Offerslook Reviews

Offerslook

Smart tracking for performance marketing networks

Offerslook

Review Summary

Pros

You are one if the best company which I like the most. You supported us a lot in our life.

Daniyal H.

Good report conversation, nice User interface and user experience. Also have wonderful chart that help me alot.

Minh N.

This software contains life changing aspects and things which are very useful and your products are really amazing.

Daniyal H.

Cons

There lots of functions and features but some of missing.

Mohammed A.

Not too many fancy functions. But also lack of some key functions for now, such as manually approve conversions, CPS/CPM.

Mostafa M.

You have a lot features and it is very difficult to impossible to discover all the features and things are hidden.

Daniyal H.

Overall rating

4.3

(21)

5

4

3

2

1

11

6

4

0

0

81%
positive reviews
93%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


21 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Offerslook Cuts down Our Tracking Cost by 60%

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are so lucky to be the first users of Offerslook. To be honest, when we were introduced to try it, it was just for friends' sake and the low cost, which was said to be only 1/3 of Hasoffers and Cake. We really couldn't imagine this would happen. Now we have used it for almost half a year, and we are gonna say, Offerslook is so amazing, it is just like the savoir of affiliate tracking.

Pros

1. Smart and easy use. To be honest, many of Offerslook's features are even more user-friendly than Hasoffers. 2. Low price. Come on, "a penny saved is a penny gained". We have largely bring down our cost, almost 60% lower than what we used to spend in the past.

Cons

We know Offerslook is new and fast evolving the functions. However, we really hope that it can support image pixel so that we will not have to use another platform at the same time. They say it will be realized in July. Sounds would be no problem for us anymore.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Practical and easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

I could manage my affiliate marketing business effeciently

Pros

Free version, with all the features needed to run an affiliate marketing service. In comparision to hassoffers this is a very good product.

Cons

Without warning turned paid, did not bother communicating with us before going paid. No response to mails

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Started as a free version, quite good in comparison to hasoffers

Reviewed 3 years ago

It was good as a free version

Pros

Easy to Use Easy to set up Allows usage of personal logos It was Free, and the pricing was way lower than what it is now more like (pay as you go)

Cons

No Support No information before going paid Pricing on the higher side For this price hasoffers is better

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

You are one if the best company which I like the most. You supported us a lot in our life.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We get many useful knowledge in this software and using it gives a great UI with all the features included in them which make us feel great and efficient.

Pros

This software contains life changing aspects and things which are very useful and your products are really amazing.

Cons

You have a lot features and it is very difficult to impossible to discover all the features and things are hidden.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to integrate and intuitive

Reviewed 3 years ago

Better tracking, least downtime easy to understand

Pros

Easy to integrate with all other tracking software, competitive pricing In comparision to othwr softwares,

Cons

Customer support could had been better. Like other software it does not have the feature of automatic integration with other tracking softwares like cake or hasoffers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Im a entrepeneur

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the functions and what I can do with the features in there. Offerslook helped not only me but also my friends that I reffered

Cons

I my words, I need to say that Offerslook needs to track CPM, and the price isn't too good regarding the features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It was great so far the support is customer friendly and features are kept on getting upgraded.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Economical tracking system.

Pros

UI and Smart functionalities are great also ease of access along with Subscription plans are economical.

Cons

Carrier Targeting is not possible but they have promised it will be happening in the upcoming updates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I'm the publisher , my affilicate using offerslook to tracking lead

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Good report conversation, nice User interface and user experience . Also have wonderful chart that help me alot

Cons

Working slow when user have a huge of install . Sometime have bug that I can't access to the page.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Value for money alternative of tracking softwares

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have been using Offerslook for long time after replacing Hasoffers, and it's a great product as well as they're great support team. It has easy-to-use interface and good functions such as Offer start/pause automation (that saves me the trouble of waking up at mid night to pause an offer), and setting up a team in system. It best helped us to save a great deal of costs and increase our margin, you know how Hasoffers costs. But it performs well without satisfying the quality.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you, Karen. We are so glad to see our client's satisfaction, and most importantly, to bring real benefits to our customers like you. High tracking cost has always been a big headache for many ad networks, and Offerslook's mission is to sharply bring it down while compromising on any feature that you need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An exceptionally good software for online marketing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The front-end is really great and user friendly. At first i was overwhelmed by the features and I'm really grateful to them for providing such a wonderful knowledge-base which was very easy to understand.

