App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Florbs Logo

Florbs

Accelerate your Google Workspace management

see alternatives

(0)

Florbs Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

12

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.58/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Email Signature Management is super easy and friendly to use. Due to a clear app, with not too many buttons and text.
Support immediately reached out to development and THEY ADDED THE SETTING I NEEDED THE NEXT DAY. Amazingly supportive team and I cannot speak highly enough about their product.
The ability to specify custom variables and even use conditional logic on them inside the templates.
It should be managed on a higher level to avoid abuse, mistakes etc.
The main business problem I'm facing at almost every company is colleagues not being consistent with the right branding.
Exactly the signature template Google business was missing.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Florian A.

Biotechnology, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exactly the signature template Google business was missing

Reviewed 6 months ago

The support was very helpful and responsive

Pros

The ability to specify custom variables and even use conditional logic on them inside the templates.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind, all questions I had were resolved quickly by their customer support.

Vendor response

Hi Florian, Thank you for taking the time to review Florbs. We are delighted to hear that Florbs Email Signature Management solution has proven to be exactly what you were looking for! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback regarding the customization options within the email signature templates. We designed Florbs with flexibility in mind, to allow users to have more control over their email...

YS
AvatarImg

Yuri S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect addition to Google Workspace

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very well designed portal for Google Workspace Admin powertools.

Pros

The Drive Audit and automation options with Workflow

Cons

Lack of Knowledbase at this moment, but as I understand it correctly, Florbs is working hard to resolve this.

Vendor response

Hi Yuri, Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Drive Audit and automation options, along with the Workflow feature, valuable. We appreciate your understanding regarding the current lack of a comprehensive knowledge base. Rest assured, we are actively working on resolving this and aim to provide more resources to assist our users, as well as implement an AI bot...

Hv
AvatarImg

Hendrik v.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Google Workspace on steroids!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Amazing, especially the personal contact whenever you have any question.

Pros

Florbs does make administrating Google Workspace a lot easier, are you thinking about creating a user? Adding the user to certain drives, group or files? All can be automated within Florbs!

Cons

Florbs is a relatively young company which has its pro's and con's. It might have small bugs but the team is really eager to help out and solve this as soon as possible.

Vendor response

Hi Hendrik, Thank you so much for your feedback! Much appreciated. Team Florbs

PS
AvatarImg

Patricio S.

Oil & Energy, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product! We are still testing it but we are super happy with the insights!

Reviewed 4 months ago

So far I have a good experience and I will continue to provide feedback about my experience with the app.

Pros

The possibility to remove access from files automatically, as we know many people share files and forget to unshare them.

Cons

The way to navigate the insights is not the best. For example, when I see the 3 top share

Vendor response

Hi Patricio, Thank you very much for your review! Your feedback is a huge help to us, as it helps us understand the needs of our clients and fine-tune our solutions to serve our customers better. Thank you, Team Florbs

Pv
AvatarImg

Pim v.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Onmisbaar wanneer je Google Workspace gebruikt

Reviewed 7 months ago

Extreem positief. Bij vragen heb ik vaak binnen hetzelfde uur nog antwoord!

Pros

Handtekeningenbeheer, automatisering van on- en offboarding en het transferen van data (inclusief email) wanneer nodig en zonder moeite. Daarnaast heb ik nu niet alleen inzicht in alle MyDrive data, maar kan ik ook daadwerkelijk actie ondernemen wanneer noodzakelijk.

Cons

De interface mag wat beter schalen naar verschillende schermformaten en sommige knoppen moet je net even weten te zitten.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Pim, Bedankt voor het delen van je review en het beschrijven van Florbs als een onmisbare tool bij het gebruik van Google Workspace. We zijn verheugd te horen dat onze functies, zoals het beheer van handtekeningen, het automatiseren van on- en offboarding en moeiteloze gegevensoverdracht (inclusief e-mail), waardevol voor je zijn gebleken. We hebben Florbs ontworpen met als doel deze taken te vereenvoudigen...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ryan H.

Computer Hardware, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Uitstekende tooling met de juiste functionaliteiten en makkelijk in gebruik!

Reviewed 7 months ago

Ik gebruik Florbs voor bijvoorbeeld mail delegaties. Dit werkt uitstekend en is 1 van de functionaliteiten die mijn leven makkelijker maken op het werk.

Pros

Florbs is een makkelijk te gebruiken tool met uitstekend functionaliteiten die kinderlijk eenvoudig uit te voeren zijn. Florbs helpt ons met ons dagelijkse taken en doet dit uitstekend!

Cons

Ik heb geen minpunten of nadelen wat florbs betreft!

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Beste Ryan, Bedankt voor het delen van je ervaring met Florbs! Het is fantastisch om te weten dat Florbs gebruiksvriendelijk is gebleken. We hebben Florbs ontworpen met eenvoud en effectiviteit in het achterhoofd, en we zijn verheugd dat het je zo effectief heeft geholpen bij je dagelijkse taken. We zijn blij te horen dat Florbs je werk gemakkelijker heeft gemaakt met functies zoals e-maildelegaties....

RR
AvatarImg

Robert R.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Het alternatief om Google Workspace te beheren voor een schrappelijke prijs!

Reviewed 7 months ago

Nadat we op zoek waren naar een alternatief een soortgelijke tooling werd Florbs aangeboden via onze Google reseller. We waren snel om en hebben vrijwel direct Florbs kunnen implementeren zonder gedoe!

