App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Graphus Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.4

/5

26
92%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.35/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I believe that in the time that I have used Graphus, its Ease of use has gotten better as well as functional feature improvements and I am excited to see what they come up with next.
Graphus is a strong product with a good community backing its feature creation, it has minimized our monthly downtime due to users clicking on malware links and user queries.
Over all experience has been positive and I am impressed with the platform.
We would receive complaints from users about Graphus "Missing" emails - that were VERY clearly marked BEWARE OF THIS EMAIL.
Handles the domain names with 1 letter missing or changed plus newly created domain names.
The UI is decent but limited for administrators.

Graphus users...

Microsoft Defender for Office 365-logocaret
listing-logo

Microsoft Defender for Office 365

Barracuda Email Security Gateway-logocaret
listing-logo

Barracuda Email Security Gateway

Proofpoint Email Protection-logocaret
listing-logo

Proofpoint Email Protection

Vade Secure-logocaret
listing-logo

Vade Secure

How would you rate Graphus?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


26 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 8 months ago

We like it, it check boxes what we need.

Pros

The banners are hard to miss and the filtering is AI based which means we don’t have to train the software.

Cons

Feels clunky and the setup takes too long.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful yet simple to deploy and use.

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great experience so far and looking forward to the new features coming soon.

Pros

Simple to deploy and easy to manage. Management is straight forward and not cluttered with unnecessary options. Portal makes it very easy to analyze suspicious emails. The Employee Shield feature along with user training is the perfect combination for much greater email security.

Cons

Biggest problem was lack of admin notification options for email alerts. This however is being addressed in the new updates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Doesn't work as advertised

Reviewed 10 months ago

Thumbs down

Pros

flags outside email [but that's not saying much - I could just as easily have made a dumb script/rule]

Cons

For something that is supposed to 'learn' it doesn't do a very good job of it. Even when I report a [safe] email address as 'safe' it continues to flag the address as suspect

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A value added product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The integration and setup is pretty seamless. The fact that we integrate with other Kaseya products, our customers are shared among our account, essentially it’s a flip of the switch to enable a customer vs manually entering 1x1.

Cons

There isn’t much that we “least like”. The UI is decent but limited for administrators. I am hoping that a more up to date UI and some addition admin functionality will come soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Trust Graphus!!

Reviewed 8 months ago

Very positive overall experience.

Pros

the product is really user friendly and easy ot use. innovative and effective!

Cons

can surely be improved, dut i didn't find in it a specific bad-spot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Results With Graphus

Reviewed 8 months ago

I have been very happy with the experience using Graphus so far. I feel it is doing the job of protecting both me and my clients' from security attacks.

Pros

I like how easy it is to configure, and the fact you do not need to make any DNS changes. This is huge as I do not have access to all clients' DNS records for their domains.

Cons

I feel I get a lot of alerts in my PSA, but from the sounds of the most recent product announcement webinar, it sounds like this is being addressed and cleaned up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Graphus- Good stuff

Reviewed a year ago

Over all experience has been positive and I am impressed with the platform.

Pros

I like most about this software that it is easy to use, works well, banners are accurate and helps our clients in the fight against phishing attacks.

Cons

Setup when I did it was a manual process, they have probably improved it since then.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An Excellent piece of critical IT Stack

Reviewed a year ago

It is a critical product for our clients and provides an essential service - processing over 500,000 emails a month and blocking 1000s of malicious and suspicious crap that had otherwise made it past Microsoft Exchange filters and rules.

Pros

Fast implementation, basically on AUTOPILOT with few man hours needed past the "training" phase for the AI (1-2 months).

Cons

It lacks an open API and only really integrates with KASEYA products... let us integrate it with our native tools please. Also, lacks a few basic QOL features like a dedicated SPAM list, etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pretty good

Reviewed 10 months ago

Quite good overall. Support was a bit mixed, Quick enough, but a whole LOAD of unnecessary status updates on tickets - Seemed every single question I had has to be passed on to the dev team?

Pros

The banners are a very good idea. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] impersonation detection is very robust. Setup was quite easy and the hit rate was quite high.

Cons

Difficulty in seeing ALL client emails and statistics in one place, far too much scrolling around to find information. Users became very blind to the banners VERY quickly as in the beginning they are on EVERYTHING. We would receive complaints from users about Graphus "Missing" emails - that were VERY clearly marked BEWARE OF THIS EMAIL. The sending bad emails direct to trash was a good idea, but I don't think it gave users enough chance to save emails Graphus tagged incorrectly, leading to at least one client opting to remove it entirely.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AI Protection at its finest

Reviewed 8 months ago

We purchased this product specifically for a company that was having these types of issues and it has really cut down on the number of support calls we would receive from them concerning emails with malicious

Pros

The software is easy to use and is constantly learning the email dynamics of the organization. The feature to identify company executives helps protect against scams that older administrative assistants and people that aren't as up to date on the current scams being ran against companies could likely fall for. intent.

