This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eLynxx Print Procurement Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry

No filters available


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Procure all marketing materials both digital and print

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love how easy it makes it to process and send out both print and digital marketing materials from a single program.

Cons

I think that there could be even more marketing formats supported by the software in addition to the traditional digital/print ones offered.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Efficient process and cost reduction

Reviewed 5 years ago

eLynxx provides great centralized process and communication management. We've reduced our print cost over time as we've been able to efficiently manage the bidding process through eLynxx. Customer support and service is excellent - we've seen enhancements come directly from our feedback. I highly recommend anyone currently struggling to manage print buying through phone calls and email to try eLynxx.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product for our entire supply chain

Reviewed 6 years ago

eLynxx showed us how to substantially reduce our out-of-pocket marketing costs. We have since redirected the savings into expanding our marketing opportunities. We use it for buying everything from Manuals to machine decals to yard and building signs - the cost savings has not just impacted marketing budgets but has directly impacted our costs in manufacturing and overall reduced the simple costs of just doing business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eLynxx is not only the best procurement software, it is also the best marketing tool for your CMO

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have been in the marketing, publishing and film-making business for over 55 years and I have never seen a software product that delivers all of the synchronized elements that are included in eLynxx. I am not going to explain it all here, if you are interested in saving a lot of money and getting your marketing efforts all in one place, take the time to get the eLynxx technical people to give you a demo.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and easily tracks all elements of a print job

Reviewed 5 years ago

eLynxx Software puts us in control of the process and allows us to achieve major savings in efficiencies and acquisition cost. We had previously used products, supplied by vendors, that were not as good and tied us to those vendors. With eLynxx, we can make all of our own vendor and bidding choices.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nothing but rave reviews!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have had direct client experience referring eLynxx to corporate procurement officers. I have only received thanks & rave reviews every time. eLynxx performs particularly well in the area of custom print management & procurement.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The templates that Elynxx developed for us made the process easy!

Reviewed 6 years ago

The training process was simple & the software is easy to use. Our cost savings exceeded 45%. The technical support team responds within minutes and is friendly and profession

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Top Flight Procurement Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Procurement becomes more transparent and better managed with eLynxx software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review