App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

PharmaWRK Logo

A New-Age Healthcare CRM

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

PharmaWRK Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

49

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.2/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

salesforce
zoho-crm
bitrix24

Pros and cons

First-year experience is good and I am confident they will continue to give much better services to take it as next-generation software of the Pharma Sales team.
Ease of doing work and good management. Customer support is best.
I have excellent feedback and great experience with pharma wrk.
Not goods, as after 9 month we are still facing software issue , it's automatically getting crash , most of the time showing poor network. Over all experience is not good.
Sometimes firma app becomes slow which i find bad.
Missing /Pending Features:- Notifications- Dashboards.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


49 reviews

Recommended

RM
AvatarImg

Rajendra M.

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good and helpful pharma app work for me and great features

Reviewed a year ago

Stockist details are saved in the Farmawork app, on repeated visits, the work is done faster in keeping the details. Farmawork app saves us tracking and timing, accurate location reduces our typing time which helps us to do work , stockist search easy

Pros

Pharmawrk app in most like your auto fetching location correctly and any store revisit than that store showing on time and most beautiful is in this appAny problem can be solved quickly hereAnd works at the right time in the market

Cons

Sometimes firma app becomes slow which i find bad

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

RB
AvatarImg

Rajesh B.

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review of PharmaWRK e-detailing application for Venus Remedies Limited

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience is positive, particularly due to the PharmaWRK team's eagerness to earnestly resolve issues, regular addition of new features and most importantly with a steady improvement in functioning of features in the application, as shared the our field team as well though still its work in progress.

Pros

The team was very open for frequent communications , eager to create solutions as per our requirements and during the pilot project also exhibited commitment to immediately to act and resolve any issues, bugs etc.

Cons

Sometimes speed of application creates issue, when we get feedbacks from team on location of customers showing far off, or customer record itself doesnot show up, when actually they are at the location, new customer data update take longer time to show up in application.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

JV
AvatarImg

Jatin V.

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and relatively less expensive Application

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to UseGeolocation feature is a good feature.

Cons

Customization of dashboards is taking a lot of time. Features like trigger-based notifications are also absent.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

RH
AvatarImg

Rajeev H.

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The self appreciation tool for all Field Sales Managers

Reviewed a year ago

First-year experience is good and I am confident they will continue to give much better services to take it as next-generation software of the Pharma Sales team. Fine-tune is needed, my team is well coordinating with them in incorporating accordingly.

Pros

Change is difficult, the old way of communicating with Visual aids to the digital medium the Sales team is very challenging. Pharma WRK support and their quick service in resolving queries have helped my team to use the device with ease.

Cons

We have completed almost a year and now expect lots of reporting analysis data or dashboards for the senior managers to evaluate and take corrective measures on time for increasing the productivity of the team.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rezul B.

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pharmawrk a good software

Reviewed a year ago

I like the application just need some minor updat

Pros

Ease of doing work and good management . Customer support is best

Cons

Sometimes there are glitch hope they resolve it soon

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

RA
AvatarImg

Ritish A.

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback for pharmawrk

Reviewed 6 months ago

I really experienced is okay, facing problems on day today basis

Pros

Very good software but sometimes working problems

Cons

Sometimes working problems is there still we are managing

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

LK
AvatarImg

Lakshmi Kant S.

Medical Practice, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sales Force Automation

Reviewed 9 months ago

Great

Pros

Geofencing with Correct Credentials .All required information available

Cons

Some Data on which team is working. Most of things are available

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

SL
AvatarImg

Shaiyan L.

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Easy to access.

Reviewed 9 months ago

Overall good experience.

Pros

It is easy to find our stockist location.

Cons

Sometimes we phased problem while creating pov.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

PG
AvatarImg

Prashant G.

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good application

Reviewed 9 months ago

Good

Pros

Functional system is very good and processing are very high

Cons

Some time errors occurred while having call

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

VV
AvatarImg

Venkateshwaran V.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Best App In Now a days I use

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall in One Word Excellent

Pros

Deta Collection,CRM,Geo Tagging,Location,Speech Text Report, Attanance,POV,Report Analysing, Product E Detailing, Product List Arrangements, Address Edit,Customer Edit Details,Tour Plan,Expenses,Daily Report System,DCR whatever option is there all facility option available inPharmawrk Very Best App

Cons

Some times Network Connectivity issues comes

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

NK
AvatarImg

Neeraj K.

