This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CashFlowTool Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

It's great having one central location to store all our photos. The ability to search and download photos on behalf of our team quickly and efficiently has made a difference to our productivity.

Natalie S.

Flight is a really great tool for sharing media files (such as photos and videos) in a workplace. It's useful for collaboration.

Linh L.

The Flight staff were very helpful in helping us get familiar with the product, and are there anytime we need answers. First, the pros: Flight is very easy to use, especially since the last update.

Austin S.

Cons

You cannot just delete a parent folder and expect the sub-folders and files to be deleted. It throws and error and it's a limitation of the tool.

David J.

Version control is very limited. You must drag individual files onto previous file profile to update versions otherwise, you just get tons of duplicates.

David J.

We were struggling trying to manage so many DropBox folders and grant access to users who only needed basic access or were working with us temporarily (contractors).

Michael G.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

9

3

0

1

0

92%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great DAM for businesses of any size

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have used Canto Flight for about one year, and it really has helped us tremendously in managing and sharing our image assets. The Flight staff were very helpful in helping us get familiar with the product, and are there anytime we need answers. First, the pros: Flight is very easy to use, especially since the last update. Many of the features are self-explanatory, and if they aren't, it's pretty...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Major flaws with uploading capabilities

Reviewed 5 years ago

Tool is pretty strong as far as basic features, however some major issues: 1. Uploading tool constantly freezes and does not complete uploads. 2. Version control is very limited. You must drag individual files onto previous file profile to update versions otherwise, you just get tons of duplicates. 3. Can't manage folders and files. Managing files and folders is almost impossible. If you create a folder or album and dump files into it, you must delete every file or folder beneath each folder individually to delete the parent folder. You cannot just delete a parent folder and expect the sub-folders and files to be deleted. It throws and error and it's a limitation of the tool.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Flight: the best organizer of your finances

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The best that Flight offers is the possibility to organize your finances and have access to indicators, performance graphs, predictions, risk alerts, etc. simply entering your assets and your financial responsibility. In addition, its simple design allows any owner of a small or medium business to be aware of the development and evolution of their finances by having access to simple and organized graphs and statistics.

Cons

The only disadvantage of Flight is that its price is high compared to other competitors offering similar services

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product & services

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are a government organisation dealing with new migrants and refugees, and have migrated from cumulus to flight for a more flexible and cost effective digital management solutions. My experience with flight has been great, canto offers regular updates and new releases which really strengthen the functionality all the time and their partner Databasics deliver great support and customer services. Since introducing Flight to the organization, it has great streamlined our digital assess management process, solved the problem of large file sharing, and made collaboration with external parties a lot easier than before.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy cloud storage and file management

Reviewed 5 years ago

This software solved two problems for us. With a good internet connection, and of our sales team members can now access our library of marketing materials without having to bother with a VPN into an internal drive. In addition, we no longer need an FTP service, as we can send files to vendors and partners directly from Flight. The software is easy to use (no training required). The search is fast. The folder organisation is customizable and pretty standard. It's a handy system.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I feel smarter already

Reviewed 6 years ago

We were struggling trying to manage so many DropBox folders and grant access to users who only needed basic access or were working with us temporarily (contractors). We started using Flight to replace DropBox, but found it also helpful for managing all the different versions we were trying to manage via email for approvals. Highly recommended for anyone who works on a team with creatives!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Thanks Flight

Reviewed 5 years ago

Flight is a really great tool for sharing media files (such as photos and videos) in a workplace. It's useful for collaboration.

Pros

It's an easy way of keeping a large collection of files for many users to access

Cons

It can be slow at times

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Our Photos are Finally Organised

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's great having one central location to store all our photos. The ability to search and download photos on behalf of our team quickly and efficiently has made a difference to our productivity.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool to have

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love that Flight by Canto syncs with DropBox because it makes everything so much easier to access without having to transfer back and forth.

Cons

The only thing I dislike about Flight by Canto is that is can be slightly confusing to use in the beginning, but practice takes perfect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect for our needs

Reviewed 5 years ago

Always updating and listening to user requests, Flight has evolved into a product that hits the sweet spot in terms of our business needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great central system for assets

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have found the site easy to use and it saves time being able to share videos images quickly with other contractors.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review