App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Hermes Logo

Innovating Trading Solutions

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Hermes Reviews

Overall rating

4.3

/5

19

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.74/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

netsuite
keeptruckin

Pros and cons

Outstanding client service. Adaptable enough to be integrate with other accounting programs.
It's intuitive, easy to use and the managemnt of invoices and contracts works fine. They give a good support in case we need to change a logic or add information.
I like the user friendly feature of Hermes. It is easy to navigate and access.
The inventory part for our company is not working well yet.
Sometimes it has some randoms errors that don't make lots of cense.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


19 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hannah Faye G.

Import and Export, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The truth haha

Reviewed 8 months ago

It's good in tracking inventories.

Pros

Easy to use and easy to understand features.

Cons

Not yet for accounting purposes and still in progress.

LL
AvatarImg

Lucca L.

Import and Export, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Data management made easy with Hermes

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Hermes is easy to use, making it simple to navigate through data and manage operations smoothly. Its intuitive interface gathers trading, financial, and risk management in one place, simplifying processes.

Cons

While Hermes is easy to use and operational, it's still evolving. I'm curious to see what new integrations will be added in the future.

SS
AvatarImg

Shivani S.

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

User-Friendly, but with Potential for Further Enhancements

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I liked the contract management aspect of Hermes. It was easy to look for contracts and all edits are recorded.

Cons

There are multiple repetitions for certain features. If they could be auto-filled based on information filled in another feature, that would save time and cut down on work needed

JA
AvatarImg

JOY ANN C.

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logistics Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It's easy to access the system which has a dashboard/home. We can also access with different laptop but same usernames.

Cons

The other parts are editable and already said my concerns to [sensitive content hidden] .

MG
AvatarImg

Mariana G.

Import and Export, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Hermes

Reviewed 7 months ago

We've learn a lot, and we have a lot to develop.

Pros

It's easy to find everything, there is no many steps to find things.

Cons

The inventory part for our company is not working well yet.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

International Trade and Development, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and opperational, but still developing

Reviewed 7 months ago

It's going ok, meets what I need for issuing documents

Pros

It's intuitive, easy to use and the managemnt of invoices and contracts works fine. They give a good support in case we need to change a logic or add information.

Cons

There are not that much tools to see a summary of all the info. But they're developing

JN
AvatarImg

Jasthlyn N.

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Comprehensive System Review of Hermes

Reviewed 3 months ago

Great because the system overall is very reliable.

Pros

I like the user friendly feature of Hermes. It is easy to navigate and access.

Cons

I don't have any. Every softwares/system has the room for improvement.

MS
AvatarImg

Melissa S.

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Hermes New user

Reviewed 7 months ago

So far so good as it helps monitor total actual sales.

Pros

Posting of sales invoice as it helps me monitor total actual sales to client

Cons

Other part of are editable regardless if its a done transaction.

NR
AvatarImg

Natan R.

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Hermes Review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

It is an open system that allow you to have a lot of informations, not dificult do add what you need.

Cons

Sometimes it has some randoms errors that don't make lots of cense.

ST
AvatarImg

Sheila T.

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Hermes Review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Friendly user kind of system. Can customized reports upon request.

Cons

None for now until we have results for our customized requests.

RN
AvatarImg

Rumman N.

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Hermes Review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Simplified interface and user-friendly application.

Cons

the multiple contracts searching options.

EP
AvatarImg

Edvagner P.

Import and Export, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Eddie's review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Hermes is not a complicated system to work!

Cons

Some functionalities do not work properly.

JP
AvatarImg

Jocel P.

Import and Export, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User-Friendly Experience and Essential Functionalities of Hermes

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I like it how Hermes makes it effortless for us to navigate, record and handle data. Its user-friendly system allows us to easily transact and stay organized. Additionally, Hermes offers wide range of functionalities and features, such as data monitoring, analytics, report generation, document storage, which are vital for our day-to-day operations.

Cons

To enhance user-friendly experience, it would be beneficial to have a streamlined search functionality. Rather than relying on filters, a more user-friendly approach would be integrating a search bar. This would allow users to conveniently type in their desired data, press enter, and instantly view the corresponding details.

FJ
AvatarImg

Famyra Joy O.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Simple to use and navigate. Outstanding client service. Adaptable enough to be integrate with other accounting programs.

Cons

Although there is still much room for improvement, the system offers great customer support and is highly adaptable.

at
AvatarImg

angelica t.

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Hermes New User

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It helps the company monitor the daily inventory of stocks. Which help sales team to ask new order from the customers.

Cons

None so far. Have to check it first with our day-to-day task.

JC
AvatarImg

Justine C.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Hermes review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use and the staff always accommodates our concern and queries.

Cons

I have nothing to say, because they customized report whatever the company needs.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

International Trade and Development, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

It helps us monitor our inventory and invoicing.

Cons

There are more need to improve specially, if possible, customizing reports

AE
AvatarImg

Andrea E.

Wholesale, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Hermes integration

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Hermes is customizable and can be easily integrated to QNE.

Cons

There are still a lot of features that needs improvement.

LF
AvatarImg

Leizel F.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FEEDBACK ON HERMES

Reviewed 3 months ago

Excellent. It helps make the work easier.

Pros

the Over all performance It improves start-up time, decreased memory usage and has a smaller app size.

Cons

I think it is more challenging compared to other Javascript engines.