Pros

Makkelijk in gebruik en een fijne gebruikersinterface. Daarnaast een goed support team!

Cons

Op dit moment zijn er geen nadelen te bedenken. Op alle vragen, opmerkingen of verbeterpunten is er direct actie ondernomen door het support team van Florbs.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Robert, Bedankt voor het delen van je ervaring! We zijn verheugd te horen dat je onze tool gebruiksvriendelijk vind en dat Florbs aan jouw verwachtingen voldoet. We zijn er trots op een gebruiksvriendelijke interface te bieden die jouw Google Workspace-beheer vereenvoudigt. We zijn blij dat je een positieve ervaring hebt gehad met ons support team. Het bieden van uitstekende ondersteuning is een...

MB
AvatarImg

Marieke B.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Florbs Email Signature Management helps to be consistent with branding in a easy way

Reviewed 7 months ago

The main business problem I'm facing at almost every company is colleagues not being consistent with the right branding. I still cannot understand that as a new comer almost every company is allowing the new comer the just copy a signature from your colleague and change your title, naam, email and telephone number. It should be managed on a higher level to avoid abuse, mistakes etc.

Pros

Email Signature Management is super easy and friendly to use. Due to a clear app, with not too many buttons and text.

Cons

The lay-out could be cleaner and modern, also tips would be useful with examples.

Vendor response

Hi Marieke, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Florbs Email Signature Management. We are delighted to hear that our tool has helped you maintain consistent branding in an easy and user-friendly way. We agree that relying on individual employees to manually copy and modify signatures can lead to inconsistencies and errors. We encourage organizations to implement a centralized...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jonathan S.

Computer Networking, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Florbs fixed after Google support couldn't.

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

After realized there was a global permission issue with a Google Workspace client I worked with Google Enterprise support for DAYS getting passed around from tech to tech without making an progress. Finally, I left Google Support and turned to Google.com that's when I found Florbs. Out of the gate florbs was intuitive and I loved the a la carte nature of the services (I only needed Drive management). When I realized that the specific setting I needed changed wasn't in florbs I reached out to their support. Support immediately reached out to development and THEY ADDED THE SETTING I NEEDED THE NEXT DAY! Amazingly supportive team and I cannot speak highly enough about their product.

Cons

The one thing that did lead to a little confusion was the time it takes for batch changes to be reflected in the database. That made me think it wasn't working, when it had, but the data in Florb hadn't updated yet. I believe it to be a Google API limitation so I'm not holding it against Florbs.

Vendor response

Hi Jonathan, Thank you for your high praise of our product and support team! We understand the importance of timely and efficient support, and we're glad that Florbs was able to provide the services you needed for Google Drive management. Your input helps us improve the app, and we were happy to prioritize adding the specific feature you requested and have it up and running the very next day. We strive to be responsive and supportive, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for your amazing review, and we're grateful to have you as a valued Florbs user. Team Florbs

TH
AvatarImg

Timothy H.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Product to Clean your Google Drive

Reviewed 7 months ago

We had close to 100,000 items in our corporate Google Drive that were shared with a 3rd party that we no longer did business with. Florbs allowed us to identify those people we no longer wanted to have access, and ESAILY remove their access.

Pros

Florbs allowed us to easily audit who had access to our over 100,000 Google documents and easily remove permissions as needed.

Cons

It wasn't instantaneous. Changes made did not show up immediately.

Vendor response

Hi Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Florbs to manage your Google Drive permissions. We understand your concern regarding the delay in changes showing up immediately. We are currently hard at work on an updated version of Florbs, where data will be synced a lot faster. We're thrilled that Florbs was a cost-effective solution for your company. Thank you again for your valuable feedback, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. Team Florbs

JO
AvatarImg

Jeffrey O.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Top tool om je security op peil te houden en veel tijd te besparen!

Reviewed 7 months ago

Super toffe club om mee samen te werken. Ze staan ook absoluut open voor feedback.

Pros

Handtekeningen pushen, delegate access regelen en workflows bouwen zijn tools waar wij niet meer zonder kunnen!

Cons

Er zitten soms wat kleine foutjes in de workflows, maar na contact opnemen met Florbs zijn deze altijd super snel en kundig verholpen

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Beste Jeffrey, Heel erg bedankt voor het delen van je positieve ervaring met Florbs als een toptool om je beveiliging up-to-date te houden en tijd te besparen! We stellen je feedback zeer op prijs. We zijn blij te horen dat functies zoals het pushen van handtekeningen, het regelen van toegang voor gedelegeerden en het creeën van workflows voor jou onmisbaar zijn geworden. Het is geweldig om te weten...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Frank v.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Florbs, een no brainer voor je organisatie!

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

- Integreert waanzinnig- Leuk team- Goede value for money

Cons

Ondersteunen van migraties naar andere Google omgevinden

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Beste Frank, Bedankt voor het delen van je feedback over Florbs! We zijn heel blij te horen dat Florbs een "no-brainer" voor jouw organisatie is geweest. Een naadloze integratie, een geweldig team en waar voor je geld. Ons doel is om het beheer van jouw Google-omgeving eenvoudiger, sneller en gestroomlijnder te maken. Dan is deze feedback erg fijn op te lezen. Nogmaals bedankt voor je positieve review. Wij waarderen jouw bedrijf en doen er alles aan om je zo goed mogelijk van dienst te zijn. Als je nog suggesties, vragen of hulp nodig heeft, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen. Team Florbs