Cons

The price could be a bit cheaper though the number of features covers and justify the price. But it can be a considerable factor if one doesn't need so many features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best of all

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is good for advertising as well as overall growth of any product in the market. This give us a wide range of choices.

Pros

Best tool to use in the today's internet world. It is gonna be one of the best tool in upcoming days.

Cons

Have some complexity, please lower your options in UI and maximize the option view so that user can easily navigate each things

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I found it easy to understand and ready to use tool to track your conversions.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The easy way to create offers and integrate between advertisers and affiliates/publishers. Tracking options can fit many kinds of business.

Cons

In my opinion there's nothing that I liked less in my experience with Offerslook. Maybe the support, which is in a very different timezone is a problem when you need prompt reply.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A Smart Performance Marketing Software You Shall Never Miss

Reviewed 4 years ago

An amazing affiliate tracking platform with affordable cost. Offerslook, while having all great features like other big yet expensive platforms, is a perfect solution for small and medium ad networks.

Pros

A lot of great and easy to use functions for us. For example, we can set/ pause the offer anytime we want, hence we don't have to wake up at middle night for global business; We can have team management on the platform; We can have email marketing and send emails to different affiliates/ publishers so we will not do too much copy and paste work....

Cons

User interface for our publishers is not decent enough. Hope while they have great functions, they should also do a little more design work and make the platform more "sexy".

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great marketing management tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Gives an ability to start businesses and create advertisements for almost zero cost. Create a platform of your own to run your brand or give offers to customers. You can also create invoices and remittances.

Cons

I've implemented this as a trial version only which has fulfilled all my needs so there is nothing that I disliked about this software. Would update in future in case I find something that doesn't suit my needs.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Reliable software with good support

Reviewed 4 years ago

They deliver great support esp. when we migrated to Offerslook. Software is fully reliable with low cost, which saves us plenty of cost each months and converts to margin.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank, Gupta. It has been great time providing service for Futuremobi. Yes, we do have a very strong R&D and IT support team. And to be honest, most of our confidence and pride come from them, lol ^-^

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So Far it is OK with me

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to get started and easy to use, basic key features, not too many fancy functions, But also lack of some key functions for now, such as manually approve conversions, CPS/CPM. Overall, it is enough for those who just start with their affiliate network, but for those growing big, Offerslook needs to updates quick and support well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

There lots of functions and features but some of missing.

Reviewed 3 years ago

its cheapest and they are improve day by day may be soon they have all good functions.

Pros

Data pull, easy to use, really good product but there is some thing missing like carrier targeting and Smartlink when im using

Cons

no carrier targeting, no smartlink option when im start using this softare, but i think they have smartlink option now but no carrier targeting options,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money

Share this review:

Easy & Cost-effective Platform

Reviewed 4 years ago

I can't say Offerslook is a better platform than Hasoffers, but it's the most suitable one for my company. The cost is always my headache when using hasoffers and I'm not so comfortable with their prepayment. However, with Offerslook, I would be able to pay after I used it. The most important thing is it helped me to save more than 50% of the cost, so it's acceptable to me even thought it doesn't have as many features as Hasoffers.

Pros

very cost-effective easy to operate good customer support

Cons

more features need to be added

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Platform was good. Need to provide good support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Tracking platform that provides a feasible solution to veneraye good business in mobile advertising.

Pros

UI looks user friendly and reporting options are helpfull toanaluse the data and optimise the campaigns towards good CR

Cons

We need to habr good support to integrate api partners which will reduce manual risk and can concentrate on more business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Value for money - but still a long way to go in terms of enhancements. Good customer support.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ease of operations.

Pros

Pricing model Clean interface. Has the basics in it right. Seem keen to be working towards the enhancements.

Cons

Slow speed of development of enhancements / incorporation of feedback. Missing features. Still lacking in terms of features.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review