Cons

I would like to see the onboarding experience simplified. It requires quite a few custom permission that have to be set on the back end. Would be nice if some type of power shell script could be ran against the 365 environment to help set all these and make onboarding a little easier. As an MSP I would also like to send alerts to an email address outside of the protected domain.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

An MSP's Technicians experience with Graphus

Reviewed 10 months ago

Graphus is a strong product with a good community backing its feature creation, it has minimized our monthly downtime due to users clicking on malware links and user queries. I believe that in the time that I have used Graphus, its Ease of use has gotten better as well as functional feature improvements and I am excited to see what they come up with next.

Pros

1. The software intergration is simple and seamless. 2. The features that are brought out are relevant and needed. 3. Once users are informed on how the product works, user escalation due to suspicious email requests are minimized. 4. Malware download and User clicking on links has dramatically decreased.

Cons

1. The employee shield banner could use more configuration options. 2. The search feature to find an email could use more ease of use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Final Line of Defense for the most clever phishing attacks

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Using the social graph to understand what is usual and customary email content helps locate the last layer of linking spam and phishing emails. Using the user base to collectively process the suspect items into trusted and not trusted classification with organization-wide remediation in real-time sets the product above the rest.

Cons

Onboarding and setup require some Office 365 settings that can not currently be scripted and require manual and someone what tedious configuration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

IT Manager Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

Good.

Pros

Ease of deployment was one of the things I liked most. Also the AI features seemed cool.

Cons

Initially the user interaction seemed like a good idea but users didin't seem to want to action reporting and putting your password into a webpage is the behavious we're trying to discourage.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Total Reliability

Reviewed a year ago

A fantastic experience from beginning to end.

Pros

If any issue in the deployment of the configuration arises, a support member is available immediately.

Cons

I had no issue getting a Organization setup in Graphus. The instructions were specific and to the point. A wonderful experience throughout the configuration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Graphus is really great and good value

Reviewed 8 months ago

Its been really great

Pros

It works well, easy to integrate with Office 365, Easy to understand management

Cons

It took a while for some better branding changes to happen, hopefully this will improve soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Non-Profit Executive Director Review

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Integration has been very easy, it comes highly recommended by I.T. people in the field.

Cons

None so far, I know I.T. is happy, so that makes me happy. Security is a major focus for us here and HIPAA compliance is mandatory. We like Graphus.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User-friendly both front-end and back-end

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The functionality. It was easy to deploy to our organization. Easy learning curve for end-users.

Cons

Missing from its features is the ability to pull mail logs. Both sent and received.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool for Email Security

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Easy of Use, they send the emails directly to your deleted folders

Cons

Setup was a pain specially with all the permissions you have to manually do

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Graphus Admin Review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Very easy implementation and great user friendly admin portal

Cons

it does take a while for the AI to identify what is spam and what isnt.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Graphus Review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I liked the fact that the banner is fully customizable. I also like the ease of global whitelisting across all the clients

Cons

When a user receives banner, and if they want to interact with the banner, they need to login to their 365 account twice. I know with the new release this wont' be the case

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent cyber protection for our customers at affordable price

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Excellent reports in the dashboard which are easy to understand | We use a few other Kaseya products so this was an easy add for our technical team and the set-up has been ease to deploy to our customers.

Cons

Only thing so far is we would like to see improved end-user training material and videos

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One user can protect the entire company

Reviewed a year ago

Handles the domain names with 1 letter missing or changed plus newly created domain names.

Pros

The fact that a phishing email can be identified and then Graphus will remove it from all other user's inboxes is fantastic

Cons

Still need to be concerned about the 1 user that will click on anything

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

AI That works

Reviewed a year ago

Just starting to use tool.

Pros

The AI deffinetly made some improvements wiht our mail security and end-user engagement .

Cons

More self-service tools for end users ..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Sounded better than it works in reality

Reviewed 10 months ago

Again - easy to use and deploy. Has very few configurable features. Doesn't keep Spam,Phishing, Junk email out of the inbox.

Pros

Easy to deploy and manage. Absolutely love the message headers within an email to warn users (when they appear and work).

Cons

Pretty much everything still lands in a user's inbox which is a nightmare if you have any "clicky" user. Proofpoint did a MUCH better job at keeping these out of the inbox.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good Protection for your email

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I really like how easy it is to implement it.

Cons

The UI is difficult to navigate and could be improved.