eLynxx Print Procurement Reviews

eLynxx Print Procurement

Print Buyer's Software

5.0/5 (8 reviews)

Pollyanna Cunningham

Great product for our entire supply chain

Reviewed 2015-09-09
Review Source: Capterra

eLynxx showed us how to substantially reduce our out-of-pocket marketing costs. We have since redirected the savings into expanding our marketing opportunities. We use it for buying everything from Manuals to machine decals to yard and building signs - the cost savings has not just impacted marketing budgets but has directly impacted our costs in manufacturing and overall reduced the simple costs of just doing business.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


eLynxx Print Procurement

Print Buyer's Software

Scott Bass

Efficient process and cost reduction

Reviewed 2016-03-11
Review Source: Capterra

eLynxx provides great centralized process and communication management. We've reduced our print cost over time as we've been able to efficiently manage the bidding process through eLynxx. Customer support and service is excellent - we've seen enhancements come directly from our feedback. I highly recommend anyone currently struggling to manage print buying through phone calls and email to try eLynxx.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


eLynxx Print Procurement

Print Buyer's Software

Joseph Hammond

eLynxx is not only the best procurement software, it is also the best marketing tool for your CMO

Reviewed 2016-03-11
Review Source: Capterra

I have been in the marketing, publishing and film-making business for over 55 years and I have never seen a software product that delivers all of the synchronized elements that are included in eLynxx. I am not going to explain it all here, if you are interested in saving a lot of money and getting your marketing efforts all in one place, take the time to get the eLynxx technical people to give you a demo.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


eLynxx Print Procurement

Print Buyer's Software

Steve Larson

Easy to use and easily tracks all elements of a print job

Reviewed 2016-03-24
Review Source: Capterra

eLynxx Software puts us in control of the process and allows us to achieve major savings in efficiencies and acquisition cost. We had previously used products, supplied by vendors, that were not as good and tied us to those vendors. With eLynxx, we can make all of our own vendor and bidding choices.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


eLynxx Print Procurement

Print Buyer's Software

Jeffrey McElnea

Nothing but rave reviews!

Reviewed 2015-09-01
Review Source: Capterra

I have had direct client experience referring eLynxx to corporate procurement officers. I have only received thanks & rave reviews every time. eLynxx performs particularly well in the area of custom print management & procurement.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


eLynxx Print Procurement

Print Buyer's Software

Anonymous

Procure all marketing materials both digital and print

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-10
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
I love how easy it makes it to process and send out both print and digital marketing materials from a single program.

Cons
I think that there could be even more marketing formats supported by the software in addition to the traditional digital/print ones offered.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eLynxx Print Procurement

Print Buyer's Software

Nancy Crider

The templates that Elynxx developed for us made the process easy!

Reviewed 2015-10-27
Review Source: Capterra

The training process was simple & the software is easy to use. Our cost savings exceeded 45%. The technical support team responds within minutes and is friendly and profession

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


eLynxx Print Procurement

Print Buyer's Software

Jonathan Bigley

Top Flight Procurement Software

Reviewed 2015-08-14
Review Source: Capterra

Procurement becomes more transparent and better managed with eLynxx software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


eLynxx Print Procurement

Print Buyer's Software