicia G.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service

Reviewed 7 months ago

The software is very user friendly and if I encounter any issues they are always available to help!

Pros

The customer service is excellent. Some times there is a language barrier but overall they find a way to make it work!

Cons

The language barrier is difficult at times.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback

JG
AvatarImg

Javier G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software.

Reviewed 7 months ago

It helps me solve most of the issues that my patients have addressed to me.

Pros

How convenient it is to use and easy to access.

Cons

I dont/t find any particular thing that I were to say that I distaste about it.

JM
AvatarImg

Jayanta M.

Biotechnology, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Review about Humhealth

Reviewed 3 years ago

Over all, it’s good but let’s hope it isn’t worth persisting with it .

Pros

It helps keep a track of your health and maintain a conscious work life balance. Helps in staying fit too !

Cons

Many of the features might seem to be redundant to other Health apps and there aren’t any features that stand out compared to other apps which one would be tempted to pay extra for.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback about our Humhealth Software.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The help you need for chronic patient management

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall a helpful tool for physicians.

Pros

I tried out this app while shadowing a doctor and I must say even not having completed my medical eductaion, the software seemed very convenient and relatively easy to use. The doctor loved that it made billing issues with Medicare patients much easier. The software also made it possible for patient information to be updated even outside of doctor's appointments, which is crucial for chronic illnesses.

Cons

There seemed to be a lot of parts to fill out that did not apply to certain situations/patients, so if the software would let physicians customize it more, that would make it even better than it already is!