App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Rewards Network Logo

They send full-price customers to restaurants

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Rewards Network Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

32

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.68/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

kangaroo
preferred-patron-loyalty

Pros and cons

Great experience with multiple brands including my current position. Great data and feedback / review opportunity and great team to work with.
Rewards Network has been very easy to use and to integrate into our business. It is great to see how many new clients we are receiving through the network.
That's why I like most about Reward Network. Probably one the best marketing program that exist.
Needs larger fonts for those of us who wear cheaters to see.
The site it redirects us to needs us to login again and the dashboard to review orders is hard to navigate.
Sometimes the reports are a bit tricky to navigate.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


32 reviews

Recommended

fg
AvatarImg

finbar g.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Long term satisfied customer

Reviewed 3 years ago

This is an excellent product and company that have never left me down and have worked with me through good and bad times . Always been there to support me no matter what the situation. Top class around

Pros

Obviously the cash and the ability to plan ahead and use this in the future. After a period you can predict the flow of payments and when you will receive more cadh

Cons

There is really not much wrong they have fixed any issues that they had over the years to be honest

MT
AvatarImg

Marco T.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rewards Program

Reviewed 3 years ago

I've been with them for a few years. They have great customer service and the reps are professional and always take care of me.

Pros

I have found it is a better quality customer that comes in than other marketing programs with discount diners and better reviews.

Cons

The cost is not a set price. It varies week to week based on how much their members spend.

SY
AvatarImg

Sundeep Y.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ripoff

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very Bad.

Pros

Nothing I can think of. It is just a ripoff. You will regret if you go with it.

Cons

Everything you can imagine. The top one is there is no transparency.

JC
AvatarImg

Jim C.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple software, easy to use for busy people

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love RN, my reps and their customers! Excellent tool for businesses small and large

Pros

Connecting with customers immediately, without any middle people, is crucial. The customer hears directly from me, the owner.

Cons

Needs larger fonts for those of us who wear cheaters to see!!

DP
AvatarImg

Diana P.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good program!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have truly enjoyed working with the staff.

Pros

The monitoring and reporting is very useful in managing my business.

Cons

It took them awhile to get me on board --just couldn't wrap my head around it --but they were diligent and I am so glad they were.

BC
AvatarImg

Brooke C.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Alfredo's at the Inn Review of Rewards Network

Reviewed 3 years ago

Rewards network has been a great experience so far. Our account manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very helpful throughout the process. One of the best features we have seen so far is Zuppler, the online ordering system.

Pros

Rewards Network has been very easy to use and to integrate into our business. It is great to see how many new clients we are receiving through the network.

Cons

We really haven't come across any cons so far.

AS
AvatarImg

Audrey S.

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Rewards Network has been a great company to work with.

Pros

They have the best support staff and are always quick to reply.

Cons

We have not had any issues. I wish they had better report capabilities.

JB
AvatarImg

Joby B.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great marketing product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent bang for our buck. I have recommended to many other businesses

Pros

This product drives business with larger spending guests

Cons

Sometimes the reports are a bit tricky to navigate

BM
AvatarImg

Bob M.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

We really like being apart of Rewards Network

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

lots of data, love the ability to see where the customers are coming from

Cons

often calls for Password resets. I wish there was an easier way

GB
AvatarImg

Gary B.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Company!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Long 10 year history with them. Works well for us.

Pros

There when we need them for an influx of capital

Cons

Everything’s great. No problems. Good service.

AW
AvatarImg

Alvin W.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Companh

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience for over 10 years!

Pros

Easy and turnkey company. Great resource

Cons

Need more customers so we need to increase our marketing

JS
AvatarImg

John S.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great!

Pros

Easy to navigate and extremely user friendly

Cons

I do not have any bad comments about the rewards program

DC
AvatarImg

Doreen C.

Restaurants, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is best software on the market!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is very friendly user

Cons

I really can’t find anything to say. We really love the program.

JH
AvatarImg

Jim H.

Restaurants, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Program

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great tracking and management of customer input

Cons

There are no aspects of the software that I dislike.

MP
AvatarImg

Marc P.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TOMATOES

Reviewed 3 years ago

AWESOME.....[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] ARE THE BEST

Pros

EVERYTHING. IT'S ALL VERY HELPFUL. A GREAT TOOL TO KEEP TRACK OF MY BALANCES AND WHOSE COMING IN AND HOW THEY ARE ENJOYING THEIR EXPERIENCES.

Cons

NOTHING. IT'S ALL GOOD. THERE IS NOTHING MORE THAT I CAN OFFER

JL
AvatarImg

Jeff L.

Restaurants, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rewards Network Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent. Customer Loyalty. New Business. Helps us focus on if and where we need to make improvements.

Pros

Ease of access to data. We love the rating system that customers use and help it to focus on potential problem areas to improve our guest experience.

Cons

I have no complaints.We love the rating system that customers use and help it to focus on potential problem areas to improve our guest experience.

MT
AvatarImg

Munir T.

Restaurants, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer service and teamwork

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and customer service is great

Cons

Should focus more on marketing and greater focus on social media

AP
AvatarImg

AMI P.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Super Easy to Use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, Rewards Network has been a great vendor to work with. I really appreciate their support and customer service. Everyone is very attentive and willing to help in any way they can.

Pros

This program is really easy to use. Logging in and responding to customer comments is fast and easy. The reporting information is also very detailed and provides a lot of good information.

Cons

I would recommend updating the Zuppler website-it feels quite out of date. Updating the menu can be quite hard to learn. Confirming Zuppler orders via email is also an area that could use improvement. The site it redirects us to needs us to login again and the dashboard to review orders is hard to navigate.

CM
AvatarImg

Chuck M.

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rewards Network

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience with multiple brands including my current position. Great data and feedback / review opportunity and great team to work with

Pros

Overall love the program and great customer service

Cons

Really no negatives to speak of so again overall happy

JT
AvatarImg

Jan T.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Satisfied

Reviewed 3 years ago

Information as to best locations to advertise our entitles. Frequency of visits,

Pros

The ability to track the customers by frequency, where they come from, location

Cons

i am not unhappy with the software. The reports are easy to read and have the information readily available.

JM
AvatarImg

Joe M.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rewards Network

Reviewed 3 years ago

A long standing and successful relationship. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a great partner to work with over the years.

Pros

It drives new and repeat customers to my business

Cons

I wish it was free! Haha. In all seriousness it works really well. No complaints.

sd
AvatarImg

sanjiv d.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great CRM tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Exceelent

Pros

Easy to use and effective. It has great tools that can help you generate more business

Cons

it can get complicated if you need to provide more details to the staff because some of the details should be kept private

SK
AvatarImg

Soma K.

Restaurants, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Loyalty Program

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This product brings a good quality client into my restaurant instead of coupon buyers. They have a good back end system that lets me track who comes in and from where. And they seem to have good customer services.

Cons

the fees are based on tax and tip instead of just the cost of the food and drinks.

GR
AvatarImg

Gary R.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Charleston's review

Reviewed 3 years ago

my rep is like a operating partner

Pros

must for user friendly than the previous

Cons

nothing yet. but what i need it for it reduces my search time.

DS
AvatarImg

Dennis S.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Integration was easy. No issues at all.

Cons

Nothing so far. Everything seems easy and user friendly.