Pharmaceuticals, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressive work

Reviewed a year ago

Good

Pros

Guidance and expenses submission and detailing part is good

Cons

Dr miss call not seen and daily work plan seen in paragraph or index chart

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

PG
AvatarImg

Pravin G.

Medical Practice, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best for Pharma Sales

Reviewed a year ago

Overall Experience is very good, supportive

Pros

Easy to handle, No training is required

Cons

So much time hang ,Detailing product support load on portal is very poor

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

SS
AvatarImg

Satdeo S.

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Satdeo Sah Review take the advantages and Correct the few problems

Reviewed a year ago

Its good experience with the application and there is need to improve the application for easily access

Pros

It's easy to use and the App running people resolve the issues very quickly

Cons

There some other features need to correct like CME reporting through Samsung Tab is difficult and check on daily basis the reporting and the complete month reporting and moreover plz don't show the daily activity of one ABM or RBM to all ,except there seniors

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

RG
AvatarImg

Ravi G.

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Pharmawrk software working

Reviewed a year ago

Not goods, as after 9 month we are still facing software issue , it's automatically getting crash , most of the time showing poor network .over all experience is not good

Pros

All scientific information is available in one platform

Cons

The application get crash again and again in customer chamber

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

SP
AvatarImg

Shruti P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use .

Reviewed a year ago

It was nice, people are very helpful.

Pros

Easy to use.simple functioning, accecible,

Cons

Tracking, sim network doesn't work everywhere, and we have to work in basement .

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

AK
AvatarImg

Anil Kumar B Singh S.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best for Sales People

Reviewed a year ago

Best product with affordable price

Pros

Easy for tracking Sales people location and easy to guide

Cons

Nothing but some time hang but it is very low in case

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

TW
AvatarImg

Tushar W.

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's a great experience to use PharmaWRK, been awesomely helpful.

Reviewed a year ago

Overall it's a great experience using PharmaWRK, would definitely refer to others.

Pros

It's very easy to use, all varieties of platforms are available in single place. It is designed very thougtfully to deliver great results.

Cons

Sometimes loading time is very slow, which can be improved.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

MK
AvatarImg

Mukesh K.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed a year ago

Pharmawk good for daily call data and reminder is very good

Pros

Tracking and reminder and gps for location

Cons

Every time hang problem and update If we used app automatically apdate contact to network

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

DK
AvatarImg

Devendra K.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good working

Reviewed a year ago

Other wise every thing is good

Pros

Everything is nothing change required in pharmwrk app

Cons

Many times there have not submit dr call

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

As
AvatarImg

Abdus sobhan S.

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Field expenses easily manage

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Call history expenses management easy reporting

Cons

Call average, doctor categories, missed call

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

SK
AvatarImg

Sanjeev K.

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Power of pharmaWRK

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I love it's interface. Very smooth and easy to understand. It works with live location. It's biggest data saver power is amazing. I save my data in this with many more locations. And easily access when I visit again those locations... amazing features for me time saving for me

Cons

I love this application.. I already explained in the like most options. I have no more words for this beautiful application name pharmaWRK

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

AG
AvatarImg

Ashish G.

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best In Market

Reviewed a year ago

Just Awesome except initial 10 days after uploading

Pros

Auto Updation and Timely PopUp ...Very User Friendly this software is....Also Icons and Dashboards are Something New

Cons

In the Initial Phase of Software which we have used ,we are little bit Concerned but Developers Timely help reduced our concerns and Now It is working absolutely Great

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback.

BS
AvatarImg

Baldev S.

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We have access this software since an year

Reviewed a year ago

I have excellent feedback and great experience with pharma wrk

Pros

Team support cooperation excess of data

Cons

None i am happy with Pharma wrk i like it

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback.

RM
AvatarImg

Radham M.

Pharmaceuticals, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Friendly aap useful for multiple functions

Reviewed a year ago

Fantastic aap for the all your field work

Pros

Live tracking, team activities, near by leads All the details about leads And most accuracy

Cons

As of now everything ok ,If any changes according to market needs we need change on that time ,And I'm very happy for this if any changes they do as requested

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

PS
AvatarImg

Pritam S.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Diagnostics

Reviewed a year ago

Awesome

Pros

Accessible, handy , required least skill to learn to opperate

Cons

Location accuracy required, battry power consuming

Vendor response

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback.